Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 918 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

918reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Centrally located, great value

By

26 July 2016

It was important to me that everything went well as it was my partners birthday. Rest assured the hotel staff that we dealt with were very friendly, helpful and professional. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Hi MickandKaz I am so happy to read that your partners birthday went well during your stay with us - we love playing the backdrop to memorable events so thank you for passing on the feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

24 July 2016

We stayed for our anniversary and had a Deluxe Balcony room overlooking the city to the hills.
The hotel was full but it was surprisingly quite.
Great indoor pool, steam room, spa and sauna.
Room itself is suitable, nice king bed.

Staff where friendly, we didnt do breakfast but there is heaps of nearby cafes that are well priced.

Location to the mall for shopping and rundle st for restaurants is fantastic

Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Hello Transite Thank you so much for your great 5 star rating! I see that you reviewed many great aspects of the hotel so again thank you for taking the time to share your great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back shortly. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable overnight stay

By

20 July 2016

club

Would stay again. Clean and comfortable with good sized rooms and bathrooms

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Hello KelliJI418 Thanks so much for your review on your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Adelaide. I am so delighted that you had a comfortable overnight stay and I do hope that on your next visit you can stay for longer. Many thanks Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Personalised Service

By

17 July 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times. Staff are always excellent. It is a comfortable modern hotel in an excellent location.

I always stay there both for business and leisure when visiting Adelaide and plan to do so in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Hello Berniexx Thanks so much for a great review on your recent stay with us. I am very pleased you choose the hotel for leisure or business and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Kind regards Jennifer and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

best hotel in adelaide

By

15 July 2016

I always enjoy staying at this Crowne Plaza - it is consistently very good and the staff are outstanding

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Hi Jonfrommelbourne WOW! I love the title of your review! Thank you for calling us the best hotel in Adelaide - we are so pleased that you have rated us consistently high on all your stays! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Kind regards Jennifer and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Friendly comfort

By

11 July 2016

I enjoy staying at this hotel because the team that work there are consistent and familiar. They are friendly and make travelling for work more comfortable. I am never left feeling like I am on my own.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Hello Moe Milne Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I am so happy to hear that you call us your home away from home during your time in Adelaide. We recognise that travelling for work can be challenging when your not in your own environment and we are are very happy to hear that you enjoy your visits to Crowne Plaza Adelaide. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 July 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service, very enjoyable and good location

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Hello Booobooo Thanks so much for the great 5 star review! We are so pleased you had a lovely time at Crowne Plaza Adelaide. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Return visit after a long hiatus

By

10 July 2016

We chose to visit Adelaide during the Queen's birthday long weekend and spent four nights at the Crowne Plaza. Great location as it's close to Rundle Mall restaurants and shops plus a handy location for our visit to the Adelaide Cabaret Festival events.

The hotel seemed very busy during our stay but the staff were pleasant as usual and the check-in/out process didn't take too long. Our room was on the 13th floor and we had a balcony which during this visit we couldn't use much as it was very cold during our stay.

The facilities are excellent quality and it was nice relaxing in the bar after a day out exploring and sightseeing.

Looking forward to our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Hello Clancy Smith A warm (despite the weather you encountered) welcome back to our hotel and thank you for choosing us for your staycation in Adelaide. I am so happy to read that you took advantage of our great location and ventured out to many great attractions including Adelaide's Cabaret Festival. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 July 2016

What really stood out during our stay was the excellent service by the staff. In particular, the concierge went to great lengths to help us organise a tour of the Barossa and Hahndorf.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Hi Muzza40 Thanks so much for your 5 star review on your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Adelaide. I am delighted to read that the our team was the stand out and they were able to assist with tours to the Barossa and Hahndorf and I trust you enjoyed touring these beautiful areas of South Australia. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Adelaide when business or pleasure brings you back to Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens & the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional stay all round

By

06 July 2016

club

Very comfortable bed with choice of own pillow, great breakfast and food/drinks from the bar. Bathroom and room of very high standard and staff very helpful and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hi eduff88 Thank you very much for your 5 star review of your stay with us. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed our amenities and facilities on offer and rated them of a high standard. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Adelaide when your next in South Australia. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

04 July 2016

club

It was our second stay at the Crowne Plaza Adelaide and it did not disappoint. The highlight was the quality of the buffet breakfast.
The rooms are of a nice standard in accordance with a major hotel brand. The check-in staff were extremely helpful and were able to fully anticipate the needs of a family of four with teenage children! Overall it was a very satisfying stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Hello! Thank you for the great 5 star review on your family getaway and more importantly welcome back for your second visit. I am so pleased to read that we met your expectations for your families visit and you enjoyed our facilities - we look forward to welcoming you back for a third time. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and team Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

卫生

By

01 July 2016

29/06/2016入住,房间卫生一般,杯子里面都是灰尘,感觉很久没有打扫。01/07/2016再次入住,发现杯子也是布满灰尘,连风筒也全部是灰,不知道其它地带有没有擦,不敢仔细看。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Hello Kitty0924 I appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your stay. I am disappointed to read you did not experience our high standard for cleanliness which we pride ourselves on and will investigate further. I trust the remainder of your stay met your expectations. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less