Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 373 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice Hotel

By

24 July 2016

My favorite place in Al Khobor, with excellent location and quick access to the highway

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Hamada_Solyman, We appreciate your positive feedback and for being your favorite place in Al Khobar. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Thank you and best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

28 June 2016

I enjoy staying in this hotel and I will continue to do so as long as they keep up their excellent high standards in the future
It is central to the area that I like and convenient for wok and the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear Mr. BOSST, Thank you for your nice review and rating. We aim at the InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) to be the” GREAT HOTELS GUESTS LOVE. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. We look forward to your next visit at the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar and we will be happy to meet you in the nearest future. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Complaint

By

26 June 2016

club

Internet Speed is slow
TV Channels are not clear
Each time I turn TV, it start at channel 1
Power button on TV Remote is not working.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, I would like to start off by saying thank you for you feedback as your opinion is important to us. I want to personally apologize for the issues that you have encountered on your visit with us. I have discussed these specific issues with concerned departments. I can assure you that these problems have been fixed and will not come up again. I would like for you to give us another chance and see the improvements that we have made to better our hotel. In the meantime, feel free to contact any department manager during your stay should you have any comments or concerns and they will attend to it immediately. We look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels. Warm regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Dammam Stay

By

20 June 2016

club

Excellent hotel for business persons. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Capt. Alex, We are pleased to know that you find our hotel a perfect place for your business trips. Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. We aim to provide excellent service to all our guests every time and it gives us joy knowing that we were able to achieve this. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

08 June 2016

It was fantastic superb excellent service provided I am happy to stay there agin and again

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Dear Shaikh Mohammad, We are happy to know that you have had a superb experience in our hotel. It is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared. We’ll be happy to have the pleasure of welcoming you again at Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Thank you and best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway - Crowne Plaza Hotel Al-Khobar

By

07 June 2016

club

I had a wonderful weekend getaway experience during my stay in Crowne Plaza Al-Khobar. Almost all Hotel staff of Crowne Plaza keep smiling and you can feel that they were really oriented to provide the best customer service. Swimming pool still nice though jacuzi really needs to fix its buttons in soonest possible time. Complimentary basket of fruits and lemon water (in Fitness/Gym facility) still there which are really nice. Studio Deluxe Room is really spacious which can accommodate up to 3 guests and I agree about it. Please bring back the American breakfast meal menus for your breakfast so it can cater to your Asian guests like me.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Macintosh1980, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Al Khobar for your recent stay in City. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. It is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared and we have noted your feedback regarding our breakfast menus. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you and best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

01 June 2016

club

My daughter enjoyed the hotel and did not want to leave

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Dear Bassam1970, We are so glad to hear that your family enjoyed your stay with us specially your daughter. We hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Bad Experience

By

30 May 2016

During my stay, while I was at work, the staff had some misunderstanding and they took all my stuff from my room and put it in the storage assuming that I am not coming back. I just cannot explain the the way they handled my personal belongings but it was shocking and unbelievable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 June 2016
Dear ZK1234, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not what you expected. We sincerely apologize for the level of service provided by our staff fell short of your expectation. Our team pays special attention to each and every guest and deeply regret that we have failed to deliver the highest level of service and customer care that you deserve. Your comments are really helpful to encourage us to improve our services, as such, your comments will be shared with the entire our hotels’ team and appropriate action will be taken. We appreciate all guest feedback, and strive to provide excellent service to all of our guests. Please be free to contact any member of the management team during your stay should you have any comments or suggestions. Best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

部屋の雰囲気

By

30 May 2016

落ち着いた雰囲気で良く安眠できた。
また、ベット・寝具も清潔であった。
バスルームも感じが良く、アメニティーも充実していた。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

29 May 2016

platinumelite

like it.. as usual great stay and excellent services..

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Dear Alhaddad, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us at Crowne Plaza Al Kohobar. Thank you and best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel worths wour spend

By

20 May 2016

I like this hotel ,the people ate so friendly , hotel are very well design feel so comfortable , facilities are excellent i recommend this hotel strongly

Read More
Read Less

Great for couple of days

By

13 May 2016

Great for business trip. I was in Dhahran techno valley for business trip. The location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less