Crowne Plaza Al Khobar

Hotel Front Desk: 966-13-8988840

Hotel Fax: 966-13-8954848

Hotel Email: reservations.cpalkhobar@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
King Fahd International Airport (DMM)

- Distance from hotel: 32.93 MI/ 53 KM West l

- From King Fahd Airport Follow Dammam -Al Khobar High way road sign and take Al Khobar exit Road follow until you arrive to the City of Al Khobar once on King Abdullah road , Crowne Plaza is just opposite the Rashid mall and is on your right hand side

Bahrain International Airport (BAH)

- Distance from hotel: 39.15 MI/ 63 KM West l

- Coming from Bahrain to Saudi Arbia, cross King Fahad Causeway. Then, Follow Al Khobar City signs on the High way and take Al Khobar exit, once on King Abdullah road , Crowne Plaza is opposite to Al Rashid mall and is on your right hand side

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 207 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

WONDERFUL STAFF

By

25 April 2015

platinumelite

EXCELLENT STAY, WONDERFUL NIGHT SLEEP LOOK FORWARD TO RETURNING.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 April 2015

club

This hotel is the best and hotel staff is so friendly. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted by HotelStaff
25 April 2015
Dear Abdullah 007, Thank you for sharing your comments about our hotel and for recommending us. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you and we are very happy to know that you like our hotel. We aim to provide excellent service to all our guests every time and it gives us joy knowing that we were able to achieve this. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Al Khobar. Best regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

22 April 2015

platinumelite

Good location with nice food at excutive loung. Actually I recommend this hotel in Al khobar, there is 2 malls close to it, rooms are comfortable and spacious.
Unfortunately, rooms windows very dirty they have to be cleaned from out side, in order to enjoy city view.
Curtains also full of dust.

Posted by HotelStaff
23 April 2015
Dear SASA, Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay in our hotel and for your recommendation. The cloudy windows are due to the recent severe sandstorms and we will be scheduling cleaning of windows very soon. Sorry about the dirty curtains, our housekeeping will look in to this. Comments from our guests are very important as they support us in providing a refined product. Please feel free to contact any member of the management team during your stay should you have any comments or suggestions and we will be very happy to look in to them. We look forward to welcome you again and assure you of our best services at all times. Kind regards. Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exellent hotel

By

13 April 2015

platinumelite

Exellent hotel with very good location, service and staff, but unfortuantely has bad food quality.

Posted by HotelStaff
13 April 2015
Dear Mazen_85, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Al Khobar during your stay and for spending time to share your comments. It is a pleasure to have you staying with us. We would like to have more details about your comment on the quality of the food; appreciate if you could contact us or give us the opportunity to contact you on this subject. It is very important to us to provide a great stay experience to all our guests and guest comments are of great value. We hope to hear from you soon. Kind Regards, Jean Bou Mansour General Manager
Read More
Read Less