Crowne Plaza Adelaide

Hotel Front Desk: 61-8-82068888

Hotel Fax: 61-8-82068800

Hotel Email: hotel@crowneplazaadelaide.com.au

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Adelaide Airport. (ADL)

- Distance from hotel: 4.6 MI/ 7.4 KM North East l

- From Sir Richard Williams Ave, turn right at Sir Donald Bradman Dr (this street becomes Grote St), through Victoria Square (this street becomes Wakefield St), turning left onto Pulteney St then right onto Grenfell St. Hotel is on the left

Underground

Adelaide Metro.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 36.00 AUD

- 24-hour valet parking is available at a daily rate of $36 on weekdays & $32 on weekends. Please speak to our concierge team on your arrival.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 493 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

excellent stay

By

13 December 2014

club

excellent modern property comfortable bed and great service. Only there overnight and didn't use facilities other than room but everything was as expected of this hotel chain

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2014
Dear Bendigo55, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and I am delighted you had an excellent stay with us. All the very best for a wonderful festive season and a safe and happy 2015. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Athletics

By

09 December 2014

club

Utilised this hotel as accomodation while officiating in Adelaide. Very comfortable and well recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2014
Dear MLV23, Thank you very much for your feedback and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Was great to see some young Aussies doing so well! All the very best for a wonderful Christmas and a very happy new year. Hopefully you'll see some records being broken! Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

5 Star Service, 5 Star Comfort - I will be back!

By

07 December 2014

club

My 5 night stay was everything and more. It was my first visit to Adelaide and Crowne Plaza came highly recommended - now I know why. Clean, comfortable, great food, friendly staff and perfect location. I look forward to returning again this week!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 December 2014
Dear Brett00, I am delighted you enjoyed your first stay with us and I hope it's the first of many! Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a great stay. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Better value at other hotels in the area

By

04 December 2014

platinumelite

Great hotel in a great location. Only real issue was price. Stayed at another hotel in the area that was just as nice, but much less expensive... 30% less. Also, didn't get an upgrade, which I almost always do at other IHG hotels. Even checked availability and saw upgraded rooms were available.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2014
Dear Long time platinum member, I am pleased to hear that you were reasonably happy with your stay but of course disappointed we did not meet your expectations. We do prioritise upgrading our Platinum members so I am not sure why you would not have received an upgrade, I will follow this up with the team. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Best wishes for a wonderful 2015. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less