Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 927 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great

By

22 August 2016

club

Only issue is we originally booked for a room with two beds - we were given a room with one. But this was very quickly fixed by the staff. Great service from staff re ordering taxis, valet parking.

Read More
Read Less

excellent room and location

By

18 August 2016

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel to both national and international travellers.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Hi Diego333 Thanks so much for your 5 star review and forward recommendation to fellow travellers. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels next bring you to Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

18 August 2016

The staff are always very polite and friendly from the moment you arrive. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Room service is easy to order and promptly delivered.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Hi Pete26 Thank you so much for your 5 star review and I am so pleased you had a great stay and encountered our fabulous team from the moment of your arrival. I am also pleased to hear that you enjoyed our fresh and tasty room service menu - always a nice treat when staying away from home! Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

great stay for birthday

By

17 August 2016

club

Live in adelaide but first stay in this hotel - bed was amazing and the pillow - i actually want to ask if i can buy one - best night sleep with actual block out and the late checkout was an extra added bonus and it was quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Hi Zshay Nothing beats being a tourist in your city and we are so happy you spent it (and not too mention a special occasion - happy birthday!) with us! So pleased you had a great night's sleep and let me see if you can purchase the pillows - please feel free to email me your direct details on sales@crowneplazaadelaide.com.au and I can be in touch re this. We do hope we can welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

great staff .wonderful location

By

14 August 2016

club

The location was great, the staff super helpful , friendly

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit - check in 2100, check out 0500 -- it was fine

By

11 August 2016

It was a very short visit. The room was comfortable and clean. It was quiet and I had a good night's sleep, although I had to get up at 4am to catch an early flight. For what I saw, this is a hotel I would book again.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Hi FWPC Even though a quick visit we are pleased to receive such a top review! In the short time you stayed we are pleased that you had a great night's sleep and felt restored for your flight ahead. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 August 2016

club

Had a great weekend at the Crowne Plaza in Adelaide. Loved our room, very comfortable, quiet, fabulous location, staff were friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was amazing and had so much to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Hi Di Den Thanks so much for your 5 star review - I am delighted that you had a great weekend away and enjoyed our fabulous location and enjoyed our delicious breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the Crowne Plaza Adelaide Team
Read More
Read Less

Another very good stay

By

09 August 2016

club

This hotel is in a great location close to Rundle Mall and shopping. Service provided was very good and mostly friendly. The concierge staff couldn't do enough for you.

Overall another very good stay. I will be back for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Hi PBNF3068 Thank you for your loyalty and returning to Crowne Plaza Adelaide on your travels back to Adelaide. I am pleased you had a lovely stay and our concierge were able to assist with your requirements. We look forward to welcoming you back next time! Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Jennifer.Dullens@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Great stay.

By

02 August 2016

club

Great hotel in walking distance of everything I needed. Comfortable room. Staff friendly and very responsive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Hi ranee123 Thank you for your 5 star review! I am so pleased to hear that you had a great stay and we look forward to welcoming you back when your next in Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Centrally located, great value

By

26 July 2016

It was important to me that everything went well as it was my partners birthday. Rest assured the hotel staff that we dealt with were very friendly, helpful and professional. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Hi MickandKaz I am so happy to read that your partners birthday went well during your stay with us - we love playing the backdrop to memorable events so thank you for passing on the feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

24 July 2016

We stayed for our anniversary and had a Deluxe Balcony room overlooking the city to the hills.
The hotel was full but it was surprisingly quite.
Great indoor pool, steam room, spa and sauna.
Room itself is suitable, nice king bed.

Staff where friendly, we didnt do breakfast but there is heaps of nearby cafes that are well priced.

Location to the mall for shopping and rundle st for restaurants is fantastic

Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Hello Transite Thank you so much for your great 5 star rating! I see that you reviewed many great aspects of the hotel so again thank you for taking the time to share your great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back shortly. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable overnight stay

By

20 July 2016

club

Would stay again. Clean and comfortable with good sized rooms and bathrooms

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Hello KelliJI418 Thanks so much for your review on your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Adelaide. I am so delighted that you had a comfortable overnight stay and I do hope that on your next visit you can stay for longer. Many thanks Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less