Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 299 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excelente étape

By

15 April 2016

club

Parfait pour un temps de repos, piscine, sauma et salle de remise en forme au top !
Attention cependant à choisir une chambre ne donnant pas sur l'autoroute voisine ....

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

13 April 2016

club

This hotel was clean and bright on entering. The staff at check in were helpful and welcoming. the room was large and met our needs. Breakfast, buffet style was good and plentiful. We are planning on returning later in the year, and would recommend this hotel. Parking is good, and plentiful. We liked the fact we were offered an upgrade upon arrival which was worth taking.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Ambience and Cleaness

By

07 April 2016

club

Fantastic hotel in a good location (if you have your own transport).
Hotel rooms and services are superb and the facilities especially the gym and indoor swimming areas are excellent.
The evening atmosphere at the bar is very relaxing and the choices of food on the menu is very varied and reasonably priced. I will recommend staying at this hotel as i have been doing for over ten years from the UK

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

04 April 2016

club

I recently had the opportunity to attend a conference in Antwerp and stayed at the Crowne Plaza. My colleagues and I genuinely enjoyed our stay and had a terrific experience in the bar while entertaining customers. Not only was the food and drink great, but the ambience and service was simply excellent.

Strongly recommend staying on this property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

04 April 2016

club

A comfortable, friendly three night stay for me and my young son. The pool was excellent, never too busy, and the room was clean, bright and quiet. We appreciated the good range of freshly cooked breakfast options, and although the dinner menu was limited, it was well cooked and served promptly - important when dining with a young child at the end of a busy day. Staff were very helpful, whether on reception or at the bar.
We would happily recommend this as a convenient and comfortable, well-priced stay for visitors to Antwerp.

Read More
Read Less

Reunion

By

30 March 2016

club

Dans l'ensemble positive. L'emplacement de l’hôtel ne convient pas très bien aux personnes utilisant les transports en commun. La majorité des participants utilisaient leur véhicule personnel. Ce qui est un inconvénient pour moi s'avère un avantage pour les autres. En résumé hôtel idéal pour congrès, réunions et autre.

Read More
Read Less

LOVELY AROMATHERAPY SET

By

26 March 2016

club

You are given a very nice aromatherapy set on arrival night.

Wish it was every night or everyother night.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hotel

By

23 March 2016

club

Hôtel que je fréquente depuis de 10 ans .
Propre , personnel très correct , cadre agréable .
Seul point négatif pour moi la non acceptation des, chiens .

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean, Comfortable, Costly

By

21 March 2016

club

1)Booking not easy
2)Confused re. room grade allocated
3)No safety deposit box in room
4)Great beds, clean room, good furniture and fittings
5)Great staff in Anna Bar/restaurant
6)Good location
7)We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Checkin

By

18 March 2016

club

Als ich aus der Tiefgarage in die Lobby gekommen bin sah ich schon die Schlange an der Rezeption. 1 bis 2 Mitarbeiter am Checkin ist am Abend wenn viele Einchecken wollen vielleicht ein bisschen wenig.
Ansonsten war der Aufentalt bis auf das Eingeschränkte nutzen des WLan und Internets angenehm.

Mit freundlichem Gruß

Read More
Read Less

Très bon Hotel

By

17 March 2016

club

J'ai séjourné dans votre Hotel car le lendemain j'avais un entretien d'embauche et j' ai réussi à ma relaxer un maximum afin d'attaquer mon entretien très zen.

Read More
Read Less

MArch 8-11th

By

14 March 2016

Worth staying at even though the location is not in the centre

Read More
Read Less