Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 297 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent location and great service

By

26 April 2016

club

located near Kanayama station, It's very easy to travel from this hotel to the place I plan to go.

Read More
Read Less

立地が良いホテルで快眠によるリラックス。

By

24 April 2016

club

何度か滞在していますが、立地条件が良く、使い勝手が良いです。ホテル内、部屋ともに清潔感があり、静かに過ごすことが出来ます。ゆっくり睡眠がとれ、リラックス出来ます。見晴らし良かったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
IHGリワーズ会員様として、平素よりANAクラウンプラザホテルグランコート名古屋をご愛顧賜り、心より感謝申し上げます。 また、ご多用の中ご感想をお寄せいただき、誠にありがとうございました。 ごゆっくりとお寛ぎいただけるご滞在であったと伺い、大変嬉しく何よりに存じます。 これからも、ますますご満足いただけるホテルを目指し、サービスの改善・向上に努めてまいる所存ですので、何卒変わらぬご愛顧を賜りますようお願い申し上げます。 また近い内にお目にかかれますことを、スタッフ一同、心より楽しみにお待ちいたしております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

金山でよいホテル

By

23 April 2016

シティホテルの基本機能は満足レベルです
料金もリーズナブル

ジムがあると良いのですが・・
レストランも使いやすいです

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
ゴールド・エリートIHGリワーズクラブ会員様として、平素よりIHGホテルズグループをご愛顧賜り、心より感謝申し上げます。 また、ご多用の折、ご感想をお寄せいただき誠にありがとうございました。 ジムの施設がなく、お客様にはご不便をおかけいたしております。 今後の大きな改善課題として一旦あずからせていただきたく存じます。 今後ともお客様お一人お一人をきめ細かなサービスでお迎えしてまいる所存ですので、何卒変わらぬご愛顧を賜りますようお願い申し上げます。 また近い内にお目にかかれますことを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

お勧めします。

By

21 April 2016

良かった点。
・ANA プラチナメンバーの特典として、朝食が無料で提供された。
・チェックイン時、すでにIHGエリートメンバーとしての特典が用意されていた。
・部屋のエアコン作動音がとても静かで快適な睡眠だった。
・快適睡眠のための豊富な種類の枕が用意されている。
・今回、IHGポイントにて宿泊したが、同ポイントが必要な他のIHGホテルに比べると非常にリーズナブルであった。

悪かった点。
・チェックイン時、ANA プラチナメンバーカードを提示したにも関わらず、朝食無料提供等の特典はこちらから質問した後じゃないと提示がなかった。
・洗面の蛇口が力を入れて締めないと水が止まらなかった(重箱の隅レベルです)

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
プラチナ・エリートIHGリワーズ会員様として、平素よりIHGホテルズグループをご愛顧賜り、心より感謝申し上げます。 また、この度はANAクラウンプラザホテルグランコート名古屋にご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございました。 数々のお褒めのお言葉を頂戴いたし光栄に存じます。 しかしながら、特典の説明に不備があったことと、洗面所の蛇口でご不便をお掛けいたしたことにつきまして、深くお詫び申し上げます。 関連部署にもしっかり申し渡しをいたし、今後はこのようなことのないよう徹底してまいる所存ですので、何卒ご容赦のほどお願い申し上げます。 これからもご滞在毎に快適にお過ごしいただけるよう、より一層のサービス向上を目指してまいりますので、どうぞ末永くご愛顧賜りますようお願い申し上げます。 またのお越しを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具 
Read More
Read Less

设备虽然不是最新的,但维护得非常好

By

20 April 2016

房间很温馨, 非常干净。 服务人员非常专业和客气。但是由于处于季节转换时期, 空调和被子的平衡非常不好掌握, 如果可以多准备一套比较薄的被子,会使睡眠更舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG® 金卡 优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 此致
Read More
Read Less

静かな環境とスタッフのホスピタリティ

By

18 April 2016

club

従来は名古屋駅至近のホテルに投宿することが多かったのですが、今回は米国からのお客様のリクエストでこちらに。
名古屋駅から数分の金山駅改札から1分のところにありながら、静かな環境で大満足。
またお邪魔させていただきます。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
この度は、ANAクラウンプラザホテルグランコート名古屋をご利用いただきまして、心より感謝申し上げます。 ご満足いただけるご滞在であったと伺い、大変嬉しく何よりに存じます。 これからも、ご滞在ごとに素敵なひと時をお過ごしいただけますよう誠心誠意努めてまいる所存ですので、何卒よろしくお引き立て下さいますようお願い申し上げます。  またお会いできます日を、スタッフ一同心より楽しみにお待ちいたしております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

17 April 2016

platinumelite

遅い到着であったが、快適なベッドのためにゆっくり休む事がで来た。
SFC会員でもあったが、朝食が有料だったのが少し残念。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
プラチナ・エリートIHGリワーズクラブ会員様として、平素よりIHGホテルズグループをご愛顧賜りまして、心より感謝申し上げます。 また、この度はANAクラウンプラザホテルグランコート名古屋にご宿泊いただき、誠にありがとうございました。 ごゆっくりとお寛ぎいただけたご様子が窺え、私どもといたしましても大変嬉しく存じます。 しかしながら、SFC会員様でいらっしゃるにも拘らず、朝食を有料にてご提供いたしましたこと、大変申し訳なく、深くお詫び申し上げます。 SFCの会員様登録がなされていなかったための認識不足が原因であることが判明いたしました。 これを機にしっかりとスタッフ間で共有いたし、お客様により一層ご満足いただけますよう誠心誠意努めてまいります。 改善されたサービスで、再度お迎えさせていただく機会に恵まれましたら幸いに存じます。 またお会いできますことを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

nice service, old hotel

By

17 April 2016

close to station, 2 minutes walk. small room, smell not so good. no benefit for elite member.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you would give us the chance to redeem ourselves during your next visit to Nagoya. Sincerely, Masae U Manager
Read More
Read Less

视线较好

By

15 April 2016

club

可以看到名古屋全景,清洁干净,方便舒适,床铺柔软,但是由于靠近车站,房间里仍旧能听到火车运行的声音。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
感谢你选择我们的酒店和提供给我们您的意见。我们非常荣幸可以听到您欣赏上在我们的酒店住宿还有我们的服务能达到您的期望。我们期待着您能再次选择我们为您服务。 此致
Read More
Read Less

房间略微老旧

By

15 April 2016

整体外观,家具等略为老旧。卫生间设施完善,干净整洁。原来提供的枕头质量一般,专门请服务人员换了枕头。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
感谢你选择我们的酒店和提供给我们您的意见。 您的反馈对我们而言很重要。 我们期待着您能再次选择我们为您服务。 此致
Read More
Read Less

アクセス良いのに静かな良いホテル

By

15 April 2016

club

金山駅徒歩1分という絶好の立地にありながら、
すごく静かで寝心地の良いホテルです。
スタッフの対応も良く、非常に気配りがでていると
感じました、多少残念なこともありましたが、
それでも泊まる価値はあると思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
この度は、ANAクラウンプラザホテルグランコート名古屋をご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございました。 また、お忙しい中ご感想をお寄せいただき、重ねて御礼申し上げます。 お褒めのお言葉をいただきましたものの、100%ご期待に相応することができず申し訳ございません。 次回ご利用の際にはご満足いただけますよう、より一層のサービスのご提供に尽力してまいりますので、何卒変わらぬご愛顧を賜りますようお願い申し上げます。 また近い内にお目にかかれますことを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ちいたしております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

位置不错,交通便利

By

14 April 2016

酒店位于名古屋主要交通中转站,出行非常便利。大堂及房间整洁干净,房间的隔音效果也不错,晚上睡觉很安静,高楼层的视野也很开阔,可以一览名古屋城市景色。酒店服务态度很好,细致热心。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less