Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 276 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

Average hotel - below normal CP standard

By

12 February 2016

platinumelite

Average hotel - with slightly outdated rooms
Good for meetings but not close to city centre

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable mais insonorisation perfectible

By

08 February 2016

club

Bon hôtel globalement même si le bruit du périphérique voisin est assez prégnant. Dommage car le séjour était très bien autrement.

Read More
Read Less

A welcome pied-a-terre in 't Stad

By

01 February 2016

club

I always book the Crowne Plaza when speding time in Antwerp for business.
Breakfast is very good, the dinner/bar facilities work well - except the waiting time for food to be ready leaves some room for improvement as I waited abut one hour for the food to be ready and served. Drinks came way quicker than the food.
The hotel is located really close to the motorway passing through Antwerp, but the noise level inside the room is kept well low thanks to very good soundproofing.
Sleep quality is at a premium, the rooms are tidy and clean although rather small compared to other hotels that charge the same amount of money.

Read More
Read Less

Diesmal nicht so gut

By

29 January 2016

club

Leider war das Zimmer durch Baumängel nicht ausreichend zu beheizen , es zog durch Ritzen am Fenster und war schon angefangen an der Tapete zu schimmeln

Posted byCustomerCare
10 February 2016
Sehr geehrter andyman1963, Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie uns eine Bewertung zu unserem Hotel hinterlassen haben und das Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Mitglied sind. Wir sind froh, dass Sie mit dem Service bei uns sehr zufrieden waren. Jedoch bedauern wir es sehr, dass das Zimmer diesmal nicht zufriedenstellend war und das die Sauberkeit nicht den gewohnten Standard bot. Ihre Bemerkungen werden an das Management weitergeleitet, um entsprechende Verbesserungen vorzunehmen. Wir würden uns über die Möglichkeit Sie nochmals willkommen zu heißen freuen und wir haben Ihnen eine Email geschickt, um Sie auch nochmal auf persönlicher Ebene zu erreichen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Pascal Neef Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

confort et efficacité

By

27 January 2016

club

hotellerie parfait

brasserie: trop cher pour la qualité fournie
personnel étudiant pas top

Read More
Read Less

Bella atmosfera

By

25 January 2016

club

MI sono trovata bene, la camera era pulita e confortevole. Il ristorante è carino e i la cucina buona. Non ho avuto occasione di visistare il centro benessere ma la prossima volta lo farò di sicuro.

Read More
Read Less

Stattnah und zentral per Auto zu erreichen

By

25 January 2016

club

das Hotel entsprach meine Erwartungen, das Personal war zu vorkommend und freundlich. Durch die Kurze Fahrt in die Innenstadt hat man alle Möglichkeiten.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Business Hotel

By

25 January 2016

platinumelite

Das Crowne Plaza Hotel Antwerp besitzt saubere Zimmer, ein sehr gutes Restaurant (ANNA) und einen sehr schönen Fitness- und Wellnessbereich. Nachteil des Hotel ist die Entfernung zur Stadtmitte (ca. 3 km).

Read More
Read Less

good

By

20 January 2016

club

Good, but they should pay me for answering so many questions in this review forms...

Read More
Read Less

位置稍远,价格便宜

By

18 January 2016

价格好便宜,在欧洲有这个价格的皇冠假日还是非常诧异的。
赞一下,住这个酒店必须有车,没车的话会非常不方便,记得带泳衣,酒店可以游泳健身。

Read More
Read Less

High tower, well located

By

16 January 2016

The check-in queue was a bit long upon arrival but the two clerks were efficient and nice.
The room is to the standards of the Crowne brand.
Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

détente assurée avec la literie et le spa

By

13 January 2016

club

le but de notre séjour était de se reposer , cet hôtel est parfait pour cela

Read More
Read Less