Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 137 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    83
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Terrific Hotel

By

16 April 2016

club

Stopped over in Ankara for one night. Late check in so did not have time to use many facilities but would rate the check in, rooms, the breakfast service and the check it quite highly. Lots of choice in Ankara these days but this would be a good choice and good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Anonymous , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location, Location

By

15 April 2016

club

I use this hotel every time in Ankara now on each visit. Staff are always very good as is food. Only problem for me is i like an open bedroom window, impossible in this location because of traffic noise and i find the mattress too hard for my liking.

All in all i will keep returning to this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Georgie Best , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

11 April 2016

We booked two rooms for two weeks. I am a Aspire member and was upgraded to the suite. It was a beautiful room in the quite zone. The hotel was very clean and the staff were wonderful. In two weeks, we had everything we needed. The Internet was fast and reliable. Also, the location of the hotel was great, right next to the Metro station and biggest shopping mall in Ankara. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Ramazi Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with excellent and friendly service.

By

29 March 2016

Check in could not have been better. I was made to feel welcome from the start .
The room was a decent size with a comfortable king sized bed.
On both nights of my stay I opted for the buffet for my evening meal which offered a good choice of food.
The only issue with my stay was that my room was very warm and although I lowered the temperature to the lowest which was only 18 deg C, I did not feel like the room was any cooler.
I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Dear Les333 , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality and foods

By

22 March 2016

club

Awesome hotel, staff are very friendly, room is highly comfortable, great and vibrant atmosphere, access to shopping mall and transport station,

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2016
Dear Amard1 ; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur Bur Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Ankara

By

17 March 2016

club

A good hotel, but the survey is too long and sticky

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2016
Dear Jagadish ; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur Bur Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

un buon hotel

By

14 March 2016

club

ottimo albergo, prima colazione con troppa ressa simile ad una mensa aziendale

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2016
Caro Palmer 66; La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Ugur Bur Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Im Gr0ßen und Ganzen in Ordnung

By

07 March 2016

club

Im Gr0ßen und Ganzen in Ordnung. Die Umfrage kam mir einfach zu lang.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Sehr Geehrter Gast , Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ugur Bur Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always an excellent experience.

By

25 February 2016

I have stayed at the Ankara Crowne Plaza several times in the last couple years, it has always been wonderful. The rooms are always well kept, the staff are always kind, courteous, and accommodating of someone who can't speak the local language. Both on site restaurants always serve excellent food.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2016
Dear ad1087 ; ). We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Ankara a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing IHG. Sincerely, Ugur Bur Cluster General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2016
Dear Ad1087 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur Bur Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A superb hotel

By

21 February 2016

platinumelite

Was the perfect hotel for a business trip while having the additional luxury.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2016
Dear Kevin1928 ; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinium Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we would like to thank your for your positive feedback. We hope we will have a chance to welcome you once again in Crowne Plaza Ankara near Future. Sincerely Murat Arslan Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Ankara

By

18 February 2016

club

Great location, nice staff, great food. next to all what you need

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2016
Dear Oelahmar ; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again for your next visit to Ankara. Sincerely, Murat Arslan Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

16 February 2016

club

Bed and room was comfy
A/C was working great
Breakfast was great
Pool was great
Good choice for business purposes

Posted byHotelStaff
19 February 2016
Dear 4Privacyreasons ; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. For your further inquries please feel free to contact me at ubur@cpankara.com.t r so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Ugur Bur Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less