ANA Crowne Plaza Grand Court Nagoya

Hotel Front Desk: 81-52-6834111

Hotel Fax: 81-52-6834121

Hotel Email: info@anacrowneplaza-nagoya.jp

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Chubu Centrair International Airport (NGO)

- Distance from hotel: 21.75 MI/ 35 KM South l

- NGO>>Centrair Line>>Handa Chuo Junction>>Nagoya Highway>>Higashibetsuin Exit

Train
Kanayama

-Distance from hotel: 0.03 MI/ 0.05 KM North East

Underground

Kanayama

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- There is the parking "Kanayama-South Parking" brought by Nagoya City on our basement floor. Our guests use there 1,235 yen per night.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 28 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

28reviews

  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Exceptional Customer Service

By

03 January 2015

club

Crowne Plaza, Nagoya was one of the 4 IHG hotels that we stayed in the last couple of weeks. Needless to say, the team in Nagoya was among the best in customer service and courtesy. They helped us with an early check-in without any qualm, made us feel at home and were very prompt in service. The room was clean and welcoming.

What turned out to be exceptional was their willingness to support. Some of them invested hours in getting us difficult information and providing guidance on reaching/ visiting different places around Nagoya. Truly world class service!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2015
Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit and for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel. I am so pleased that you had such an enjoyable experience while at the hotel. Thank you for your kind words about our staff! We hope to extend a warm welcome back soon!! Warm regards, Masae Uchiyama Manager ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Grand Court Nagoya
Read More
Read Less

Room Setting

By

25 December 2014

club

Setting is nice and comfortable. But with limited TV channel and movie. Room temperature can be adjusted to a bit lower.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2014
Thank you for choosing ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Grand Court Nagoya and for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel. I am pleased that you found our setting to be nice and comfortable. However, allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during staying. We will use your comments to improve our efforts. We all certainly look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you to Nagoya. With best regards, Masae Uchiyama Case Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and super comfortable room with air purifier!

By

24 December 2014

platinumelite

Based on past reviews on Tripadvisor, we chose this hotel on the basis of its location near the railway system and we were glad that made that choice: great eating and shopping venues nearby. Although the lobby and meeting area do not look impressive when compared to other IHG hotels, the excellent and comfortable rooms, plus the excellent housekeeping skills and great attention to details, gave us two very pleasant and relaxing nights here at Nagoya. This is possibly the only IHG hotel that provide an air purifier and humidifier set in the room to enhance the comfort levels of the weary guests!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2014
Greetings from Nagoya! Thank you for choosing ANA Crowne Plaza Hotel Grand Court Nagoya and for sharing your feedback! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our service met your expectations. We hope to extend a warm welcome back soon! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

整体还不错

By

12 December 2014

club

整体感觉设备还是有点年代了
浴室还能听到电视机声音有点诡异
洗澡体验还是太一般了,一点都没有日本应有的洗澡感受

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2014
感谢你选择我们的酒店和提供给我们您的意见。我们很荣幸能拥有您的赞助和意见来帮助我们进一步来提供更佳的享受给客户。我们期待着您能在将来再次有机会来光临。 此致
Read More
Read Less