Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 836 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good rooms, Great location

By

08 February 2016

I'm a return business visitor and the standard of the rooms and service is as always good, however this time I did have a small hiccup with the Valet Parking as the car wasn't ready when requested. It was rectified within 10-15 minutes with many apologies so no harm done.
For this review I have marked 3 stars Overall because of the small delay, otherwise it would have been a clear 4 stars for the visit, but don't worry I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear chuckeyman, I am so relieved to hear you will be back and thank you for forgiving the mix up with your car. I hope you have a fantastic weekend and a very safe, happy and prosperous 2016. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

A good hotel for central Adelaide

By

06 February 2016

club

The hotel is ideal for central Adelaide and within 15 minutes of the airport. Hotel facilities are very good although wifi slow and drops out , also the king bed for 2 people was rather uncomfortable as the spring mattress relayed the partners movements

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear Dunkan52, Thank you for making the effort to share your feedback with us and I do apologise for the wifi issues you had (there was a problem which has now been identified and fixed). I am pleased you enjoyed the location of the hotel and the facilities. All the very best for a very safe and happy 2016. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

All round great place.

By

05 February 2016

club

Excellent location set in picturesque area of the city. Every staff member was friendly, courteous and efficient. The room was very spacious and the furniture and fittings in excellent condition. Though the menu in the Red Salt restaurant wasn't extensive, the meal was excellent and cooked to perfection.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear joluie, I am really thrilled you enjoyed staying with us and we are very fortunate to have such a lovely location. I really do appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, thank you so much. Have a wonderful weekend and I do hope we can welcome you back again in the very near future - with so much going on in town over the next month you may need a place to stay again! Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Great Servicel

By

05 February 2016

Was there due to my grand-daughter being in hospital. The hotel could not do enough for us.. They gave us a large enough room so that family were able to stay and chat with us in the room when not at the hospital. They were always enquiring as to how she was getting on and the hotel did everything they could to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Fortunately, we were able to bring my grand-daughter into the hotel for a very short visit, so the staff got to meet her..

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear Diverken, I know the team was really touched by your story and really wanted to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. I only recently became a grand parent and I appreciate how every minute you get to spend with your grand children is precious - particularly when you live a long way away. I do hope when you next visit Adelaide we can welcome you back again. Wishing you all the very best. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Great room great view great pool and spa great breakfast great staff

By

04 February 2016

club

I stayed with my wife on a Saturday night and it was for our wedding anniversary. So I was so surprised to have fresh fruit and sparkling wine on arrival to our room. The room which was upgraded was just fantastic and bath and shower were unreal. Breakfast in the morning was just a wonderful experience with so much Fresh SA produce being used. Concierge were very helpful and the staff at the front desk were very friendly. A great place to stay. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear JamesAdelaide81, Congratulations on your wedding anniversary and I am glad you enjoyed the extra touches. We love sharing special occasions with our guests and we would love to share many others with you. I hope you have a fantastic weekend and all the very best for a great year ahead. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night away

By

04 February 2016

Our recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Adelaide was a relaxing experience, with a spacious and tidy room. The swimming pool are was clean and a suitable temperature. The personal highlight of the stay was that Dirty Granny cider was available on tap, a rare and unexpected site. Most enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear MrDJM, My Food & Beverage Manager will be thrilled to hear that you liked us having the Dirty Granny cider on tap! I am really pleased you had a relaxing experience with us and thank you so much for sharing your experience. All the best for a great year ahead and I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service Lovely Hotel

By

02 February 2016

club

Loved the view from our room with a balcony, Staff were all brilliant and the breakfast was awesome......

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Simone13, Thank you for your kind words, it really does mean a lot to us to know our guests have enjoyed staying with us. Have a great weekend ahead and a brilliant 2016! Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL IN A VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION!

By

01 February 2016

club

Excellent hotel, located in the heart and centre of Adelaide, handy to great shopping and dining out venues, plus great view.
Rooms are spacy and very clean, lovely comfortable bed. Staff and amenities are excellent. I travel all over Australia for business and this is one of my favourite hotels. No negatives that I could mention, and I HIGHLY recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Cookie46, Thank you so much for recommending us and I really do appreciate you acknowledging what an excellent job our staff do. It is so nice to receive such positive feedback and I really do appreciate you making the effort to share it with us. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Have a fantastic weekend. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Refreshed and Relaxed

By

29 January 2016

club

Welcoming lovely staff only too pleased to assist
Lovely comfortable bedding after a long soaking in deep bath

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear HappyB, It is so nice to hear you enjoyed your stay and I am thrilled you felt refreshed and relaxed. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Have a fantastic weekend and all the very best for a very safe and happy 2016. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

29 January 2016

club

I stayed here for 4 nights to attend a conference. The Hotel was very comfortable and was located very centrally. It was only a short walk to shopping and dining and overlooked a small park. The breakfast was very good in terms of choice and variety but it would have been nice to have tea and coffee delivered to the table each morning rather than having to get it yourself. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Thaiger1, Thank you so much I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I must apologise as we most definitely do provide table service for coffee and tea as well as providing a self service option. I will speak with the team and remind them to let our guests know of this option. We have at least 1 barista on every morning to make coffees to order. I am really pleased you loved our location and did have a comfortable stay. Wishing you all the very best for a wonderful year ahead. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Best place to choose in Adelaide!

By

27 January 2016

club

I travelled to different cities in Australia and your place was the best and most comfortable,the room was always kept clean by the housekeeping department. Just lovely! The person at reception desk helped me with my baggage also to be put in the cab.Lovely pleasant staff. Will definitely visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Laila1000, It is so nice to receive such wonderful feedback and I am so pleased you had a comfortable stay. Thank you so much for your kind words. Wishing you all the very best for a very safe, happy and prosperous year ahead. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY TO SEE THE CITY OF ADELAIDE.

By

26 January 2016

THIS HOTEL IS IN A GREAT LOCATION TO VISIT THE CITY OF ADELAIDE AND SURROUNDS.
WE STAY HERE QUITE OFTEN AND ARE ALWAYS PLEASED WITH THE ATTENTION FROM THE STAFF AS SOON AS WE WALK IN THE DOOR.
THE ROOMS ARE SPACIOUS AND WE USUALLY HAVE A GREAT VIEW OF THE ADELAIDE HILLS.
IT HAS THE ADVANTAGE OF BEING CLOSE TO RUNDLE MALL FOR SHOPPING.
THE RESAURANT IS WELL STAFFED WITH ALICE BEING EXCEPTIONAL IN LOOKING AFTER GUESTS AT BREAKFAST.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear JAYSTER, Thank you for your kind words and particularly for mentioning Alice who is a really lovely person and does provide exceptional service. I really appreciate you choosing to stay with us when you are in Adelaide and I am so pleased you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. All the very best for a fantastic year ahead. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less