Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1003 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1003reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    121
  • 1 Stars
    82

Beautiful hotel & great friendly service

By

21 April 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times. We keep going back because of the nice rooms, beautiful gardens and the incredible friendly staff. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Also- located in a great area.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Thank you so much for your continued patronage of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stays with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing great experiences to all our guests, and your feedback is very important to us. We sincerely hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

19 April 2016

As usual, enjoyed my stay while on business in the Atlanta area

Read More
Read Less

fantastic stay except for the cold food

By

13 April 2016

Everything was great.....the scenery, the décor, the bed was great I slept like a baby. My ONLY complaint would be that everything at the breakfast buffet was cold, it seemed like the flavors were good but it was hard to enjoy since it was cold. Other than that my stay was Fantastic!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay overall.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Friendly

By

13 April 2016

club

Great hotel. Grounds and hotel are beautiful and in a great location. The staff was amazing. Room was clean and comfortable. Weill definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Great Service -- VERY happy we stayed here

By

12 April 2016

Everything with this hotel was perfect. It was clean, the staff was polite, the grounds were beautiful. We'll make a point to come back to ATL just to stay here again. Made our weekend great! thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit@ Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Guest Service

By

11 April 2016

FD not welling to help, did not provide enough information in regards shuttle waiting zone, I've waited for over 40 minutes for picked up, poor communication between shift to shift and to shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We will be sure to address this opportunity with our staff as we strive to provide better service in the future. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

Room is very nice and clean. The staffs were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Thank you very much for your review. We truly appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to sharing your positive comments with our staff and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Spring Trip

By

06 April 2016

club

Loved the walking trails and flowers. Loved being close to the mall and Marta.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

04 April 2016

club

Disappointing due to the lack of service for a hotel of this standard. I only booked it for it's reputation and i was disappointed. My room was not done and when i brought this up no one really cared. Breakfast tried their best but somehow were never trained to serve - sad.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Please accept our apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We truly value your feedback and will be sure to address these opportunities with our staff. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, comfortable room

By

04 April 2016

club

Stayed overnight for business. Super efficient hotel with a comfortable room. Wireless internet worked right away with little fuss. Breakfast was very good. Bar/lounge closed a little earlier than posted, but no big deal, as there are snacks for sale in room behind the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Totally Disappointed

By

03 April 2016

I had high expectations for this particular property. I was disappointed more and more with each touchpoint made by staff. I was set to arrive on a Sunday, for a five night stay. I called the hotel with a general question on the Friday prior. That phone call was somehow interpreted as an arrival date change? I did NOT realize this until Sunday when I arrived. I was then informed that I was not on Sunday's arrival list and that I had went into NO SHOW status on Friday? I was surprised and mad. NOT ONCE during my questions to staff had I mentioned moving my arrival date? The GSR on duty went ahead and checked me in but did not apologize, recognize my IHG status, inform me of the complimentary newspaper or wifi or greet me by name (not even once.# I was already aggravated and this failure to execute a satisfactory Welcome Experience was disappointing. Upon entry to my guest room, I was welcomed by a toasty 75 degree room and dust covering the coffee table, end tables, and desk. The bed linens were dingy when compared to the stark white of the quilt. If it weren't for the sliding glass door which allowed me to let the cooler outdoor air inside, I would have been forced to move rooms. After a five hour drive, that was the last thing I wanted to do. Upon investigating the air return, I was appalled. The air return vent looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years. Which explained why my room was not cooling properly. The second night, I called guest services and requested ice, towels and toilet paper. I waited over two hours and it was NEVER delivered. I was beginning to become infuriated with the service I was receiving but decided to give them benefit of the doubt and chalked it up as a DUD 3-11 GSR. Each morning when exiting the elevators, My husband #who is heavily tattooed) and I could hear staff members telling everyone, "Good Morning, Have a good day!" But when they seen us we were met with NO GREETING. I started to feel discriminated against due to my husband's alternative appearance. On the day prior to my departure, I requested an additional hour added to my check out time due to the fact that my training class was not set to release until noon. I had a five hour drive ahead of me and had been sick all week and battling asthma. I needed an extra hour to do a breathing treatment and prepare for the drive ahead. I was instructed by the GSR on duty that she could not accommodate my request that I would have to speak to the AM GSR on my departure date. Again I was met with a disappointing response. I contemplated contacting MGMT but decided not to due to the fact that I was exhausted, sick and had the opinion that I would be discriminated against further and did not feel like arguing my points of frustration. Two days later, I have still not received the points that I earned. I feel that I deserve some Service Recovery Points to compensate me for the disappointing experience in addition to the points I earned during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. Let me assure you, this is not typical of the level of service we strive to provide our guests. I will be sure to share your feedback with the staff and get this addressed immediately. In terms of additional compensation, I will contact you directly to discuss. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Anniversary Getaway!

By

30 March 2016

Because our room wasn't ready at check in and it was our anniversary we were upgraded to a beautiful suite. This place is so relaxing with the garden area for walking and lounging. The restaurant was the perfect anniversary dinner experience. We never even left the hotel during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Thank you so much for the review. We are truly pleased your enjoyed your stay and special occasion with us. Great guest experiences is something we take great pride in. I can't wait to share these wonderful comments with the rest of the staff. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Michael R. Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less