Crowne Plaza Amman

Hotel Front Desk: 962-6-5510001

Hotel Fax: 962-6-5510003

Hotel Email: info.cpamman@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Queen Alia International Airport (AMM)

- Distance from hotel: 21.13 MI/ 34 KM North l

- From the main Airport Highway, turn right at the 7th circle intersection until you reach the 6th circle, turn left from 6th circle and proceed until you reach a small circle, make a U turn and go straight for 300 meters. The hotel is on your right hand

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Complimentary for In-house guests and at a charge for non staying guests. Parking Capacity up to 85 cars.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 166 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

friendly staff

By

April 30, 2015

platinumelite

front desk staff welcoming and remembered names from prior visit. lounge staff attentive.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 02, 2015
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Amman, Jordan. We are humbled by all your kind words regarding the staff,. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less

Feel like home

By

April 28, 2015

club

I travel to Jordan for the last 3 year and i change different Hotels in Amman. No one is friendly, nice and with a very helpfull Staff! (If you need an help ask for A'Ala at reception!!).
Very good hotel with 3 different restaurant inside. Rooms new and comfortable.
Lobby very enjoyable.
Reception staff very smart (in particular A'Ala!!)

Posted by HotelStaff
April 29, 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Amman and for taking the time to share the details surrounding your experience. We are very glad to learn that you enjoyed your overall stay with us, especially our Restaurants and Lobby We also thank you for your kind words about our staff members. We will make sure to pass on your comments to our team. Yours Sincerely, Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less

Amman Crown Plaza Hotel my second house in Amman

By

April 28, 2015

club

It is enough to say that Amman crown plaza hotel my second house at Amman, I
I appreciate all smile staff from the entrance parking to the exit guard
Also I apreciate mohammad and Alla for full cooperation

Read More
Read Less

Hotel to go back to

By

April 27, 2015

club

Have stayed many times in this hotel and haven't had any problems or concerns. Staff is always welcoming you in a friendly manner.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 29, 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are extremely happy to learn that you enjoyed your overall stay with us . We constantly strive to deliver high quality service to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Amman and we hope that your next stay will be as enjoyable as your last. Yours Sincerely, Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less