Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 If you want internet connectivity stay elsewhere Good property, excellent recognition of Plat status, good room upgrade, but soured by pathetic internet connectivity. Staff not interested to hear of issues, simply responding "yes, we know, a lot of people complain". If you need internet connectivity, stay elsewhere or be prepared to rack up charges for mobile access. Simply not good enough for a CP. This is a real shame, as the hotel *could* be a great property. Also lacks a club, but I knew this at the time of booking. Customers should be warned of the internet issue prior to booking. 16 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay well the hotel is clean, comfortable with a nice position near the sea. i like the pool, and my kids too. and i like the tunnel between the hotel and the sea. the food also was great, with a lot of varieties. the staff was so cool, friendly and helpful. if i come back to antalya i will stay in this hotel again! 13 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable hotel sure not 5 star one No AC at facilities and resturants for rooms very week No staff speak english No clean bathtooms No sufficent staff yo serve you during breakfast help ur self No change the loppy music????? No internet or wifi go and live ur life Only the front disc respetion staff snd there boss very helpfull snd kind 12 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff/great place I had great time staying in Antalya. Turkish people are quite very friendly and staff at Crown Plaza exceeded my expectations. The Hotel s very modern and frankly is an amazing place to stay for a kick back. Only problem I had for the last day of my stay was that the internet was often disrupted and or too slow. 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by couple of nights Me and my wife had stayed here for a few nights at the hotel - our first trip to Antalya. We were happy to be upgraded to a corner suite. The room was fantastic, spacious, neat and fully serviced. Loved the sea side balcony. The staff were efficient, friendly and professional. Room service was prompt. The Gym was also good but I the air needs to be clearer there. Loved the beach side and the location of the hotel. The breakfast, however, we felt need a bit more variety. TV channels should have some English music options. But overall an excellent stay. 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing hotel for your vacation I liked the atmosphere,the decorations are amazing,the food was very very delicious,,, I would choose it again if I got the chance.. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Be Back Although Crowne Plaza is a businessmen-oriented brand, with its fine pebbled beach and crystal-clear sea I had great summer holidays in the center of a big city, as expected. With their FULL BOARD PLUS offer I almost did not need anything else and I believe I will be back to this hotel next year, if possible. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Allen schlechten Bewertungen entgegen Anfangs hatten wir etwas Angst auf Grund ein paar schlechter Bewertungen ,doch als wir ankamen ..Nichts von all dem Schlechtem traf zu.Von wegen Irgendwo im Nirgendwo ,das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und gut zu erreichen,außerdem ist es nur umgeben von Grünem, besonders Palmen.Alles liegt in der Nähe und mit dem günstigen Dolmus kann man auch weiter entfernte Orte gut erreichen.Zum Meer kommt man durch einen Tunnel in den man vom Pool aus gelangt.Auch dort nix mit Lebensgefahr für Kinder..Der "Tunnel " ist sehr sicher ,es steht immer ein Schild da ,wenn frisch gewischt wurde damit auch keiner ausrutscht.Am Meer angekommen erwartet einen ein schöner Privatstrand ,der immer vom Hotelpersonal bewacht wird (sie rennen, kümmern sich um die Schirme,ziehen die Liegen zurecht) sehr sehr aufmerksam.Der Pool ist außerdem zum Wolhlfühlen.Das Frühstücksbüffet ist auch alles andere als abwechslungslos ,jeden Tag etwas anderes für wirklich jeden Geschmack! Alles in Allem ,keine Angst wegen einigen schlechten Bewertungen ,das Hotel ist für jeden Besuch geeignet und unser Sommerurlaub war wunderschön in einer luxuriösen Unterkunft und Umgebung !!! 04 August 2014
2 3 next>>