Crowne Plaza Al Khobar

Hotel Front Desk: 966-13-8988840

Hotel Fax: 966-13-8954848

Hotel Email: reservations.cpalkhobar@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
King Fahd International Airport (DMM)

- Distance from hotel: 32.93 MI/ 53 KM West l

- From King Fahd Airport Follow Dammam -Al Khobar High way road sign and take Al Khobar exit Road follow until you arrive to the City of Al Khobar once on King Abdullah road , Crowne Plaza is just opposite the Rashid mall and is on your right hand side

Bahrain International Airport (BAH)

- Distance from hotel: 39.15 MI/ 63 KM West l

- Coming from Bahrain to Saudi Arbia, cross King Fahad Causeway. Then, Follow Al Khobar City signs on the High way and take Al Khobar exit, once on King Abdullah road , Crowne Plaza is opposite to Al Rashid mall and is on your right hand side

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 177 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good

By

26. Januar 2015

club

Nice hotel and friendly staff.
Overall experience was good

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Januar 2015
Dear ilpazzo, Thank you for spending your time to write a comment about your recent stay in our hotel. We are happy to know you had a good stay. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Bad

By

23. Januar 2015

platinumelite

If I will be back to this Hotel which is next to impossible then maybe because of the front desk officer served the day after I checked in and the Lady on the phone operator.

This hotel is bad in everything you can imagine. AC, TV, room service, bathroom, lighting.

I think it need to be refurbished from Top to bottom.

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Januar 2015
Dear Mr. Hussein, Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay in our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience caused, we assure you that we are looking in to all the details you have mentioned and we will make them right. We value our guest’s feedback and we want our guests to be free in contacting any member of the Management Team during their stay, so that they could share any concerns or recommendations, which will support us in enhancing their stay experience. We value your patronage and hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar where our services will meet your expectations and change the image you have about us. Please let me know of your next stay, as I would like to personally attend to all details and also have the opportunity of meeting you. Kind regards. Jean Boumansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

08. Januar 2015

Very comfortable hotel with spacious rooms and remarkable helpful staff, and a great Morrocan Restaurent. I faced a small technical issue and once I informed the front desk it was sorted out immediately without delay, I highly recommend it for everyone going to khobar. I would surely stay there whenever I visit Khobar.

Posted byHotelStaff
11. Januar 2015
Dear Kayed, Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay in our hotel. We are happy to know that you find our hotel great and also our staff. Guest satisfaction is our top most priority and we continuously refresh our approach to better serve all our guests. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels. Kind regards. Jean Boumansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but

By

07. Januar 2015

I stayed here for 3 night and my stay was OK except for the following:
1. Valet parking is almost always full so I had to park my car myself.
2. Poor WiFi
3. The hotel staff often takes a long time to pick up the phone when I called them.

Posted byHotelStaff
10. Januar 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for giving us your time to write a comment about your recent stay in our hotel. The three points that you mentioned is noted and is being reviewed by the respective departments. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Guest satisfaction is our top most priority and we continuously refresh our approach to better serve all our guests. Please be free to contact any member of the Management Team during your stay should you have any concerns or recommendations and we assure you that we will do our very best to assist you. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels. Kind regards. Jean Boumansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less