Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 199 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    56
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good Location

By

31 July 2015

club

Nice hotel, good location and good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the money

By

29 July 2015

platinumelite

A top quality hotel at a reasonable price, hotel well placed for the surrounding area. Taxi ride into the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

ACCUEIL TRES FROID

By

22 July 2015

Aucun effort dans un hôtel de chaine international et dans un Pays bilingue pour même me répondre "bonsoir" en français.
Petit déjeuner plus simpliste que dans un Holiday Inn et de qualité très moyenne, avec plus le sentiment d'être dans une cantine que dans un hôtel Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Reliable

By

22 July 2015

platinumelite

As a regular visitor to Antwerp it is convenient to have a good quality hotel without having to go into the city.

Always good quality food, but can be slow when busy as in all restaurants.

The room air con struggled on my last visit, but it was the hottest day in 100 years!

Read More
Read Less

allg. Services

By

16 July 2015

club

Insgesmt ein guter Service während des Aufenthaltes...

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff- no wifi in fitness studio

By

06 July 2015

platinumelite

Very nice and freindly staff, except for the night supervisor. Older man with red hairs.

Suggestion - need to review your HotSpots so there is also wifi access at the Fitness Stuido. Big minus not too have it.
Wonder if it is not allowed because of the Octopus Room next to the Fitness Studio

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveller

By

06 July 2015

club

Good hotel, a few tweaks such as bar service would make it better

Read More
Read Less

Kompfortables Zimmer etwas laut

By

06 July 2015

club

Meine Bewertung ist sehr positiv. Ich habe schon ein paar mal bei Ihnen übernachtet und bin immer sehr zufrieden.

Read More
Read Less

unacpetble situaiton with booking

By

24 June 2015

upon arrival, our room with 2 beds was cancelled,
absolutly unacceptable

the steambath was not clear, dirty water blocked on the ground - dirty

Posted byCustomerCare
02 July 2015
Dear GotoTravelfun, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Providing excellent customer service and comfortable accommodations are the things we pride ourselves in and we are sorry to read that in this case we have fallen short of your expectations especially the issues surrounding your reserved room. We would love to regain your faith in our hotel and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your stay in further details. We have sent you a private message to obtain additional information regarding your stay. We hope to hear from you soon and be of further assistance. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Don't expect help from reception

By

22 June 2015

The hotel building was very average for it's price bracket.
The alleged Wi-Fi was non-existent in the room and ringing down to speak to reception was a joke. Three times it rang out and wasn't answered, the fourth time they picked the phone up and put it down killing the call.
I notice to build this review there is no pro/con for staff performance. Maybe you want to think about that.

Posted byCustomerCare
01 July 2015
Dear EDSD43, Thank you for taking time to post a review for our property. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you had over the WiFi connection. We are also very sorry for the unsatisfactory service you received from the desk staff. Please be assured that we do not tolerate this kind of service, thus appropriate action will be taken. In connection, we have sent you a private message to further discuss the matter. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel to good standard

By

19 June 2015

Great communal areas and location. Room furniture a little but dated. Some localised noise form traffic and railway line but not too disturbing. Great staff. Reception process was too slow as a coach party arrived at the same time

Read More
Read Less

Nice and well-priced

By

16 June 2015

club

We will come back if we're in the Antwerp area again. Convenient location and good value for money.

Read More
Read Less