Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 137 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

A RENOVER DE TOUTE URGENCE

By

28 January 2016

club

L'état des chambres n'est pas à la hauteur de l'image Crowne Plaza.... Même pas Holiday Inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Cher Laurent29 Tout d'abord je vous remercie beaucoup pour vos commentaires . Notre hôtel est ouvert toute l'année . Par conséquent, nous exploitons ebenfalss rénovation tout au long de l'année. Nous sommes très désolés que vous étiez pas satisfait de votre chambre. Malheureusement nous ne sommes pas en mesure d'aider avec un changement de chambre vous , parce que, malheureusement , nous ne savons maintenant de votre insatisfaction. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau . Cordialement, Crowne Plaza Antalya Famille
Read More
Read Less

Excellent sevice & Great location

By

26 January 2016

The location is excellent overlooking the sea shore, room is very clean and spacious.
Excellent service and helpful and welcoming staff.
The overall experience during the stay is great.
Really loved this hotel and enjoyed the stay, will stay there if I come to Antalya again.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Amino, we would like to thank you very much for your 5 star rating and the review regarding your recent stay with us. We are very happy to assume that you have been totally satisfied with all services and facilities of our hotel. Moreover thank you for considering us already as hotel to stay in on your next Antalya trip. Meanwhile we wish you all the Best. Kind Regards, Corwne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 January 2016

platinumelite

Front desk manager Ms Annette
and customer relation Ms Irem did a wonderful job
Very knowledgeable helpful and professional, it made my stay much more pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Dear Max24, we would like to thank you very much for sharing your rating and review about your recent stay with us. We are very happy that you have been especially satisfied with the staff of our hotel and we hope that we are able to make your next stay to a 5 out of 5 stay. Therefore we are looking forward to welcome you back. Meanwhile we wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Absolute super freundliche Personal

By

11 January 2016

club

Ich war mit der Hotel Personal sehr zufrieden!
Bis auf das "a la carte Restaurant und sein Chef" war alles in Ordnung.
Ich reise sehr viel und äußere meine Meinung ganz sachlich ohne meine Emotionen.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2016
Lieber Hospitium, wir möchten uns bei Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthaltsbericht und Bewertung bedanken. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie im Allgemeinen mit Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns zufrieden waren. Es tut uns natürlich sehr leid, dass Sie mit einem Problem in unserem A'la Carte Restaurant erlebt haben. Wir möchten uns aber auch jetzt noch einmal dafür bedanken, dass Sie mit uns schon während Ihres Aufenthaltes bezüglich dieses Umstandes mit uns gesprochen haben. Feedback ist für uns sehr wichtig da wir das Ziel verfolgen den Aufenthalt aller unserer Gäste zu einem positiven unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu machen. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Bis dahin verbleiben wir mit freundlichen Grüssen, Ihre Crowne Plaza Antalya Familie
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Resort and Best Hospitality

By

22 December 2015

platinumelite

I arrived tired in the late evening and was immediately greeted by friendly staff with the best of Turkish Mediterranean hospitality. My room had a delicious fruit basket and red wine and the huge windows overlooked the sea and huge pool outside. I have known I had a cataract in my eye for a few months and the way it lessened the great view depressed me a bit, but the friendly staff always cheered me up. A day later Irem and the front desk staff helped arrange an appointment with an Opthalmologist. I extended my stay 3 extra days, and the staff always were so friendly and my whole stay was wonderful, if my eye wasn't. Twice I had a wonderful Turkish breakfast in the room and though I didn't use it, there is a great gym and sauna downstairs. Antalya is a wonderful resort city and the Konyaalti area west of the center is absolutely wonderful and open. I went to the beach several times and talked with the friendly locals many of them fishing. I shall definitely return and recommend CP Antalya to everyone, both for business and leisure. Thank you very much :) !""

Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2015
Dear TRex317, we would like to thank you very much for your nice review regarding your stay with us. It was a big pleasure for us to accommodate you in our hotel and we are more than happy that we were able to support you like you described. We are looking forward to welcome you in future. Meanwhile we wish you all the best and take care of your eye. Best Regards from Antalya, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

05 December 2015

club

总体条件不错,酒店比较大,大堂也比较气派;
美中不足的是位置距离市中心比较远,周边什么都没有;早餐 晚餐提供的食物选择太少,没什么可吃的。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2015
Dear kengine, 我们感谢您的宝贵时间分离的评论我们的酒店。我们并不满足于我们的酒店,您的满意,你的自我来指定这个简短的回顾中,我们都非常高兴。不要在我们这一边希望用自己的喜好下次入住 Crowne Plaza Antalya Ailesi.
Read More
Read Less

outstanding hotel in great location

By

07 November 2015

Beautiful hotel with outstanding architecture both inside and outside .

Great fresh breakfast with outside seating facing the sea

Excellent spa with good and reasonable prices ,Manageress Dasi was knowledgeable and very pleasant

Due to openness of the interior of the hotel ,food smells tended to travel to the upper floors .

Concierge team of Alye and Battal were outstanding in advising and in care .Truly made a big difference to the enjoyment .

Winter prices made the stay an incredible value

Posted byHotelStaff
23 November 2015
Dear Eddy Jready, we would like to thank you very much for your 5 out of 5 star review. We are very happy that you left us fully satisfied as this is our hotels aim. We hope that we will be able to welcome you on your next trip to Antalya again. Meanwhile best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise!

By

15 October 2015

My journey in Antalya was in mid - October, not far from the peak season. I am really satisfied with the quality/price ratio of this hotel. It has been a really nice surprise to experience such a high quality in the high season. Room was really comfortable and the staff friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2015
Dear Mayber, thank you very much for your 5 out of 5 star rating and review about your stay with us. We are very happy that you have been fully satisfied with your stay. Our aim is to serve high quality throughout the year, without difference of main or low season. We hope you will chose us on your next Antalya trip again. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

The you

By

10 October 2015

I want to thank you for the pleasant stay staff was excellent...the receptionist who checked me in and the tall guy in afternoon I forget his name at the reception the guest relation (Batal) the bell man every thing was perfect price vale was amazing the atmosphere in the dinner was so nice u only the varieties on the dinner should be better..breakfast and room service perfect.. Location was one of the best things.
Defiantly I will come back to this hotel if i will visit Antalya.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2015
Dear Salah.k, we would like to thank you very much for your full star rating and review you wrote about your stay with us. We are very glad that you had a throughout satisfied stay and we are sure your hopefully next visit will be like this as well. Meanwhile we wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

it's the Paradise

By

03 October 2015

you made my vacation really awesome,

everything are just perfect,

special thanks to:

Alye - Guest Relation,

you are more than awesome, you were the first one welcomed me in the hotel and i felt am the only important person in the world, you were taking good care of everything, THANK YOU it's not enough for you.

Irem - Guest Relation

once i had a very small issue and didn't bother me at all i felt it's a huge problem for you and you showed a lot of empathy and you where soooooo nice with me, when i was checking out i was about to hold my tears because you let me feel am in my home and it's very important to come back again,

Old Man - bellman (unfortunately i can't remember his name :(

thank you for everything you did it for me

THANK YOU my Crowne Plaza family, am coming back after 2 weeks :)

Read More
Read Less

Sicherlich eines der besten und freundlichsten Hotels in Antalya

By

01 October 2015

Danke für das tolle "Flitterwochenende". Der Service war perfekt. Das Essen im 10. Stock mit Meerblick fantastisch. Die Preise ok. Die Jacuzzi-Suite genial.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Brown

By

30 September 2015

club

everything was as expected from Crown Plaza only exception was carpet was in poor condition and room furniture was showing age but never the less well acceptable

Read More
Read Less