Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 831 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

831reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    111
  • 1 Stars
    76

CLEAN WELL LIT ROOM

By

07 August 2015

I ENJOYED MY STAY AT THE CROWNE PLAZA. NICE BREAKFAST BUFFET. EXCELLENT ATRIUM AREA. NICE PLACE TO SHARE A DRINK WITH FRIENDS IN A VERY RELAXING ENVIRONMENT!

Read More
Read Less

Annual Get Away...great experience.

By

06 August 2015

club

My husband and I are actually local to Atlanta, but celebrate our birthdays together each year at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia. We love the La Grotta restaurant, which is on the bottom floor of the hotel...and we love the hotel itself. It is only a one-night stay, but we really enjoy the escape. The hotel is beautiful, the upgrades are nice and the staff and service are always great.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best Hotels

By

04 August 2015

I am a traveler, Business and Leisure and this was one of the best hotels I have stayed at. My kids were happy and enjoyed the pool, while we worked out. I slept like a baby! I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Needs refurbishing

By

03 August 2015

club

The rooms are outdated and in need of refurbishing. The breakfast was expensive and not very good. Buffet doesn't have toast, coffee or juice so you have to order it with the waiter and it comes in too late.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

03 August 2015

Needs renovation and better cleaning. Mold in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

03 August 2015

Great Hotel and great location. Price is very reasonable and staff is very nice. Lobby is very pretty.

Read More
Read Less

5 days at Ravinia

By

01 August 2015

great bed, comfortable room, but lacked a few amenities. elevators not responding properly during peak times.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion 2015 Stay in Georgia

By

31 July 2015

Our stay at the Crowne Plaza in Georgia was enjoyable. The food was excellent. We were given a double room with two double beds as requested. We experienced no mishaps. Although the food service was slow, I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2015
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you as a guest. We look forward to your next visit with us!!!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

31 July 2015

club

I was initially apprehensive about my upcoming stay at the Crowne Plaza Ravinia. However, from the time I entered the hotel, I was impressed. The staff was polite and engaging. The room was simply wonderful!! I had a corner king standard room overlooking the gardens, and I was more than thrilled with the cleanliness and décor of the room. The bathroom was ok and could use a few cosmetic updates. The staff was available and accommodating to my needs and that meant a great deal. My husband used the workout facility and wished there had been some sanitizer wipes or solution to clean equipment between uses of the guests, and, I went to the pool area to get in a workout. (The pool could use some detailing to remove some of the debris from constant use by the guests). Other than that, our stay was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

31 July 2015

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable sleeping. Nice location for shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2015
Thank you very much for your kind remarks! We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Place

By

31 July 2015

The hotel is beautiful. The garden on the inside is a great attraction. We held a family reunion at this hotel and believe it or not, the food was great. Our group was probably about 200 or more people and the food was excellent. Only issue with the hotel was slow service with housekeeping and other situations.

Posted byCustomerCare
10 August 2015
Dear James Smith, Thank you for posting a review from your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind comments for our hotel however, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with our staff. In line with this, we have sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Better than Expected

By

29 July 2015

club

I typically stay at a another local (and more expensive) hotel, but since it was sold out I stayed here. I was very impressed. The staff was great and the room was clean and more comfortable than the other hotel. I also received a free breakfast. The grounds are very nice and interesting for taking an evening stroll. I was able to get shuttle service to my office each morning which was quick and friendly. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2015
Thank you JCTraveller for the kind remaks. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and will be staying with us again in the near future! It is a pleasure knowing how we exceeded your expectations!
Read More
Read Less