Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 606 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 February 2016

club

Had a real good night rest at Crowne Plaza hotel. Decor a little dated but the bathroom seemed to have undergone some refreshment. The shuttle service to and from the mall is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Go to hotel with great service

By

08 February 2016

I travel to DC almost every week and this is my go to hotel. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Kia and Anastasiia at the desk always recognize me by name, greet me with a pleasant smile and help to make me feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, but needs some sound proofing

By

08 February 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. Unfortunately I could hear when the guest above me dropped something which happened much more than one would expect and late into the night. Hallway noise was also bothersome.
Staff was very friendly, airport van was prompt, location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and convenient

By

08 February 2016

Best bang for your buck in the area. Conveniently close to Crystal City Shops for shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Staff made me feel like family, A/C growled at night

By

03 February 2016

club

Staff was friendly and amazing.

Room was a little dated and the TVs are fuzzy, I didn't know analog signals were still in use in the US!

The hotel restaurant has excellent food, I recommend the beef stew, the burger, or any of the salads. Quality does come at a premium though; with a fountain beverage expect to pay $20 or more before tip.

I give it a solid 4-star review. The price merits it.

The staff gets a solid 5/5 though, every single person I had the pleasure of speaking with was genuinely kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

02 February 2016

club

Fair price, good deal for a weekend escape near DC. Walking distance to metro.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good bed, good location

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel before and the price/quality is good.
The staff is always very nice.

The restaurant is more of a bar/pub and can be noisy. The menu is limited.

The hotel has a Starbuck's inside and a nice patio area to sit outside.

Overall, a good place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

01 February 2016

I was only in crystal city for a few days but the hotel was in the perfect location; room was clean; people were the best... service was great - except for the ac/heater issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

01 February 2016

club

Enjoyed the property during non-working hours. Restaurant and bar staff was very attentive and helpful despite the fact that most of them had been stuck there over the weekend due to snowfall closing the roads around the hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for my work

By

31 January 2016

Very clean facility and friendly staff. When I have business in this part of DC, this is my first choice of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great room.

By

29 January 2016

club

While I was only there for one night and arrived late in the evening, I was very impressed with the king size bed and the room in general.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

28 January 2016

Room was comfortable, staff is ah-mazing. Had some confusion over what the complementary breakfast was. Ended up paying nearly $15 for the standard buffet fare: eggs, sausage, bacon, pastries.

Read More
Read Less