Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 195 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Enjoyed

By

08 August 2015

My stay at Crowne Plaza was very pleasant. The hotel is located very well for business purposes. Hotel transport enabled to arrive on time and without efforts at all meetings within and outside the town. The Staff was helpful all along the stay
The new pool is a real pleasure after working hours, and Fitness commodities are covering all my needs.
Free Internet (all over the hotel facilities, pool, fitness etc. ) is largely sufficient for everyday purpose and connections .
I can only recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2015
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Amman, Jordan. We are humbled by all your kind words regarding the colleagues, location, Spa and gym.. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less

Great experience and service

By

07 August 2015

Great Service.
Friendly staff.
Nice Location.
Overall very nice experience and I personally recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

07 August 2015

club

rooms will not be cleaned everyday?!! didn't know why?!

Read More
Read Less

confortable hotel

By

06 August 2015

club

Confortable, good rooms, expert, polite and kind staff,
good food at breakfast. Located in a good area.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2015
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 August 2015

Great services,Good location in the city, Nice pool and Gym .Delicious meals ,Good security .

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2015
Thank you very much for your kind review that you posted on IHG Review We are exceptionally We will be waiting for your next stay at crowne plaza Amman Until then, please accept our best regards. Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and bad service

By

05 August 2015

club

I had to move rooms four times - I was erroneously moved into a smoking room, guests were partying above my at 2 am, and twice the hotel decided that a wedding should play super loud music until midnight. It took them months to fix an elevator, and we were provided 6 different schedules for when the outdoor pool would open. The people t the front desk didn't understand English very well and were dismissive of my issues. I received a small room for a big price and the value wasn't good.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us definitely always we can improve our services in the future. should your travel plans bring you back to Amman please contact me directly my email address is omar.bregeth@ihg.com Sincerely yours , Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Risultato complessivo: Buono ma non Eccellente

By

20 July 2015

Menu scadente rispetto ai prezzi medi della zona.

Personale di cucina lento.

Tempo di attesa medio per un pranzo/cane: 45-50 minuti

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2015
Thank you for your time spent in writing your review . Your vital feedback is appreciated and it will be shared with the management team for proper services processes enhancement where and whenever possible. We hope you will grant us another chance as we promise we can do a lot better Thank you, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Second home

By

17 July 2015

platinumelite

Overall stay was wonderful. Nice clean room, everyday maintain by housekeeping staff. Breakfast was nice, staff was very friendly.
Special thank to Ms Dima (Gueast relation supervisor) she has taken care a lot. She has arranged special veggie meal for me at lounge.

Only problem was my room location, little bit noise in night. it's next to elevator and get disturb by movement of other guest .

Otherwise stay was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2015
Greetings from your Corwne plaza Amman family! We are all so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to benefit from our facilities. We aim to make our property your home away from home, and provide you with the best service possible. We are happy to hear that you were delighted with our friendly staff and had a good nights sleep on our comfortable beds. We also hope you enjoyed your tour around the beautiful Jordan! We look forward to your return visit and thank you for choosing Corwne plaza Amman Sincerely yours , Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

10 July 2015

clean room, clean sheets clean bathroom, everything i find essentiall.
great service by serving staff
great fillet steak
friendly staff
easy check out

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2015
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less

Thoughtful

By

29 June 2015

club

I won't forget the birthday cake sitting in my room on my birthday! Very thoughtful.
Rooms are not huge but are comfortable, new, and have everything you could need, including good lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2015
Dear Sarahman, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are more than happy to know that you have enjoyed everything in our hotel. Our aim is to provide an excellent service to our guests and a memorable stay. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth, Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good service

By

28 June 2015

club

Close location of the hotel malls, restaurants, and the view from the hotel is nice, it captures the city of Amman. Service and staff are very welcoming and smiling, you feel like home. Food and service was also good.
As said small things makes big difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay along with the location and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pilgrimage

By

24 June 2015

Great Hotel and staff,
Great spacious and clean rooms.
Dining room fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2015
Dear Edmon Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for taking the time to write a review about our Hotel. It is truly rewarding when our valued guests take time to write and commend our team for the great service they received. It makes me proud to know that my colleague have delivered an exceptional service that brought great impact during your stay and made you write here Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less