Crowne Plaza Amman

Hotel Front Desk: 962-6-5510001

Hotel Fax: 962-6-5510003

Hotel Email: info.cpamman@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Queen Alia International Airport (AMM)

- Distance from hotel: 21.13 MI/ 34 KM North l

- From the main Airport Highway, turn right at the 7th circle intersection until you reach the 6th circle, turn left from 6th circle and proceed until you reach a small circle, make a U turn and go straight for 300 meters. The hotel is on your right hand

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Complimentary for In-house guests and at a charge for non staying guests. Parking Capacity up to 85 cars.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 113 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    70
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great business hotel in Amman

By

January 30, 2015

platinumelite

the hotel facility ideal for all business traveler needs and professional staff delivering high quality of service.

Read More
Read Less

A good nights sleep :)

By

January 26, 2015

club

I always feel very welcome at this hotel, all of the staff are well trained and pleasant.
I can get a no smoking room that is fresh, comfortable with good bed linen. The room is cleaned thoroughly every day and I could open the window for fresh air - not always possible in hotels today.
Food choice and service excellent.
I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2015
I was delighted to read your review . Your kind words about our staff and property really brightened up our day, as it is a priority for us to ensure our guests have a comfortable and pleasant stay with us.. It means a lot when we have a happy guest! We hope you enjoyed your stay in Amman and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future. Best Regards Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

January 24, 2015

club

the hotel was really excellent and comfortable and i do recommend all to try it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us and leaving your feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Crowne plaza Hotel . Best Regards Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

January 12, 2015

club

You will feel at home, you are recognized and you will get a customized service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Corwne plaza Amman . We are delighted to hear about your experience and how you enjoyed our facilities . It is s a great pleasure to be sharing your comments with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely yours Omar bregeth Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less