Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 880 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

FROM THE COUNTRY TO THE CITY

By

15 April 2016

club

After a 6 hour drive from Leigh Creek it was comforting to know that we would be looked after so well by all of the staff at the Crown Plaza. And we could relax, unwind

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Hi Bazz from up the creek I am delighted to see that after a long day you felt very relaxed from your stay with us! We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Adelaide next time you are in Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable stay

By

10 April 2016

club

It is right next to the shopping district, with short walking distance you get to go to great restaurants also.
Bus station is right at the door and street parking are available also.

Room is clean, bed is comfortable, bathroom and shower are new and clean and modern, and pool is great for kids to enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Hi hash23 Thanks so much for your review. I am very pleased to see that you had a great overall experience at Crowne Plaza Adelaide and enjoyed the many great things are neighbourhood has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back next time your in Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

07 April 2016

club

The stay at the hotel was really amazing. The location is great as its in the center of town and close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Hi mmusman Thanks so much for your review and so delighted to hear you had an amazing stay and glad you had the opportunity as well to explore our neighbourhood! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Crowne Plaza Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Jennifer.Dullens@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

06 April 2016

Great location at Crowne Plaza Adelaide. Rundle Street mall a short walk away and eateries within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Hello tlwk28 Thanks so much for your review and I am pleased you enjoyed your overall experience at Crowne Plaza Adelaide and had an opportunity to explore our great neighbourhood at the same time! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Crowne Plaza Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Jennifer.Dullens@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

06 April 2016

Worthwhile with a family. I stayed with two children and all the faciltiies were great

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Hello Lizzygs Thanks so much for your review on Crowne Plaza Adelaide. I am delighted that you found the hotel to be great value with your family and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Jennifer.Dullens@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great valet service

By

04 April 2016

club

It was a really pleasant stay at the hotel. It was value for money, comfortable room and delicious breakfast. You get to choose the type of pillow that best suits your needs which not all hotels provide such customised service.

The valet service was incredibly efficient. If you plan early and decide to take the car the following day, inform the valet service in advance and you will not need to wait for your car. It was incredible how many cars they were able to squeeze in front of the hotel lobby at one go.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Hello PinkSpider Thanks so much for your 5 star review and I am glad you enjoyed your time at Crowne Plaza Adelaide and took advantage of our lovely breakfast and pillow menu! I am also pleased you noticed our great car system from concierge - we always endeavour to be one step ahead so I am very pleased that we impressed. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

very uncomfortable pillows

By

03 April 2016

club

excellent hotel booked by travel agent Kings Tours and Travel WA

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Hello! I am so sorry to read that you did not have a comfortable experience with our bed pillows. Pleas be sure if you visit again to order from our pillow menu to a pillow more to your liking. I am pleased however we received a 5 star rating overall from your experience. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

01 April 2016

We love staying here. Everything is fantastic: location, rooms, pool, gym, breakfast, bar, and the service is sensational. It is a credit to the whole team.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Hi William000 I am so pleased to see your great review and feedback on our whole hotel! I very much appreciate your credit to all and will to sure to share with the team. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens jennifer.dullens@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 April 2016

club

Comfortable room, easy to operate temperature, very nice (HUGE) bed, great bathroom and quite spectacular breakfast. 10 out of 10.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Hello and thank you for the 10/10! We certainly look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

CBD in Adelaide

By

31 March 2016

4th year in a row to Crowne Plaza Adelaide for the Easter weekend and the Hotel gets better
Great staff,clean comfortable rooms and and the Bar and Meals are great
Central to everything in Adelaide and a short drive to the regions its a great place to stay and the beds are very very comfortable.
has my tick of approval

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Hi Melbournemick Wow! 4 years returning for the great Easter break and we are so delighted you decided to spend it with us in Adelaide and so happy to hear we have outdone ourselves and keep improving on your experience. See you again next Easter or if not before! Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Jennifer.Dullens@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

31 March 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza as it is within walking distance to shopping and restaurants in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Hi Bre234 Thanks so much for your review on Crowne Plaza Adelaide and it is great that you had some time to explore our great neighbourhood in the east end of Adelaide. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens jennifer.dullens@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

quality service

By

31 March 2016

club

Its a clean, safe and comfortable hotel. I enjoyed my stay and would stay at the same place if I return to South Australia

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Hello Darwin boy Thank you for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza Adelaide and are so pleased to hear that we have won your hotel loyalty to welcoming you back next time your in town. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less