Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 696 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable bed and super service

By

22 April 2016

Great room, convenient location, shuttle service, very attentive to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Very good sleep and fantastic breakfast

By

21 April 2016

Miss the plane in Atlanta and have to stay overnight.
booked hotel via internet, it was exactly as described.
Very good stay, clean room and bathroom.
Would recommend as choice of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable, Convenient Stay

By

20 April 2016

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza has been one of my favorites, and the Atlanta-Airport hotel is convenient place to stay. It has great access to the airport and public transportation. If a stay near the airport is desired, this is an excellent place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

18 April 2016

nice and comfortable place to stay. i would recommend it anytime that you have to stay near the Atlanta Airport.

Read More
Read Less

great room. staff not so great

By

17 April 2016

for a quick stay, you'll get a good nights rest and the location is very close to airport. For personal service, I'd go elsewhere. The staff made us feel like they were doing us a favour to look at us...and I understand that check-in times can be busy...but we travel a lot and don't often experience an empty check-in desk/customer service desk/empty concierge. The least amount of time we ever had to wait for someone to come to desk was five minutes. Most other times it was more and we did not get our wake-up call...so be sure to have a back-up if you request that!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay near airport

By

13 April 2016

club

Comfortable, friendly staff, good location with restaurants around, near to airport, decent lobby. Good place for anyone looking to be here for work - did not explore hotel much - so cannot comment on the fun part of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Bad Attitude with service staff

By

12 April 2016

club

Bartender made our stay-the desk help was very unfriendly, we could not get out of the parking lot and no one offered to come out and help us. It took four trips into the hotel to try and rectify the situation. We request the top floor and we were on the third or fourth-no where near the top and this was a birthday surprise, NOT! We are easy to please and we were VERY disappointed with the quality of service.

I DO NOT give this a 4 out of 5 that is the hotels rating of my stay I give it a 2 out of 5. It would not let me change the rating so it's fixed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

11 April 2016

Make sure you eat the steak and mushroom sandwich in the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi Problem

By

09 April 2016

platinumelite

I had a project which requires researching on the internet. Being put at the end corner of the floor, I have very poor signal. The staff put me at a better location for wifi signal but the internet was still unstable. I had to finish work with my laptop at the lobby.

The hotel supposedly was refurbished. While the lobby area looked OK, the rooms and material used were sub-par compared to other Crown Plazas I stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Thank for you for taking the time to share a review on your most recent stay with Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am sorry to learn that you had so much problem with the Wifi connection, this is a big concern for us so in the very near future will be be conducting our upgrade to better and stronger signals. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to see you again when next your travel to our area
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and away from city noise

By

06 April 2016

It's a little pricey but very convenient and easy to get to the places we were going. Paying 15$ a day to park sucks even when your a hotel guest. Other than that great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

05 April 2016

bathtub could have been cleaner but other than that
very nice hotel and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

04 April 2016

I enjoy staying at this brand of IHG properties. I didn't get the relaxation kit or robe as some Crowne Plazas provide but it was still good.

Read More
Read Less