Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 1-404-7686660

Hotel Fax: 1-404-7666121

Hotel Email: CPAtlantaAirport@ichotelsgroup.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport (ATL)

- Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM North l

- Interstate 85 North to exit 73B Virginia Avenue, Follow Virginia Ave thru 2 intersections hotel is on the right

Peachtree Dekalb Airport (PDK)

- Distance from hotel: 19.5 MI/ 31.38 KM North l

- Take Airport Road to I-85 south. Follow I-85 South to exit 73 Virginia Avenue. Turn right at the end of the ramp and hotel will be first driveway on the right.

Train
AmTrak

-Distance from hotel: 9.3 MI/ 14.97 KM North

- Interstate 85 North to exit 250. Merge onto Williams Street. Take a right onto 10th Street. Take left at second cross street onto West Peachtree. Take a left onto Peachtree Street NE

Underground

Airport MARTA Station

- Distance from hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM South

- The closest Marta station is located at the Atlanta Hartsfield/Jackson International Airport. Simply take the hotel shuttle service to the airport and the Marta Station

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 12.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Gated and controlled parking facility with a daily parking charge of $12 self and $15 valet effective January 1st 2013.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 264 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

bathroom problems

By

20 August 2014

club

around 10 pm the toilet overflowed in our room. We felt the hotel should have offered to move us-the fan used to dry the carpet was very loud which meant we could not relax and watch tv. We were flying out the next day and came early to relax. The room was excellent and comfortable except for this problem. The floor was still wet but I told the guy not to leave the fan because it was too loud. I asked him to put something down so we would not have to walk on the wet carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

17 August 2014

platinumelite

Air conditioner in room needed to be serviced.. Staff did fix the issue with the room. Excellent staff, however this property is becoming dated.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff

By

16 August 2014

club

I was at this hotel for a seminar. I was pleasantly surprised at how helpful and friendly the staff was. I mean everyone from check in to the restaurant to the shuttle driver. Very very refreshing!

Read More
Read Less

Plush Bedding and Great Service

By

14 August 2014

club

Everything was wonderful. Great customer service, excellent rooms, all my expectations were met. I felt very safe and secure. The atmosphere was very quiet and peaceful. Guest services provided a wonderful stay..

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

14 August 2014

platinumelite

Good service and good location with access to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms including lighting. Staff members made me feel so welcomed.

By

14 August 2014

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel whenever I am in the airport area. The rooms are quite comfortable, clean, stylish and have good lighting which is a critical "must have" for me. The management and all of the staff members are truly welcoming. The concierge lounge (for gold and platinum members) is quite nice with a great breakfast, evening beverages and snacks during the week. The in-room internet access is quick and works well. I always look forward to my next stay. Love this Crowne Plaza!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

14 August 2014

platinumelite

Hotel was great, bartender was very overwhelmed the night I stayed he was unable to keep up with drinks and food and got very frustrated. Out of frustration I was told my drink was $20 when I questioned him my drink came to $15.99. The three same drinks I had right before this came to $44.99. The math isn't right to me but I just paid it and went on my way as I was tired,

Read More
Read Less

My Family Reunion

By

13 August 2014

club

recently stayed at the Crown Plaza in Atlanta, by the airport for my family reunion 200 plus all had a great time the staff and service was excellent, and decided to recognize them for an amazing stay. The service was excellent , rooms are spacious and clean. I will definitely visit again. Thank you Marka Graham,and Fernando Calix for the hard work you did to make this the best reunion we had in 37 years.

Read More
Read Less

crowne review

By

13 August 2014

club

overall good experience.
I left my phone charger in the room. I hope they will send it to me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 August 2014

platinumelite

No problems with hotel. Great food. Will stay there again. If I was looking to complain I would ask that the mgrs reception room be larger. Kept me from using it as it was too crowded.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

11 August 2014

club

Good bar, great pool, staff was friendly and the breakfast was pretty good as well (paid, but good;).

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

09 August 2014

platinumelite

This hotel provided myself and my group excellent servive

Read More
Read Less