Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 963 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

963reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    118
  • 1 Stars
    82

Good Hotel but don't eat in the cafe

By

08 February 2016

club

I recently stayed and thought I would just grab breakfast in the cafe. I chose the full buffet for $16. Without spending too much time, it just wasn't any good. The eggs were cold and tasteless there was no bacon. The selection was poor, I'll stay here again but I won't ever have breakfast here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. Regarding the breakfast, we will be sure to address these concerns with the culinary team accordingly. A great guest stay is our number 1 goal, and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel, great staff, exceptional value

By

05 February 2016

club

We travel for pleasure frequently and experience many different hotels. This is a gem!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Handled Incorrect Reservations

By

01 February 2016

club

When checking in, found out reservations had been made for 2/25 instead of 1/25 for 3 nights. They were able to get me in for the one night and with a cancellation, for the full 3 nights.

Staff was friendly and willing to help which made a possible stressful week into a successful one.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We also appreciate the compliment you made regarding how our staff handled your initial reservation issue. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Nice property and Good Value

By

01 February 2016

This hotel was a nice surprise. Clean comfortable and easy to get to. Good access to the MARTA train to get downtown made this a good choice for us. If the weather is bad, eating in the hotel isn't a bad choice, but there are plenty of choices nearby as well.
We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Loud Music and Party are Allowed

By

30 January 2016

Hotel hosts large parties/events thus allowing loud music until midnight.
Guests streaming back to their rooms after the party are loud and noisy.
My family and I were awake until 0100 hours in the middle of the night due to the loud music and the boisterous guests.
Bottom line, not recommended for anyone desiring a good night of sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Please accept our apologies for the less than satisfactory experience you had during your stay with us. Let me assure you, this is not our typical guest experience and we do not condone the tranquility disruptions you mentioned in your review. We will review these opportunities with our team accordingly and appreciate your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Atlanta

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very nice, the staff is great. They have a nice bar/restaurant next door. there is a mall across the street with many restaurants to pick from.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Excellent getaway for biusness or pleasure

By

28 January 2016

Excellent hotel to stay for whatever your purpose is. The staff is very professional and always have a smile to greet you at all times of the day. They make you feel special throughout your stay no matter how long it is.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We truly pride ourselves in providing all our guests with a great experience. In addition, we value your loyalty as an IHG Spire member. I will be sure to share these great comments with our staff, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

poor value in restaurant

By

27 January 2016

breakfast buffet was good but $22 is pretty stiff.

Had salad for lunch once, small amount, needed more dressing and pretty pricey

dinner at banquet was very average. food cold
However, great service. Very good dessert..

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As a hotel that prides itself in providing the best level of service and accommodations we will be sure to evaluate the opportunities you mentioned regarding our dining and banquet selections. I hope the rest of your stay was pleasant, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with courteous staff and beautiful lobby

By

26 January 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay in Atlanta and especially at this wonderful hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

First time stay

By

24 January 2016

club

exceeded my expectations. plan to stay here next trip

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

23 January 2016

I have stayed here twice in the last year. The first was a disappointment because the pool was closed. That was January 2015. So I was disheartened to go to the pool with my kid this visit to find paint literally peeling off in globs floating in the pool! The water was freezing, there were used towels thrown everywhere, and it seemed nobody cared. I saw management come out, inspect, then leave out. They did nothing nor sent a cleanup crew to do anything. For my entire stay nobody cleaned the paint strips and paper out of the pool. It was disgusting. My daughter was so upset because I had to cut her swim short . Its one of the requirements for our hotel stays and its a big one. The room was fine,I'm big on bathrooms and mine was outdated in the tub.It looked as if cheap paint was covering old mold stains in the caulk. I loved the botanical gardens which is what made us want to stay, but because of the pool and lack of caring I wouldn't stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay. The issue with the pool has been addressed. Let me assure you, this is not typical of the service we strive to provide our guests. When we fall short of our guests expectations, we hold ourselves accountable. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

To die for pillows and bedding

By

20 January 2016

Great room and fantastic service,
the location is is the hub of everything
at Perimeter Center, Marta just around
the corner

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less