Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 355 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Stay for business regularly

By

18 April 2016

club

Great Staff, Internet is fast for the middle east, gym is small, food is good, but a little pricey

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear BBurr, Thank you for sharing your comments about your stay in our hotel. It is gratifying to know that you are happy with the services of our staff. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Hotel Al Khobar. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

I’ve been staying at the Crowne Plaza in Al Khobar for over 2 months now and my experience has been pleasant. The service is courteous and the facilities are in good shape. The hotel offers spacious rooms and the housekeeping is clean and disciplined. I stayed in room 110 for ~2 months and the housekeeping was managed by Johirol and it was excellent! He kept in mind my preferences and I would always come back to a perfectly clean and pleasant room, I can say I felt it was my second home in a short duration. The person who manages the laundry for the floor was very nice and diligent as well.
The breakfast spread at the hotel is good and caters to a variety of food preferences. Chef Abbasi and Shafaqat are very polite, courteous and serve up delicious omelettes, waffles and pancakes and on select days Dosas as well! Chef Abbasi always offers a warm welcome and is patient with your preferences, and also politely offers suggestions to cater to your palette. The service at the restaurant is excellent and special recognition for Subin – he knows each of the regulars personally and keeps in mind their preferences. Once you enter, he warmly welcomes you

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear ChangeMan, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Al Khobar! Thank you so much for taking time to share your comments about your stay in our hotel. It is delightful to read the details of your experience. We value every comment we receive as it gives us the opportunity to know how our guests feel about our services. Your mention of our colleagues is noted and we will acknowledge their support to our guests satisfactions shortly. We valued your patronage and look forward to serving you. Best regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

freundliches Personal

By

13 April 2016

ein grosses Lob an den Chef
ein grosses Lob an den Chef
ein grosses Lob an den Chef
ein grosses Lob an den Chef
ein grosses Lob an den Chef

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear HuBeLix, Warm Greetings from Crowne Plaza Al Khobar! Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay in our hotel. It is rewarding to learn about the friendliness of our staff and your compliments to our Chef was shared with him. Your comments are important, as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services wherever necesary and also celebrate our success. We value your patronage and look forward to many opportunities to serve you. Best regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bene

By

09 April 2016

club

ottimo confort - soggiorno piacevole e rilassante soprattutto dopo delle dure giornate di lavoro

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for spending your time to share your feedback about your recent stay in our hotel. It is gratifying to learn that you had a pleasant and relaxing stay, which was great comfort after the day's work. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity in serving you and we look forward to welcoming your again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel to stay in Khobar

By

04 April 2016

club

as per my recent stay, it was an wonderful experience with respect to its ambience, hospitality, service, food, etc....

I would like choose your hotel again in my upcoming visits to Khobar.

and of course.. I will refer your hotel to my friends and colleagues

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for spending your time to write a comment about your recent stay in our hotel. It is gratifying to know that you had an excellent stay and to read the details of our hotel that made it a wonderful experience for you. We are also delighted to know that you have already chosen our hotel for your future visits to Al Khobar. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and colleagues. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The best stay in Crowbe Plaza Khoubar

By

26 March 2016

I had a great stay in Crowne Plaza al Khoubar last weak,
I'd like to mention some positive points:
1- the stuff were very polite attentive.
2- stuff were professional in their approach and accurate in their dealings with me.
3- clear he hotel was very clean and the room service was excellent.
4- room furniture very comfortable and modern.
Many thanks for reception team and their supervisor Mohammed Al Shrief

Posted byHotelStaff
27 March 2016
​Dear Al-basell, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. We are glad to know that you had a great stay with us. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again to Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager​
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel

By

26 March 2016

club

beautiful hotel, the interior is very luxurios and staff where the niciest.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear jomer_61, Thank you for sharing your comments about our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. It is gratifying to know that our colleagues’ and the services provided were up to your expectations. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity of serving you. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great food

By

23 March 2016

the food was great. ..................................................!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us. It was great to know that you had a great experience in our restaurant. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

review tx

By

14 March 2016

club

Hygiene needs to be improved. The lobby leading to the rooms is way too much of lefts

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2016
Dear avi88, Thank you for sharing your comments about your stay in our hotel. I would like to have more details about your point on hygiene and appreciate if you could contact my office or send me your contact details. With regards to the lifts, this is because we have two towers and there is no long wait during the busy times. I look forward to your reply. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good

By

14 March 2016

club

good place. view not so nice but its ok. recommended to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2016
Dear wan86, Thank you for spending your time to write about your stay in our hotel and for recommending us to others. We hope you will stay with us again in future and we look forward to welcoming you. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience @ my Wife's birthday

By

13 March 2016

Unlike other IHG properties that look after you on special occasions, how about if you call ahead of time and talk to one of the managers to make it special stay, you would expect that someone would have listened. WIth all the promises, on the ground no one from the Reception to anyone knew about my wife's birthday. The room only had 1x bathrobe, 1x towel and toilette-res. This shows the long distance call I made ahead of my arrival to the manager was pretty much useless.

When I was checking out, I requested to talk to the GM of the property in order for me to explain him my frustration, but in vain. I was promised that he will call me the next working day. Its been more than a week, and no calls so far.

In summary, IHG and especially this hotel has really let me down in during this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2016
Dear Khaleel, Thank you for answering my telephone call and it was nice talking to you. Once again, I am very sorry that we missed out on your request. I have conducted a full investigation and I assure you that the appropriate action was taken, as this is not the way we treat our guests. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Please channel your next reservation through my office and I will make sure all details are taken care of. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

12 March 2016

club

Hotel had a welcoming entrance with great service.
There were many areas quiet enough for meeting with clients.
I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2016
Dear Jakester6, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Al Khobar during your stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. It is a pleasure to have you staying with us. We are very happy to know that we delivered an excellent service to you. Thank you also for the recommendation and we are looking for your next visit very soon. Kind Regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less