Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 632 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    35

We travel a lot, and this property is a great value

By

03 February 2016

club

I would rate this a strong 4 star. You will not beat the value in my opinion.Very nice at a very good price.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Austin

By

02 February 2016

Great people Very nice hotel. Did not swim in the pool but it looks very nice and clean. Work out room has plenty of equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable hotel for the area

By

01 February 2016

club

Hotel is in a somewhat sleazy section of town. Two mediocre restaurants are in walking distance. Close enough to downtown and fairly safe. Free printing at the business center was a surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

28 January 2016

club

My experience was very, very good and exceeded all of my expectations. Everything about the hotel was both accommodating and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxed and prepared for business

By

23 January 2016

club

With a day to kill before my meeting and a mountain of internet work to be done, I was able to relax and work at the comfortable desk in my room without noise or interruption. The bed was firm and fresh, though i wished for a variety of pillow choice on the bed, and I was able to sleep enough to feel relaxed and rested the next day for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2016
Thank you so very much for your review of our hotel. I'm very pleased we were able to meet your expectations.. We hope you will continue to choose the Crowne Plaza each and every time you're in Austin. Randy Brunnemann General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great atmosphere!

By

22 January 2016

Enjoyed my stay. Bed was comfortable and loved the extra supplies to make it comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Thank you for your comments! I am glad that you had an enjoyable stay. I am happy to hear you found our beds comfortable. We hope you will return to our hotel soon.. We appreciate you visiting us. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

21 January 2016

platinumelite

Decent place in a nice area. The hotel was great. Only problem I had was a blood stain on one of my pillows. I didn't inform front desk, only because I had plenty other pillows to use. Other then that, 'it was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2016
Thank you so much for your comments in regards to your stay. We are sorry that our services were not fully what you expected. We take great pride in meeting our guests expectations and we hope that you will consider us for your next visit to Austin so we can better meet yours. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent in all respects but wifi

By

20 January 2016

Staff is friendly, capable and eager to please. Decor showing tiniest bit of age but still very nice in public areas. room was spacious, clean and comfortable. wifi was slow and dropped my connection several times

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is great to know you found the staff friendly.l. Please accept our apologies that on this occasion we fell short of your expectations regarding the WiFi. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and great service.

By

19 January 2016

platinumelite

The staff were amazing. The bed was to hard for my wife and I taste.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Thank you so much for your comments in regards to your stay. We are sorry that our beds were not what you expected. We take great pride in meeting all our guests expectations and we hope that you will consider us for your next visit to Austin so we can better meet your expectations. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Food

By

18 January 2016

club

Always enjoy the food. Oscar always makes an excellent omelet for breakfast. The rooms are always very clean and maintained very well during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Thank you for your review and for recognizing Oscar. I know he will be pleased to hear his omelets are appreciated. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope you will continue to choose us whenever you are in Austin. Randy Brunnemann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, attentive staff and comfortable bed

By

15 January 2016

The can do and overall take nothing for granted attitude by staff is always consistent at this IHG property. The beds are comfortable and the rooms kept up to date. My favorite IHG property in Austin Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room. Very Clean.

By

14 January 2016

Everything about my stay was great. I have not stayed at the Crowne Plaza before but will make sure that I look for one when I do plan my trips.

Read More
Read Less