Crowne Plaza Al Khobar

Hotel Front Desk: 966-013-8988840

Hotel Fax: 966-013-8954848

Hotel Email: reservations.cpalkhobar@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
King Fahd International Airport (DMM)

- Distance from hotel: 32.93 MI/ 53 KM West l

- From King Fahd Airport Follow Dammam -Al Khobar High way road sign and take Al Khobar exit Road follow until you arrive to the City of Al Khobar once on King Abdullah road , Crowne Plaza is just opposite the Rashid mall and is on your right hand side

Bahrain International Airport (BAH)

- Distance from hotel: 39.15 MI/ 63 KM West l

- Coming from Bahrain to Saudi Arbia, cross King Fahad Causeway. Then, Follow Al Khobar City signs on the High way and take Al Khobar exit, once on King Abdullah road , Crowne Plaza is opposite to Al Rashid mall and is on your right hand side

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 108 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

29 July 2014

club

Excellent and there is a lot of benefits regarding service and quality

Read More
Read Less

Great time in Crown plaza hotel in al kohbar

By

29 July 2014

During my business trip, i took great service and comport room condition.
hopefully i expect to stay again in no time.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall service

By

27 July 2014

Thanks to front-office, room cleaning service and club lounge teams.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Hospitality

By

16 July 2014

club

To be honest i faced a problem with housekeeping to find a mobile charger but when i was going to declare it i found a good smile from receptionist Hussein who provided for me his personal charger and even he asked the duty Manager Sharif to take a note for the matter , the thing who i found it very professional from his side.
Duty Manager was really very kind person , he shared with me many of information and even he offered for me a drink but i was on hurry.
100% i recommended this hotel to other peoples and hope i will visit it soon

Read More
Read Less

srvice level

By

13 July 2014

the front office team don't know anything about club lounge

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

12 July 2014

I like Crown Plaza for various reasons. Staff hospitality, cleanliness, food, atmosphere etc are few to name.

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel

By

09 July 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed many times at this hotel and have found the staff to be very helpful the rooms are quite large and enjoy the large walk in shower .

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

08 July 2014

Awsome experience... Home away from home... Can't wait to be there next time... graet staff, great place

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and easy access to highway

By

30 June 2014

Had a great stay with family. Very comfortable rooms. stayed in Executive Suite. I was able to get late check out, thanks to cooperative and understanding front desk staff.
Ordered room service late at night, The food arrive in less than 15 mins. Quality of food was good and the meal was nice and hot.

The only problem i encountered was the parking at hotel. The hotel has a basement parking however it has very limited number of parking spaces and very tight passage for SUV's (Large vehicles). If you arrive late that is after 6pm, most of the parking is occupied. Street parking is available however very inconvenient and sometime hard to find. Have to walk to hotel for 5-10 mins after the car is parked in one of the street parking spaces, lucky if you find one.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

29 June 2014

Stayed before, very impressed with how clean and well maintained the property. The rooms were up to date with furnishings and appliances, and everything worked perfectly. It was also very quite and peaceful. Excellent food in restaurant for lunch and dinner I had and also room service food was very good. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good breakfast

By

24 June 2014

In general i had a good experience and i will repete it again

Read More
Read Less

June 2014 Crowne Plaza Stay - Excellent Service

By

22 June 2014

Crowne Plaza has excellent service and communicate well in both English and Arabic.

Rooms are nicely appointed and very comfortable for a good night sleep.

Internet is avaialable but would slow down some in the evening, but could always have connection.

Value for cost was OK this Hotel is priced high..

Good but expensive breakfast.

Read More
Read Less