Crowne Plaza Al Khobar

Hotel Front Desk: 966-13-8988840

Hotel Fax: 966-13-8954848

Hotel Email: reservations.cpalkhobar@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
King Fahd International Airport (DMM)

- Distance from hotel: 32.93 MI/ 53 KM West l

- From King Fahd Airport Follow Dammam -Al Khobar High way road sign and take Al Khobar exit Road follow until you arrive to the City of Al Khobar once on King Abdullah road , Crowne Plaza is just opposite the Rashid mall and is on your right hand side

Bahrain International Airport (BAH)

- Distance from hotel: 39.15 MI/ 63 KM West l

- Coming from Bahrain to Saudi Arbia, cross King Fahad Causeway. Then, Follow Al Khobar City signs on the High way and take Al Khobar exit, once on King Abdullah road , Crowne Plaza is opposite to Al Rashid mall and is on your right hand side

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 188 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 02, 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza in Al Khobar is excellent. My only complaint is that as a woman I do not have access to any fitness equipment or facilities.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 03, 2015
Dear jenkins351, Thank you so much for sharing your comments about your stay in our hotel. It is gratifying to know that you had an excellent stay. We are sorry for not being in the position to provide a fitness facility for our female guests. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Property

By

February 22, 2015

club

I always love to stay in Crowne Plaza in Alkhobar due to the reasons listed;
Ambience, Locality, Easy to Access, Good Care/Service, Facilities, Wi-Fi, etc.,
I recommend guests to contact Mr Babu in the reception who is helpful in all the way.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 22, 2015
Dear Sentha, Thank you for your comments about your recent stay in our hotel. It is gratifying to know that you love to stay in our hotel. We always welcome comments from our guests because it gives us the opportunity to know if we have been successful. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience

By

February 18, 2015

club

I've stayed in many hotels but this hotel is excellent. I really recommend this property to all travelers out there.

The staff are amazingly great!!!

Posted by HotelStaff
February 19, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your comments relating to your recent stay in our hotel and for recommending us. It is gratifying to know you had a best hotel experience in our hotel. It is always a great pleasure to receive our guest comments because guest satisfaction is the key in our success and the team spares no efforts towards this. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Une place de choix

By

February 17, 2015

platinumelite

Une position stratégique , un hotel confortable , et un personnel attentionné . Que du bonheur !!!!

Posted by HotelStaff
February 19, 2015
Dear cricri95, Thank you for your comments relating to your recent stay in our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. It is gratifying to know you were happy with your stay. It is always a great pleasure to receive our guest comments, as it gives us the opportunity to evaluate our own performance. Guest satisfaction is the key in our success and the team spares no efforts towards this. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less