Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 306 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent Service

By

26 April 2016

Good experience, well-trained staff and 30minutes to the airport. Will use again.

Read More
Read Less

First Time Bad experience

By

24 April 2016

platinumelite

Bad odour coming from Wash room, Shower not working properly. Even security charged for Parking.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confort

By

22 April 2016

club

Hotel tres acceuillant, je n'ai rien a signale, mais dans la douche il y avai un certain odeur

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Thank you very much for your fabulous review, We are very glad to know that you enjoyed our product and services provided. Until your next stay with us, please accept our best regards and appreciation. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Not a pleacent stay

By

14 April 2016

I havent got my upgrad , uncomfortable receiption and unprofisional recieption

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Thank you for your time spent in writing your review. Your vital feedback is appreciated and it will be shared with the management team for proper services processes enhancement where and whenever possible. Mr.SabryKH as an spire member we have upgrade your room to next room category ,club floor with full access to our club lounge . We hope you will grant us another chance as we promise we can do a lot better than what you have experienced with us. Thank you, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

hight internet speed

By

10 April 2016

honestly I have no more comments to say except maybe the survey is little bit long ................

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Crowne Plaza Amman
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Receptionist Team

By

10 April 2016

club

Very welcoming , helpful and efficient and genuine hospitable team. Special Thank you and appreciation for Bashar and Abdullha from Reception.

Muntaha

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Amman, Jordan. We are humbled by all your kind words about My Colleagues. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

10 April 2016

platinumelite

Great service as usual - Great Location. I always look forward to stay at CP Amman.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay In Amman

By

05 April 2016

I was traveling on business back through Amman on my way home after being at the Dead Sea on business in not so great accommodations. The 2 night stay at Crowne Plaza was excellent -- from the clean and well appointed rooms -- to the professional and courteous staff. Would recommend staying there any time in Amman.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff, great service

By

04 April 2016

The Amman Crowne Plaza has a very welcoming staff that make you feel at home and go out of their way to make sure that everything is as you would want it. Even though the Club Lounge was being repaired, the alternative arrangements were excellent and well managed.
The Bar/Lounge facilities made it specially easy to entertain guests in a warm and cosy atmosphere, so helped ease and facilitate informal meetings with business associates

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
I really enjoyed reading your review . I shared it with our team and I can honestly say it put a smile on everyone's faces. Saying that you would rate us as a 5-star hotel is one of the best compliments that we have received! It's guests such as yourself that create that dedication among all our team members to work harder and exceed our guests expectations-- we are happy that we were able to exceed your expectations. Please come back and visit us again very soon! Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Good atmosphere

By

04 April 2016

staff always want to help. internet speed is good. hotel is very near to major locations and attractions

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Thank you for your time spent in writing about your experience with us on the IHG review . We are pleased to hear your positive feedback provided . We hope to have you staying with us in the near future. Best Regards, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Staff Services Location Room Value

By

04 April 2016

1-Staff; this hotel has an excellent and helpful staff in all hotel facilities.
2- Services; a good hotel fitness center with all facilities need it (sauna, indoor outdoor swimming pool, jacuzzi, steam room and a spa).
3- Location; surrounded with many restaurants and not far from taj mall.
4- Room; size of room was good and clean.
5- Value; the only disadvantage of the hotel is the price, this hotel is to much expensive compare to other crown plaza hotels in the middle east.

Regards

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Thank you very much for your fabulous review . We are very glad to know that you enjoyed our product and services provided. Until your next stay with us, please accept our best regards and appreciation. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

30 March 2016

Best team, very welcoming and always you get a warm greeting. Mohamad and the team offer the best service

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less