Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 679 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Place to Stay

By

02 August 2015

club

Had a lovely weekend away. Breakfast was lovely and the staff very helpful. Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay.

By

30 July 2015

club

We always stay at the Crowne Plaza when we are in Adelaide and we are never let down.
The staff are amazing from check in to check out. The beds are so comfortable as are the rooms and surrounds. Great value.
The breakfast buffet is a must and myself, being a Vegan, I always find enough to eat.
Thankyou Crowne Plaza Adelaide for another enjoyable visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2015
Dear cat0407, Your kind words mean are very much appreciated and thank you for again sharing your experience. I hope you are having a fantastic weekend. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Love staying here! Location and welcome - fantastic!

By

28 July 2015

club

Only one thing to fault - car was not available at the time I had arranged.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Kezza 53, I am so glad you continue top enjoy staying here and I am really sorry your car was not ready when requested. I will discuss with the concierge team to ensure we increase the focus on this. Hope you are having a wonderful week. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

26 July 2015

club

I picked this hotel based on reviews from past customers. I was not disappointed at all. The location is excellent. It's right in the middle of the city close to shopping malls, coffee shops, restaurants, museum, gallery, central market (which is probably the best in Australia), etc. The breakfast was good, although they were the same for our entire stay in the hotel (5 nights). The room is modern and clean. The only downside is the there is no free parking and it cost about $32 a day for valet parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear Lulubelle0302, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and I am very pleased that you were happy with your choice and in particular our location. Our breakfast chefs are more than happy to make pancakes and eggs all sorts of ways so I do apologise if we didn't pass this information on as well as we should of. I do appreciate that after 5 days you might be looking for something different! I do hope we can welcome you back again when you are next in Adelaide. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

服務周到

By

24 July 2015

club

整潔乾淨 位置極佳 服務周到 飯店早餐很不錯 代客泊車的服務很貼心 環境舒服 ....................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear Mason26, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and I am very pleased you were happy with the service we provided and you enjoyed your stay. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back if you are again in Adelaide. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Just perfect

By

22 July 2015

club

Great location, great staff, great facilities. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear RGT10, Thank you for recommending us and I am delighted to know you had a great stay. I do hope we can welcome you back again in the very near future. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 July 2015

club

Staff very polite and helpful, Room and bed excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear PJ1959, Thank you for sharing your feedback and I am very pleased you had a comfortable stay. I hope you are having a fantastic week. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service

By

20 July 2015

club

My Husband and I stayed for only 1 night for a belated wedding anniversary treat. The service from reception, concierge, housekeeping etc was first class. The meal in the restaurant delicious and I cannot fault anything at all. We were given a complimentary 2pm check out, which was truly appreciated. Loved it and wished we could have stayed longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear Libby37, Congratulations on your wedding anniversary and thank you for choosing to celebrate at Crowne Plaza. I am so very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the service you received. I hope you are having a wonderful week and we can welcome you back again in the very near future. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

19 July 2015

club

Really good bed and room service food nice and hot. Clean. Liked the ability to make your own fresh juice at breakfast. Good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Dear Cat Pacino, I am so very pleased to know you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and I do hope if you are ever back in Adelaide you will choose to stay with us again. Have a wonderful week. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

good size room with adequate lighting

By

19 July 2015

club

great room for unexpected stay with all amenities provided to meet the need

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2015
Dear CT67, Thanks for your feedback and I am very pleased we met your needs for your unexpected stay. Have a wonderful week ahead. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem in Adelaide

By

18 July 2015

As a frequent traveller and someone who has stayed in many IHG hotels across the world I was not expecting too be surprised by this hotel.

The hotel itself is quite unassuming but is very clean and modern, the rooms are very spacious and the bathroom was exceptionally clean and well laid out with separate shower and a very deep bath.

The location was excellent, a short walk around the corner and you find yourself in the Rundle Street Mall, lots of places to shop and a good range of eateries.

While the breakfast had a limited range compared with overseas IHG hotels the food itself contained many locally sourced items from the surrounding districts and was quite delicious. The dining area was well laid out and the staff attentive without being obtrusive.

Where the hotel really shines is the quality of the staff; I felt that they really do care for their guests! No false smiles and learned behaviours, just good old fashioned down to earth professionalism and friendliness that made our stay a cut above the usual hotel experience. One staff member, in particular Simon, deserves special mention for his attentiveness and help.

In summary if you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel in Adelaide that is clean, comfortable and well located you will not be disappointed by the Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Dear MarkR222, Thank you so much for your very kind words and taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is lovely to know that you were pleasantly surprised and I completely agree we have been blessed with genuinely wonderful, caring people on our team. I will ensure Simon receives your praise and is acknowledged for the great job he does. We would love to welcome you back if you are back in Adelaide. I hope you are having a fantastic week. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

good rooms and service

By

16 July 2015

good size room and loved having large walk in shower instead of shower over bath

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Dear III555, It is good to know you liked your room and the shower - they are a great size which I know many guests do like. Have a fantastic weekend ahead. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less