Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 116 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    70
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    10

Short Break

By

07 July 2015

platinumelite

For a short break I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff are all excellent at their jobs and our every need was catered for.

Read More
Read Less

"Excelent staff"

By

07 July 2015

club

Positive:
The staff were very friendly and running to help. Well trained, invariably polite and very, very helpful.
Comfortable room.
Beach across the road from the hotel, you can get to the beach through the tunnel that goes under the road.
Negative:
The rooms didn't have balcony.
We had booked 2 rooms and specifically mentioned sea facing rooms. Upon checkin, we were given rooms that were not sea facing.

Read More
Read Less

I can not find fault

By

06 July 2015

club

Everything was a good experience in regards to the Crowne Plaza .I'm An American girl that did a solo trip to Anatalya . The concierge , guest relations services were superb. I knew nothing about the area. Guest services really mapped out a fulfilling , enjoyable time for me. All staff from concierge, reception, bar, restaraunt, housekeeping, security were exemplary . I would go back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 July 2015

I was spetialy surprised for accomodation staff service and food during our stay in hotel.Clean swimming pool, towel and good weather.The staff always give us supply with fresh water any time during a day and night during our stay in hotel. I like to be there more time in the future.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

28 June 2015

platinumelite

An unforgettable stay made all the more enjoyable by the magnificent staff this hotel provides. The 10th floor restaurant food is a most try.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2015
Dear Geordie1965, we would like to thank you very much for your short review about your stay with us. We are more than happy to read out that we were able to make your stay to an unforgettable stay. We are looking forward to welcome you again in future. Meanwhile we wish you all the Best. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

NIEMALS 5 STERNE VERDIENT

By

23 June 2015

club

Zimmer total verdreckt,Staub meterdick auf Türrahmen oder Bildern und Spiegel.Spiegel,Amaturen,Duschwand,Boden sowie restliches Badezimmer nicht geputzt 1 Woche lang und im Vergrösserungsspiegel konnte man sich nicht mehr erkennen vor Dreck.Hnter NACHTTISCHEN und Teppichleisten der absolute Horror da anscheinend noch nie gereinigt.5 Bügel im Schrank für 3 Personen.2Tage hatten wir nicht einmal frische Handtücher bekommen.DAS IST EIN NO GO !!1 Glas für 3 Personen,2 Tassen für 3 Personen,2 Tage hintereinander Betten nicht frisch bezogen,3Tage den Tepich nicht gesaugt,Türen und Schranktüren dreckig und verschmiert,Personal am Restaurant quatscht lieber als es bedient,obwohl wir Abends die Einzigen auf Terasse waren,warteten wir eine halbe Stunde auf Getränke und das nicht nur einmal.Ausser Ersin der sich wirklich toll bemühte sollte man über Personalwechsel nachdenken..Nur alle an der Rezeption und Strand/Pool Service mit MERYEM und Security Lady Necla waren immer super freundlich und hatten einen tollen Service.Besser als der ganze Rest des Personals .

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2015
Sehr geehrte LELY007, wir möchten uns für Ihren Aufenthaltsbericht bedanken und möchten einige ergaenzende Informationen hinzufügen. Dass Sie mit der Zimmerreinigung und dem Service im Restaurant unzufireden waren bedauern wir und haben die zustaendigen Bereiche bereits informiert. Jedoch möchten wir hinzu fügen, dass laut Standarts unserer Hotelgruppe die Bettlaken alle 4 Tage gewechselt werden insofern vom Gast kein anderer Wunsch geaeussert wird. Mit freundlichen Grüssen, Crowne Plaza Familie
Read More
Read Less

great welcome

By

20 June 2015

platinumelite

Great reception staff, very welcoming.and cheerful bar girls.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast and great staff

By

18 June 2015

club

Really enjoyed my holiday at the Crowne Plaza Antalya. The staff were really pleasant and accommodating from the minute we arrived to the moment we left, making it a very pleasant holiday. I loved the way the hotel looked from the outside and on the inside, the room was also pleasant and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was fantastic with plenty of choice. I loved the massive pool and pool area.

Read More
Read Less

valuable stay

By

17 June 2015

club

Sea view room,three meals all included, gym free, turkish bath free, massage extra cost.
located just near the beach park, good!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2015
Dear Anonymouys, thank you very much for your short review. We hope to welcome you again in future. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Antalya Family
Read More
Read Less

Bewertung des Hotels

By

16 June 2015

club

Das Hotel ist super, der Service ebenfalls. Ich bin rundum mit allem zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel..

By

16 June 2015

club

Strengths:

1-The Location of Hotel is very good in front of sea.
2-Private beach
3-Excellent breakfast
4-Comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

11 June 2015

club

Very thanks to
Mrs. Alyie
Mr. Battral
Mr. Serkan the night shift manager
Great people and I really Proud of them

Read More
Read Less