Crowne Plaza Al Khobar

Hotel Front Desk: 966-13-8988840

Hotel Fax: 966-13-8954848

Hotel Email: reservations.cpalkhobar@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
King Fahd International Airport (DMM)

- Distance from hotel: 32.93 MI/ 53 KM West l

- From King Fahd Airport Follow Dammam -Al Khobar High way road sign and take Al Khobar exit Road follow until you arrive to the City of Al Khobar once on King Abdullah road , Crowne Plaza is just opposite the Rashid mall and is on your right hand side

Bahrain International Airport (BAH)

- Distance from hotel: 39.15 MI/ 63 KM West l

- Coming from Bahrain to Saudi Arbia, cross King Fahad Causeway. Then, Follow Al Khobar City signs on the High way and take Al Khobar exit, once on King Abdullah road , Crowne Plaza is opposite to Al Rashid mall and is on your right hand side

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 215 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

All in all great service

By

04 May 2015

club

Good experience to stay and perform the official mission activities very efficiently and also to get excellent treatment after the office hours as well.

Read More
Read Less

What an experience!

By

04 May 2015

That was my 2nd stay in this pleasant hotel, i do feel obliged whenever i stayed there..such an amazing experience, professional staff, spacoius rooms, and above all premium service.

I highly recommend any visitor to stay there where you will find a great access to eastern region's different cities.

All the best,

Omar.

Posted by HotelStaff
04 May 2015
Dear Omar, Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments about Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity once again to serve you. We are very happy to know that you have a memorable experience staying in our property. Thank you also for the recommendation and we are looking forward to your next visit very soon. Kind regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適な空間

By

30 April 2015

ビジネスで当ホテルを利用していますが、顧客オフィスへのアクセスが良く便利です。客室内の居住空間も十分あり満足しています。唯一、WiFiのアクセススピードが遅いのとよく切れる事がビジネスで利用している上では難点です。インターネットの向上改善を要望します。

Posted by HotelStaff
02 May 2015
Dear michaelk3, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Al Khobar during your stay. It is a pleasure to have you staying with us. Your comment about our WiFi speed is noted and the IT department is looking into this for further improvement. We look forward to your next visit and assure you of our best services at all times. Kind Regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

soggiorno in Al Khobar

By

29 April 2015

club

colazione buona e varia
ristorante buono
servizi buoni
difficoltà a regolare l'aria condizionata

Posted by HotelStaff
30 April 2015
Dear gibi, Thank you for sharing your comments about our hotel. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. With regard to the air conditioning, we will look in to this and the team will assist you during your next visit. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less