Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 727 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Choice!

By

11 July 2016

club

Utilize the Park and Stay Feature...provided convenience for staying overnight and leaving car for 5 days.
Nice, clean and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 July 2016

My stay was great. I definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Same great service every time.

By

07 July 2016

The parking valet was very helpful. I had to park my vehicle for 2 weeks while on vacation and he made certain my car was in good hands. When I checked in, the staff was extremely courteous and upgraded me to concierge level. As if that wasn't enough to make me happy, the concierge staffer, Havoline, was the friendliest and most joyful a host as I have experienced in any concierge service. My kids enjoyed swimming in the pool. Overall, it was, and has always been, a very nice stay. I look forward to staying here again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Points reservation for easy airport access

By

07 July 2016

The only reason I stayed at this hotel was I had points for a free night and had to be at the airport by 5 am and it made it easier. For your run of the mill airport stay it's fine, however we encountered a number of issues including: being assigned a room that was out of service and had to be assigned a new room, poor service at the bar, and then receiving a bill for the room despite using points for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Stay

By

07 July 2016

My room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I was able to get a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

29 June 2016

I stayed at this hotel as a part of a group. Parking was awful and the room was less than I expected. No refrigerator or microwave in our room, but others we spoke to had one. The electrical outlet in the bathroom didn't hold well, my plugs kept falling out. But I loved the aromatherapy kit and toiletries they had in the room...the room had a nice feel. Staff was awesome, lobby was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great concierge lounge

By

23 June 2016

Havoline is the greatest hostess that I've had the pleasure of meeting, she makes you feel at home and your stay seem speacial

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Italy

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay, we would stay there again. The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

16 June 2016

Found the self parking a little challenging and the exit/re-entry did not work properly.

Read More
Read Less

OVerall happy with stay

By

13 June 2016

Quick summary of my thoughts based on a mere single night stay.
I. Pros
a) Clean room, decent size, linens felt new.
b) Convenient to airport.
c) We only dealt with limited amount of staff but they
were friendly.
d) Zero outside noise.
II. Cons
a) Didn't like having to pay for parking at the hotel. I
find that offensive.
b) Bathroom was recently semi renovated. The
bathroom furniture and fixtures were new however
very poorly installed. Towel bar was pulling away
from the wall. The shower head rattled against
the wall and previous holes for fixtures merely
puttied over in tile thus giving the appearance of
"almost caring" during renovation just not enough
for a hotel with the reputation of Crowne Plaza.
c) Bar area had actual bar flies hovering. I don't
expect to see that.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

10 June 2016

club

La atención y el servicio del personal fue excelente , buen trato y sin demoras

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 June 2016

Near airport with comfortable rooms clean and spacious and great Gold member benefits

Read More
Read Less