Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
57%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.2

based on 482 reviews
57%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    89

Not a good experience

By

10 February 2016

club

Personnel peu aimable. Froid polaire. Hotel en réservation. Pas de douche chaude.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

07 February 2016

Convenient location next to Marta station. Hotel undergoing renovation with construction at entrance. Room was fine; the stay in general was fine. Some problems with resupply of coffee in room and inattentive service in the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We regret you received service that was less than satisfactory during your stay. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again in the future. Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NO HOT WATER ON 9TH FLOOR 2/2/2016!

By

07 February 2016

club

NO HOT WATER ON 9TH FLOOR 2/2/2016!

COLD SHOWERS.......REALLY!!!!

FIRST TIME STAYING AT ANY HOTEL THAT I WOULD RECEIVE A DAILY PAIR OF EAR PLUGS ON THE TABLE NEXT TO THE BED! REALLY SENDS THE WRONG MESSAGE, DON'T YOU THINK.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2016
Thank you taking the time to write a review on your recent visit. Your comments are extremely valuable to us. I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies and know that I will address your concerns with the appropriate department heads involved, to ensure we do not have a recurrence in the future. We will certainly utilize your important feedback so we can improve our quality standards going forward Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

no hot water

By

06 February 2016

one of most difficlt situations is to wake up for an important presentation and realize the hotel has no hot water and no one has a clue at the front desk what is going on.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Thank you taking the time to write a review on your recent visit. Your comments are extremely valuable to us. I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies and know that I will address your concerns with the appropriate department heads involved, to ensure we do not have a recurrence in the future. We will certainly utilize your important feedback so we can improve our quality standards going forward. Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service Issues

By

06 February 2016

Room not made up. Staff nice, but request for service was not met with prompt response. Had to ask multiple times for what should have been simple fix (just place some coffee outside the door - not done)

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We regret you received service that was less than satisfactory during your stay. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again in the future. Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hab ok, precio algo excedido

By

01 February 2016

club

En general fue una experiencia positiva. La habitación en particular está bastante bien, y la cama/cojines están muy bien para el descanso. El internet en las habitaciones es regular, no muy bueno para trabajar. El aire acondicionado imposible de entender, calentaba cuando no debía y se quedaba frio luego. Tuve que llamar la atención de una mucama para recibir jabón y suministros de baño. Desafortunada que la semana que estuve fuera en plenas obras en la recepción, se suponia segun un aviso que esa circunstancia aplicaría para un descuento en la tarifa, pero al hacer checkout ese descuento nunca llegó.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Thank you again for providing us with valuable feedback. I always appreciate hearing from our guests, as it is the best way for us to grow and become the best hotel in Atlanta. Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion y hotel comfortable

By

31 January 2016

club

Si bien esta en restauracion, el hotel esta bien equipado y es comodo. Bien ubicado a media cuadra del Subte (Marta) y con habitaciones amplias con buenos baños y comodas camas king, sillon y escritorio. Muy buen desayuno, excelente servicio y personal muy atento y cordial.

Ventanas de la habitacion con mal aislamiento dejaba entrar frio de noche. Atencion pobre en el check in, ignoraron mi condicion de socio y fue poco cordial. Habia enviado paquetes x Amazon y no los encontraban, los tenian registrados por tracking number en vez de apellido (tuve que pasar uno por uno los numeros. Falto botella de agua de cortesia.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
While we greatly appreciate you taking the time to share this review with us, we are sorry to hear of the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. Please be sure that these issues are not known at our hotel so we will be sure to discuss your feedback with our management team to ensure they do not occur in the future. We would like an opportunity to show you what our service culture is truly about and hope to welcome back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Updates nice

By

31 January 2016

platinumelite

Hotel transition to updated, new business rooms and Staybridge options and functional areas make for great work environment..

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautifully remodeled rooms and public areas!

By

31 January 2016

club

We came on business and the rooms were beautiful although dusty. The housekeeping staff and the AC guy came and cleaned it all out for us and made it more comfortable, The room we had 1023 had a lot of road noise. But they had ear plugs on the table so I slept with those and it helped. I ate at the restaurant one night and it wasn't the best food I ever had. I ordered a medium well burger and got a well done. I did not complain. It was also very expensive for a burger and side salad it was around $14.00 plus tax and tip. The staff was wonderful, friendly and very accommodating. The views out our window at night were great!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
We appreciate your feedback of our hotel. It is always good to hear how another valued guest stay was enjoyable. Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Most poorly managed hotel I've ever frequented

By

27 January 2016

Nothing I can say can fully inform just how poorly this property is run. When you have to call down to the front desk 4 times in one afternoon just to get some toilet paper

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Thank you taking the time to write a review on your recent visit. Your comments are extremely valuable to us. I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies and know that I will address your concerns with the appropriate department heads involved, to ensure we do not have a recurrence in the future. We will certainly utilize your important feedback so we can improve our quality standards going forward. Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cold Day at the Crown Plaza, Midtown Atlanta

By

27 January 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel for an evening out at the Fox Theater. Upon arrival we had to walk through a construction area to get into the lobby and check-in. There were areas of construction throughout the hotel.

It was an unusually cold day in Atlanta with 30-40 mph gusting winds. The hotel does not have revolving doors, so the entire lobby, hallways and restaurant were freezing. On Saturday night we went to the bar/restaurant because it was to cold to walk anywhere in Midtown. There is not an actual bar which I would like to have. We had to sit at a table even though we were not eating. It was so cold we ordered our 2nd drink and took it to the room. The staff was very nice and understanding.,..they were cold too.

Sunday morning we returned to the restaurant and had the buffet breakfast. It was really good. But it was so cold that the entire wit staff was wearing coats. Again the staff was excellent.

Because this cold weather is a rarity in Atlanta, I would give this hotel another chance once the remodeling is complete.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
I want to personally thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. I always appreciate hearing from our guests, as it is the best way for us to grow and become the best hotel in Atlanta. I want to start off by apologizing for any issues you experienced due to our renovations. We are making our best efforts to try not to inconvenience our guests as we work to make this the best hotel for our valued guests. We are renovating our entire hotel and it will be a combined Staybridge/Crowne Plaza hotel that will offer all the amenities you desire. I really hope you will visit us again once our renovations are complete. I am confident we will exceed your expectations. We appreciate your patience as we work to make Crowne the great hotel guests love!
Read More
Read Less

cold and uninviting

By

26 January 2016

club

The room was very cold with upon my arrival as the thermostat was set to 60 degrees and it took while for the room to warm up. It was impossible to close the balcony door completely and to lock them. It is obvious that no one washed the windows recently. I wanted to warm up in the bed but the bed sheets were stained, possibly with bodily fluids and I had to call to have them changed. On the positive note, the gentleman who came to change the sheets was very nice and precise. Later I found hair on the nightstands and in the bathroom. The covers were not warm enough for such cold night. The hotel needs to invest in better quality comforters and duvet covers. Layers of sheets may work in the summer but not in the winter. Finally, the room had certain unidentifiable odor, maybe from the heating or carpet. Was this a smoker room at some point?

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
At Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown we strive to provide every guest with the best possible experience and I am very sorry that we fell short of that mark for your stay. I understand the importance of a clean comfortable room when traveling, and how frustrating having to wait for maintenance issues to be resolved. I will be sharing your comments with our management team to make sure that appropriate changes and actions can be taken. I hope in future you will give us a chance to provide you with a room that lives up to the standard you expect and deserve. Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less