Crowne Plaza Amman

Hotel Front Desk: 962-6-5510001

Hotel Fax: 962-6-5510003

Hotel Email: info.cpamman@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Queen Alia International Airport (AMM)

- Distance from hotel: 21.13 MI/ 34 KM North l

- From the main Airport Highway, turn right at the 7th circle intersection until you reach the 6th circle, turn left from 6th circle and proceed until you reach a small circle, make a U turn and go straight for 300 meters. The hotel is on your right hand

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Complimentary for In-house guests and at a charge for non staying guests. Parking Capacity up to 85 cars.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 162 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

friendly staff

By

April 26, 2015

platinumelite

front desk and restaurant staff are friendly and helpful.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 27, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our Property. Your comments are very much valued. It was a pleasure for us to have you as our guest at the hotel and are happy you were able to be part of a magical night with us. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the whole staff . We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Sincerely yours Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 26, 2015

platinumelite

upgrade to suite provided ample space to invite guests and conduct business.

Read More
Read Less

Staff, Service and Room Comfort

By

April 25, 2015

The staff at the CP Amman are stellar in their attention to detail and never hesitate to make sure that my stay is up to my expectations.
Upon arrival, check-in is very efficient and is accomplished in very little time.
Beside the greeting by name I always receive a welcome letter that apprises me of my status as a gold member and the reward points that I have accumulated.
Food and drink are to be commended as very good to excellent. I did enjoy the new chef's cuisine in the restaurant downstairs.
My reason for four stars as regards the room comfort is that I am very sensitive to the overuse of water. The toilet flush does not have two settings and causes a lot of water to be wasted. I live in California and we are in our fourth year of drought and we actually do have more water resources than Jordan and yet I feel uncomfortable as a guest in the hotel vis a vis wasting water.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 27, 2015
Greetings from your Corwne plaza Amman family! We are all so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to benefit from our facilities. We aim to make our property your home away from home, and provide you with the best service possible. We are happy to hear that you were delighted with our friendly staff and had a good nights sleep on our comfortable beds. We also hope you enjoyed your tour around the beautiful Jordan! We look forward to your return visit and thank you for choosing Corwne plaza Amman Sincerely yours , Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

April 24, 2015

Is it possible to have a "love affair" with a hotel?
The service and the personnel of Crowne Plaza in Amman is unique. I have been using this hotel very frequently for almost 4 years. The change of personnel is very minimal in all areas of the hotel, which I think can only be achieved due to a very good employee care and good work environment. It is so obvious for the customer that the staff actually love their jobs and you are met with smiles from everyone from cleaning ladies, to receptionists (I can never pass reception without a smile from them) and staff at breakfast, bars, gym and lounge.
Me being a so frequent visitor has now lead to a situation where I know them all and they know me and treat me amazingly well.
The facilities of the hotel is good. Highlights is the cosy V-lounge with live music 6 days a week (very good and friendly singers that always greet me), gym (very well equipped gym with very knowledgably trainers), breakfast (nice varied and healthy food options and staff is very professional and I automatically get my cappuccino without even asking ;)

Crowne Plaza your staff is AMAZING and I love this hotel and it seems the hotel loves me back ;-)

Posted by HotelStaff
April 27, 2015
We would like, at first, to thank you for sparing the time to write this review and to share with us your experience. In parallel, we were contented when learning that you've enjoyed your stay and that our services have risen up to your expectations. On the same note, we are thankful for mirroring your constructive comments; matter that shall be discussed with our management team. We do hope to welcome you once again at Corwne Plaza Amman and earn the chance to greet you in person. Respectfully Yours Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less