Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for business and tourism Well located, clean, good services. Was very close to RAI and on the same time it was easy to get to the center. Had a bike rent. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable experience This hotel is ideally located for the Amsterdam Zuid business district, but also offers quick access to Central Amsterdam and the airport. From Amsterdam Zuid station, five minutes away, you can get by tram or Metro to the centre of the city. And when we called a taxi, one turned up very quickly. A very pleasant place to stay. 14 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Good location fine breakfast, nice room. Neer Metro, Rail Airport, tram, and also to central station by Metro 18 min. 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely stay We went to Amsterdam for a quick weekend away, during which the hotel was a lovely rest place from the hustle and bustle of the old town centre, I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone how wants the life Amsterdam has to offer, but the quality of a lovely peaceful escape when you have had enough. 29 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT hotel - WONDERFUL staff - I'll be back! I've stayed at this hotel more than ten times in the last year (business trips to Amsterdam) because it is the best hotel around! The prices for the rooms are reasonable (compared to downtown) and the value you get for your money is definitely there! The staff are always ready to help you for anything you may want/need and are so friendly! It was like coming home! I would DEFINITELY stay here whenever I am back in Amsterdam! This is a GREAT business hotel! 27 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remote location? Definitely not! Great staff and elegant design? Definitely yes! Corner junior suite is around 45sqm. More a full suite than junior suite. Nicely designed: elegant decor. Desk. Sitting area. Illy coffee machine. Kettle. Bedroom with very comfortable bed. Art books. Flatscreen television with large selection of international channels. Large balcony (but unfortunately with no access: window blocked) Nice bathroom with bathtub and separate walk-in shower. Rituals amenities View over the canal Very quiet Good: - Very easy access from the airport and to the city centre (the metro/train station is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel, and aiport is less than 6 minutes by train). The hotel might look in a remote location, but actually it is very easy to go from/to the city centre by metro. - Very friendly staff - Elegant design - Large and comfortable junior suite - Bikes can be rented at the hotel (EUR 16 a day) - Interesting new district, with a lot of innovative architecture buildings. - Great weather Bad: - Club lounge is not offered to Royal Ambassadors members - No access to balcony Excellent value for Amsterdam And definitely no reason to be afraid by the location 23 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel made greater by the staff! Outstanding hotel, the staff make your stay here worth while. Clean rooms, efficient reception, decent breakfast what more can one ask for? Well done to the onsite team. 21 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I stopped at the Crown Plaza for four nights it was Clean comfortable and a very warm welcome it was in a very good position for my trip, I would defenitly choose this hotel again 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Turned around a bad experience! While boarding a train at schipol airport I was pickpocketed, all my cash and cards were taken, after filing a police report we finally arrived at the hotel at 10.30pm. We were greeted by the manageress, who whisked us to the bar, gave us complimentary drinks and food, free use of the phone and free internet service. She said to us " I want to turn this around for you, I want you to enjoy your time in Amsterdam" ....and she did! We felt truly looked after and supported, nothing was to much trouble and she went beyond her duties to ensure we had an amazing weekend in Amsterdam. Fantastic hotel, staff and facilities. I do not have a single negative thing to say. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Amsterdam I have stayed in many around the world and this hotel beats most of them for customer service. All the staff from the front desk to the managers always have a big welcome smile - nothing is ever too much trouble. I have stayed here a few times before and every time my experience is better than before. You really cannot fault a single thing about this hotel - the rooms are all perfect - contemporary and to the highest standard. The bed is extremely comfortable. The food is great and varied, the staff really cannot do enough to help you. You really cannot go wrong with this hotel - if you’re thinking of booking this hotel just do it - you will love it!! I will be going back very soon. 10 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Superb service. Well appointed, comfortable, new hotel Stayed with group of friends May 2014. Staff consistently went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. Rooms are comfortable, a decent size, and well appointed. Particular mention for the excellent, nearly silent air conditioning. Excellent breakfast - chef also offers items made to order. Location excellent for our purposes. 5 minute walk to Zuid station. Tram number 5 to centre can take a little longer than expected, so, while tram is OK, if making repeated journeys, my suggestion is to take the Metro and get off at Waterlooplein - 15m approx. to an attractive part of town. Consider putting 20 or 30 euros on an OVchipcard at airport on arrival. You can also use for trips by train to attractive out of town destinations such as Haarlem. 10 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel, gute Anbindung in die City Das Hotel ist von der Autobahnabfahrt in kürzester Zeit zu erreichen. Über Tram und Bahn ist die Anbindung an das Stadtzentrum exzellent. Das Auto konnte am Wochenende unmittelbar vor dem Hotel kostenlos geparkt werden. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Statt des angeforderten Zustellbettes im Doppelzimmer wurden wir in einer Suite untergebracht, wo für unser Kind ein eigenes Klappbett vorhanden war. Die Zimmer sind geschmackvoll eingerichtet, die Bäder sehr schön. Sehr bequeme Betten. Erfreulich die kostenlose Nutzung der Club Lounge mit Snacks und Getränken. Einzige Merkwürdigkeit: am Morgen sollte das Frühstück im (von der Rezeption empfohlenen) Restaurant 10 Euro pro Person extra kosten? Davon war vorher nicht die Rede gewesen. In der Lounge war das Frühstück inklusive, dafür sehr einfach und einem 4 Sterne-Hotel definitiv nicht angemessen. 30 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is an excellent hotel Could not thank management and staff enough for a truly wonderful stay at this south amsterdam hotel. Lovely and peaceful - total bliss for a good night sleep. Minutes from station, metro, tram and bus links. Cross new bridge at corner by restaurant then left and right - perfect shopping centre and amenities. Took metro into city centre was fab - reasonably priced and convenient. Food and beverage service at hotel A1. Staff could not do enough for us even sorting KLM tickets home - thank you so much Suzanne I am sure her name was. Great room, spacious comfortable luxurious. All credit to housekeeping staff - was spotless every day. 10/10 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant visit The front desk and service staff of this property were excellent. I was always greeted with a smile and my inquiries were considerately resolved. My thank you to all staff for making the visit memorable. My only recommendation for improvement would be: 1. Make the counter which holds the coffee machine less crowded. This would make it less necessary from having to remove items from the counter, in order to access the coffee machine and cups. 2. Make the delivery charge for room service more obvious on the menu, or eliminate it all together. 17 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service hosting a conference I recently hosted a conference for 60 delegates over 3 days at this hotel. We experienced excellent service & hospitality from the staff. All staff were extremely friendly to all of our guests. I received many compliments on the choice of venue. The banqueting staff took great care of our group during our meetings and conference and really looked after our guests. The restaurant staff were very welcoming and the food was very good. The location is excellent. Although it is not in the centre of Amsterdam it is just one stop on the train from Schiphol airport. Frequent train service and about 8 minutes on the train. 4 minute walk to the hotel from the station. It is so easy to get to. Overall we had an extremely positive experience and I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking to host a conference in Amsterdam. 12 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent new hotel with helpful staff. Great location close to the Amsterdam Zuid station. 31 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable, service above and beyond. Besides the convenience of being at walking distance to many businesses in the Amsterdam South area (world Trade Center, ABM Amro, RAI) and the comfortable rooms and facilities, this hotel's real value is in its staff, always attentive, courteous and genuinely focused on making every guests' stay special. My stays here became the gold standard to which i compare other hotels, be it for business or pleasure. Keep up the great work. 29 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality and good atmosphere! Had the pleasure of staying from end of Febuari to beginning of march 2014. Was surprised from the moment of checking in till checking out. The room, the service, the reception, and the attentative bar-restaurant crew, everything was the way it should be. The hotel and its personel brearhe a warm welcome service minded atmosphere. I reccomend this hotel strongly. Also the surrounding is nice with plenty of high quality restaurants and bars very close, within walking distance. 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazingly high standards Very friendly staff, room interior fashionably designed, exceptionally clean, bedding of high quality, bathrobe, ironing board and iron at disposal in the room, morning newspaper and good breakfast. All in all, highly recommendable! 24 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern interior, Charming staff and good service The hotel is new and has a modern interior. There was some confusion when we arrived regarding 'connecting' or 'neighbouring' rooms. This was directly arranged by the charming staff ! The kids received a small gift for the inconviniance. The next morning we were welcomed at the breakfeast table and had an excellent stay. Service was good. By tram it's easy to get to the citycenter. You can park your car for free during the weekend. 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only one complaint Only one complaint - there is NO CLOCK in the room. After traveling over several time zones, it is not uncommon to wake up in the middle of the night. With no clock, it is 2AM or 2 minutes before I need to wake up? Excellent staff, clean rooms, comfy bed and good work surface. Room rates went UP during a trade show. Understand pushing revenues when possible but... 10 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fire drill I was on a business trip, working during the night shift, the fire alarm sounded. I did not know it was a drill, because the voice over on the central PA system was speaking Dutch. I had not slept more than an hour and it was bothersome. Cleaning staff also entered my room despite of the "do not disturb" sign pn the door. This was my second time to stay in your hotel within less than 3 weeks because the first stay was pleasurable. I am not too sure about a third. 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the beswt hotel to visit Amsterdam is very near by tram and metro from the city. High Quality 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel a little far from city center This hotel is a great value for bussiness travelers rather than tourists. It takes less than 10 minutes ride from airport by train to the nearest station just in front of the hotel. Modern architecture building, large lobby, very friendly staff, rooms and bathrooms furnished with all necesary amenities. Comfortable bed and pillows. A little bit far from city center but well connected by underground . Excellent price/quality relationship. Highly recommended. 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location Everything about this hoteal was great from the check-in to check-out. We arrived very early from a US based flight and the front desk person welcomed us and made sure we got into our room early. The hotel bar was great! And Freek, the main bartender, was wonderful. We will come back to this hotel just to enjoy drinks at his bar. The internet service also worked wonderfully. Thanks for a great stay!!! 11 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Amsterdam Airport Very convenient location just one train stop from the airport, then 2 Minutes walk to hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice upgrade to a Club room, however disappointing no access to Club Lounge. 04 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel overall local is good, 3 min walk from Amsterdam Zuid station. Room is nice. I got charged an extra breakfast which was caused by something weird from their system. The shower water flow is not strong and hot enough for me. I tried to change my reservation and was told that I could not do so and I had to do it through the company since I booked the corporate rate. This is very strange since I never had to go through my company to make the change at any hotel. Luckily I had stayed at this hotel before and changed reservation directly, so I told him it could not be true that I had to change through my company. After he checked with his senior manager, he changed the reservation for me. I am glad I stayed and changed reservation before, otherwise it would be a very embarrassing experience. 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service We stayed for a romantic weekend, to visit Amsterdam centre and in particular some musea. This hotel proved very well suited for that purpose, as it features excellent connections to various places of interest. The room was spacious, clean and very quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was great with fresh products and a fine selection of food. Overall, service was just fantastic as minor inconveniences got corrected immediately. When we had checked out and had left the hotel we discovered that we omitted to empty the safe in our room. The staff then did everything possible to ensure that our items got traced and returned to us in a secure way. This really saved our weekend and turned it into a most pleasant and memorable experience! 23 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and good standard Overall due to its location, i.e. in the business district and only 6 minutes on the train from Schipol, it can be a little pricey, but this does not mean it is not worth the price. The check-in staff are always polite and helpful, the restaurant and staff are always alert and give a good service, the menu is ok and some daily specials can be very good. The rooms are very comfortable with decent space, bathrooms are very nice and the room is always well maintained. Breakfast has a decent selection, the freshly cooked food is very good. Overall it is a pleasant stay and would recommend it. 19 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one hight As platinum member I was upgraded to a Junior Suite. Everything was fine an perfect. Good hotel nice service. Just missing Spa services. 19 November 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>