Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 233 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excelente ambiente y trato personal

By

19 April 2016

La visita estaba destinada a comprobar la idoneidad de celebrar un Congreso en este hotel donde esperamos variuos cientos de personas.
Quedamos ampliamente satisfechos con las salas de reunión, servicios de manutención anexos que nos han permitido confirmar dicha celebración en novienbre 2016.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

Great location and Crowne Service as expected. Close to subway station, excellent room and amenities. I would recommend this hotel for anyone expecting a higher level of comfort, especially oversea's traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear JoeyDeLong27, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza Athens City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 April 2016

club

This Crowne Plaza Hotel, like so many others is of the Highest Quality. It is Very Clean, looks very Up-to-Date and the Staff were very friendly and helpful. The Room was very comfortable and quiet. The Mini Bar was well stocked, and the Bathroom Amenities where plentiful. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear WPagdon, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

员工服务非常的帮

By

15 April 2016

到达酒店比较迟,而且第二天的航班是早航班,赶不上早餐。在退房的时候,员工专门提前准备了早餐。

酒店内部的环境非常的有特色。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear nomad6388, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel and for your kind comments! We are glad to know that you had wonderful time and learn your appreciation about our staff and facilities! Caring for our guest is our top priority! Wishing you a great day and looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel, I remain, Sincerely Yours, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

First time in Athens

By

14 April 2016

Great location and great staff. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel if you are traveling to Athens. A beautiful city.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear jmd304, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! We are happy to hear that your enjoyed our city! Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza Athens City Center and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

1st visit to Athens

By

13 April 2016

club

The hotel was recommended by Avios - it was a very good choice

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear visitor from Wales, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza Athens City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

10 April 2016

club

A little off the beaten path................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Jeepos, Dear Thank you for kind remarks! Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza Athens City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama, Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good!

By

09 April 2016

Excellent location and service. Only gripe was bathroom tiles had stains and proper cleaning is required especially around tile edges in shower area. Also deep cleaning of carpet edges in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Talata, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel and for your kind comments! We are glad to know that you had wonderful time and learn your appreciation about our staff and our location! Your remarks were discussed with the Housekeeping Department and we will take all the necessary steps to improve our services. Wishing you a great day and looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel, I remain, Sincerely Yours, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best value for money in Athens

By

08 April 2016

Stayed here for two nights and I had the most relaxing and quiet time in a hotel in the centre of Athens. The air con was the most silent I had in a hotel room in my 20 years of travelling. My room was on the 4th floor, facing the side street. Little things like the chocolate drink next to the coffee maker are something different that I haven't seen in other hotels and therefore very much appreciated. Monastiraki is 4 metro stations away and is your gate to the great district of Plaka in the grounds of the rock of the Acropolis. Taxi station is right outside the hotel's entrance, so cabs are available all the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Stylianmos1, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! We are very proud of the sound insulation of our room! Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza Athens City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

tolles hotel

By

04 April 2016

gute lage des hotels
sehr schöne lobby
freundliches personal
gutes früstück

etwas alte möbel

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear patrick8424, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel and for your kind comments! We are glad to know that you had wonderful time and learn your appreciation about our staff and facilities! We have noted your comments about our furniture. We will of course take them on board when we will have the opportunity to refurbish. Wishing you a great day and looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel, I remain, Sincerely Yours, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 April 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here on three occasions now for four nights on each occasion, the service is always good with freindly helpful staff.

The only problem is the location related to the centre of Athens it is about 30 minutes walk which I enjoy but may not suit all.

There are always taxi's outside though, the nearest Metro stop is about 10 minutes walk away

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear Gastos, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip to Athens

By

02 April 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel - easy access to Metro and sights. Clean efficient room and bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear 4lynn88, Thank you for selecting Crowne Plaza for your recent quick trip to Athens. It has been a pleasure for us to learn that during your visit, the hotel has met your expectations and that you found our staff both friendly and helpful. We are also pleased you appreciated the comfort of the room, bathroom and location. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Have a great day, Best Regards, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less