Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 695 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

nice hotel

By

24 July 2016

club

I was surprised when I arrived at the hotel, Because when I call them before I went to D.C., the staff, who answered the phone, gave me an impression that this is not a good hotel, But when I get there, I found it was actually a nice hotel. The front desk is also nice. So I am not sure if they are the same group people or not.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bartender

By

24 July 2016

club

Our bartender made us feel welcome and forget about the "average" front desk clerks. He was personable, knowledgeable and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for your time and feedback, Mr. Mark. Please accept my apologies for your check in experience; I’m glad that our bartender was provide excellent service and regain your trust as a valued guest. We hope to see you again soon. Cordially, Dalva Hunzicker Dir. of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

7 days on the road

By

18 July 2016

I give it a 3. It was a good location for the Metro. The room was just above okay. Breakfast was a little expensive for what was offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for your time and feedback. We appreciate your comments that make us better. Did you try the “a la carte options” available with your all you can eat American breakfast? The chef’s omelets are really yummy. We hope to see you soon when business or pleasure brings you back to our Nation’s capital. Cordially, Dalva Hunzicker . Dir of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable room

By

17 July 2016

club

Professional and courteous staff. Very comfortable room. Highly recommended. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable DCA Hotel

By

15 July 2016

club

Really nice modern, clean room with a fancy tv and solid channel lineup. Bed, pillows, and sheets were all comfortable and the room was quiet given the airport/cty environment. A/c was ice cold, which I know many will like, but for me was a battle to find the right temp. Other than the a/c, my stay was great and I would come back on my next trip through DCA.

Read More
Read Less

整潔乾淨 服務良好

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

整理感覺還不錯 交通方便 服務人員態度良好 會提供額外的毛巾 盟洗用品等等 飯店內有星巴克 要喝咖啡非常方便 推薦入住

Read More
Read Less

Washington Trip

By

14 July 2016

I would highly recommend this location. It is conveniently located and the staff was very professional and attentive. The rooms are nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service from start to finish

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

Bad service from start to finish. I won't stay here again. Terrible (long delay) shuttle serve from airport. Long checkin delay. Internet in room did not work. Housekeeping did not make up the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for your time and feedback. Please accept my apologies for the challenges you encounter during your stay. If we have the opportunity to serve you once again, please feel free to give us a call at 703 416 1600, so that we may dispatch a shuttle to immediately assist you. Cordially, Dalva Hunzicker Dir of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

I use this property every trip to the DC area, always a pleasant experience..

Read More
Read Less

性价比可以

By

08 July 2016

club

饭店整体装饰和清洁度都不错。1楼便利店以及微波炉使用很方便。虽然没用过,但好像还有打印业务。饭店内的餐厅和星巴克以及2F室外休息区域,非常好。但服务质量有待提高,前台那个黑女人,从check in 起就没看到她朝我们笑过,一直板着个脸。(其他服务员都会笑的嘛)。房间清洁培训有问题,第一晚我给了5美元小费,竟然没有放新的洗发水等护理液和新的茶包。第二晚,果断只给1刀。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

07 July 2016

Great hotel enjoyed my stay immensely. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall decent for a DC area stay

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

Most the DC area hotels are like this, at this price range anyways - you pay the rate and then have to pay a lot extra for parking (don't pay! many cheaper alternatives), no free breakfast and a pool that looks way better online than in person.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your time and feedback. We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you back soon when business or pleasure brings you back to our Nation’s capital. Cordially, Dalva Hunzicker Dir of Front Office
Read More
Read Less