Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1043 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1043reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    126
  • 1 Stars
    83

Comfortable room, great location, good service

By

20 July 2016

club

The rooms were very large and comfortable, the food was good, location was good. I would recommend this hotel to others visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory Service

By

18 July 2016

There was no refrigerator in my room when I checked in. I immediately called the guest services to request for one but it took 12 hours to arrive. unfortunately for me the refrigerator brought does not work. I called again and no one showed up until the last night and did nothing to fix the situation.

There were times I was not given wet clothes and toilet rolls throughout my stay. This was my worse experience ever!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Please accept our apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. Let me assure you, this is not the level of service ands accommodation we strive to provide, and I will address these opportunities accordingly with our staff. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Mold and peeling paint

By

17 July 2016

Have stayed at this CP many times over the numerous years I have traveled to Atlanta. This visit was very disappointing in that the bathroom had several areas of mold and lots of peeling paint on the ceiling. When brought to Mgmt attention their response was less than satisfactory. Plan to let my corp. travel department know so they can remove them from our approved list.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Please accept our sincere apologies you experienced in your guestroom. Let me assure you, this is not the type of experience we want our valued guests to have. I have shared your comments with our Engineering and Housekeeping teams so we may properly address these opportunities. We value your business and want to ensure you and your company continue to utilize our hotel. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Good value.. bathroom and concierge not so much...

By

14 July 2016

club

I appreciate good feedback and while I didnt bring to staff attention, I was in suite with Club access. Bathroom in suite had mold and shower not clean - appeared to be rushed and hard to pull shower on - needs replacement. staff was amazing. if looking to valet, they are not friendly and do not assist. you have to figure it out on your own. food ok. for value, it was just OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding you stay with us and please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced. We will be sure to get these opportunities addressed accordingly as we continue our quest to become the premier hotel in our area. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Grand room and interiors

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay overall. Loved the room, the lounge and the restaurant setting.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Re-training for some of the Staff at this location is suggested

By

09 July 2016

Had the Front Desk Attendant greeted with a smile and maintained a positive attitude, her inability to find my reservation would not have been an issue, things do happen!

At the Bistro, a customer presenting a Buffet voucher and an A la carte customer should be treated with the same respect, courtesy and, yes, smile!

The bathtubs should be checked prior to signing off the "all ready for customer" ticket for each and every room.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your stay with us. We truly pride ourselves in providing great service to all our guests. Based on your comments, however, we do have some opportunities which will be addressed accordingly with our staff. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 July 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, the staff were very nice, the beds were very comfortable, and the lobby was beautiful!!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Ravinia

By

05 July 2016

club

Staff superb. Rooms need a lot of attention--holes in furniture, hole in wall leading to outside, tv that doesn't turn off, inconsistent charges for breakfast buffet, no on floor ice machine, faucets that don't work properly, refrigerator either freezes or doesn't cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is clear that we have some opportunities, which we will be sure to address with our staff accordingly. A great guest experience is our number one goal and your comments will help us achieve this goal. We hope you will visit us again where we will have the opportunity to provide you with a greatly improved experience. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Excellent business hotel

By

27 June 2016

club

I was in the perimeter area for a business meeting and this was an excellent choice for the hotel. Very close to a lot of work places around Perimeter area. The hotel staff was courteous and friendly. The room was nice and clean with all the amenities I wanted as a business traveler.

The gym on second floor is good, I used the weights and the elliptical and everything worked to my expectation. The only issue in the gym was it was too hot ( its Atlanta after all) it seemed the the thermostat was broken. Hopefully its fixed soon.

The internet access was a bit shaky in the room, but definitely manageable to get most of the work done.

The breakfast buffet was very good. Lots of healthy choices to power my day.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place, quiet and pleasant.

By

25 June 2016

Quiet and peaceful location. A little trouble with the temperature in the room, otherwise an excellent overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

18 June 2016

club

Excellent stay! Comfortable, slept well. Only complaint was unavoidable, but fortuitous for the facility -- busy weekend!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

17 June 2016

The room has been free upgraded for me and I enjoy a large corner room.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less