Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 643 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Enjoyed the stay

By

19 April 2016

Super-comfortable room upgrade based on rewards status.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

16 April 2016

I was in Crystal City on another business trip, and once again the Crowe Plaza was exceptional place to stay. Besides being conveniently located, the star out are the staff who are genuinely interested is making in making the stay a great one and help a wary traveller. I will be back

Read More
Read Less

April Stay

By

12 April 2016

club

Pros:
Location
Modern
Nice water pressure in shower
Starbucks inside

Cons:
Very Firm Beds
Light outlets did not hold standard plug size, my charger just kept falling out, had to unplug the lamp to use it
Expensive Breakfast buffet, but very nice staff
18% Gratuity added to room service

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 April 2016

club

Upon our arrival the staff were attentive to our needs. When we arrived to our room we discovered that the television and remote were not in proper working order. We told the staff at the front desk when we went to have supper, and upon our return they were both working proper.
The only complaint we had were the beds were uncomfortable, as were the pillows and bedding. The bedding would have been fine if it weren't for so much starch being used.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

05 April 2016

club

The only thing I really didn't like is the fact I had to pay for parking @ $21.00 / day. I find that ridiculous especially for the price of the room.

Good Staff, clean room, great location, fair bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

It could be improved

By

05 April 2016

club

Housekeepers make noise starting 8am and chitchat whole morning along hallway.

Hotel staff members (not housekeepers) entered the room at will anytime without knocking the door. I encountered twice during the day time.

I would not considered staying here again because I need good sleep and want to have my privacy without having hotel staff members walking in my room anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback; please accept my apologies for the interruptions you encountered during your stay. Your comments allowed us to generate different training opportunities with our new team members. When business or pleasure brings you back to the area, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cordially, Dalva Hunzicker, Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Front Desk

By

02 April 2016

club

The front desk is very, very can do about helping out with travel issues. I can't say enough about their authentic concern for making guests's stay the best. I travel very frequently at many hotel chains and Sandy and Cyvette at front desk were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Short but great stay

By

02 April 2016

platinumelite

Only stayed overnight but was service was great, room was clean and large. Able to check in despite it being early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

01 April 2016

club

We had a group with about 10 rooms and the staff, from the front desk to the restaurant, couldn't have been nicer. Really was a nice stay - even though we were all in town for a memorial service.

They all worked hard to make sure we had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Don't bother with airport shuttle service

By

31 March 2016

I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past year. It is always a challenge to get shuttle service even though the hotel is so close to Reagan airport. The front desk has on two occasions completely misled me about when the shuttle would pick me up; the last time I waited 30-35 minutes. You are much better off taking the metro, and walking to the metro from Crystal City.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our shuttle service. We will follow up with our team to see how we can streamline this service. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the area. Best regards, Dalva Hunzicker, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel near airport

By

31 March 2016

Hotel is conveniently located near National Airport and near subway stop but not many restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort but no frills

By

30 March 2016

The rooms are clean, staff is friendly, and food is okay. my only complaints are the size of the rooms for the price charged. for the price I paid during low season (early spring in DC), I'd expect a comfortably sized room with better amenities. Also, the TV cable was not HD so the quality of the broadcasts was horrible! I used my wifi to stream online shows during my stay.

Read More
Read Less