Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 147 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good to stay for business

By

22 June 2016

club

Bed and pillows were very confortable
Breakfast was ok but
Bathroom produckts were poor

Read More
Read Less

Business-Trip

By

22 June 2016

ideales Hotel für eine Geschäftsreise, gewohnter Crowne Plaza Standard

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - but don't invite visitors!

By

20 June 2016

club

This hotel is located right next to Anka Mall.
Location is good and the rooms are nice and clean.
The restaurant is good and serves good food - at a good price.
They have good attentative staff. The rooms are also nice and clean.
The only issue is - don't inivte visitors, you might be charged extra for that...

too bad, hotel is actually not bad at all.

Read More
Read Less

朝食、サービスとも満足

By

14 June 2016

仕事での滞在であったが、ゆっくりとした睡眠とおいしい朝食で業務の準備がばっちり。
お風呂も浴槽があり、のんびりと足を伸ばして入ることが出来たことも◎。

Read More
Read Less

Komfoprtables Bett

By

10 June 2016

club

Wenn das Hundegebell zukünftig unterbleibt ist das Hotel Imit gut bis sehr gut einzustufen.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon emplacement

By

09 June 2016

club

agréable hôtel, bonne ambiance.
rien à dire.
merci

Read More
Read Less

Ausgesprochen guter Service

By

31 May 2016

club

Das Personal, vom Kofferträger bis zum Hotel-Management, zeigte beim letzten Besuch besonderes Engagement und Hilfsbereitschaft, sowie ausreichend internationale Sprachkenntnis (tr, en, de).

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Club Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель. Рекомендую

By

17 May 2016

club

Все очень понравилось. Расположение, комфорт, приветливый персонал. Супер

Posted byHotelStaff
18 May 2016
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club в качестве участника уровня Club Elite Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Ugur BUR Cluser General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breve soggiorno ad Ankara

By

10 May 2016

club

Ottimo hotel nei pressi di un centro commerciale nel centro di Ankara. Poichè l'hotel era pieno,al check-in ho avuto l'upgrade alla suite. Camera molto ampia, con salottino in ingresso e camera da letto con bagno a vista. Ottimo comfort del letti.
Colazione buona, ma poche alternative per chi ama il "dolce" al mattino.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 May 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio CLUB IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Ugur BUR Cluser General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

03 May 2016

platinumelite

Abends Problem im Restaurant weil Bedienung hauptsächlich den Frühstück für den nächsten Tag vorbereitet und die Gäste kaum beachtet.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 May 2016
Sehr Geehrter Adler42 , Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Platinum Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrific Hotel

By

16 April 2016

club

Stopped over in Ankara for one night. Late check in so did not have time to use many facilities but would rate the check in, rooms, the breakfast service and the check it quite highly. Lots of choice in Ankara these days but this would be a good choice and good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Anonymous , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location, Location

By

15 April 2016

club

I use this hotel every time in Ankara now on each visit. Staff are always very good as is food. Only problem for me is i like an open bedroom window, impossible in this location because of traffic noise and i find the mattress too hard for my liking.

All in all i will keep returning to this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Georgie Best , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ugur BUR Cluster General Manager
Read More
Read Less