Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 611 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

ビジネスユーズ

By

18 April 2016

今までも何度か、バンコクでIHG HOTELの利用をしておりますが、他のHOTELと比べてもサービス・環境は良いと考えて使用しております。

お客様との宿泊にベターと考えております。
移動もBTS/MRTとも使用でき、また車の高速乗り場までも近いため非常に便利です。

今後も使用したいと考えます。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
TONTAN39 様 この度はクラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルのサービス・立地をお気に召していただけた様子をお伺いできまして、大変嬉しく存じます。 次回ご利用いただく際にもご快適に過ごしていただけます様、従業員一同向上に努めてまいります。 TONTAN39様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

Not 5-star. Average business hotel. Expect issues.

By

15 April 2016

Absolutely typical of Bangkok culture in terms of sexism. Expect hotel staff to routinely ignore women and talk only to men. Food orders and service requests from women will be handled with 1/4 the attention and competence. This is expected from Bangkok in general but startling and unacceptable in a hotel of an international brand. If you are a woman or you think women matter then I cannot recommend this hotel and we will never be back.

We also had water pouring out of a live light fitting at one point. The hotel did act on this quickly. Their apology and resolution was a printed card (addressed to both of us)... and a $9 half-bottle of cheap wine... with only one glass. See sexism above.

Music noise from the restaurant and bar floor was clearly audible in the room on the 29th floor.

Laundry service sometimes returned only some of our clothes and we had to call to get them to return the rest.

The valet and door staff were always friendly but again the local Thai culture is to smile and nod when they don't understand something. We had them give blatantly incorrect directions to taxis several times. We learned to hand them something translated to Thai on our phones for anything more complicated than a simple address because they simply couldn't be relied on to get it right otherwise. I have no problem with them not understanding me, but it is not acceptable to pretend they understand when they don't.

The property is billed as a 5-star hotel. It isn't. It is a completely typical unimaginative 4-star business hotel. It does many things competently, a few things well, and some things terribly.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear "Australian_ in _Bangkok2016", Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park! Thank you for taking the time to provide your detailed feedback following your recent visit with us. I apologize for any inconvenience caused. The team and I are embarrassed by your experience and is not at all indicative of the level of service we pride ourselves on or the feedback we have received previously. Please be assured that I will personally investigate and follow up what has accrued on this occasion. It is our aim to have every one of our guests leave satisfied. Please contact me directly should you be travelling to Bangkok again in the future. I will personally take care of you and your family. The team and I would like you to experience the 5 star experience we are known for. Sincerely yours Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

Had a great experience, the hotel is conveniently located in the CBD and closer to tourist attractions

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear "HK1239" Thank you for your kind comment about your great experience at our hotel . The team and I enjoy ensuring all of our guests enjoy their time in Bangkok. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service convenient location

By

13 April 2016

The hotel is conveniently located near public transportation, a wide variety of eat and entertainment options. The staff is very friendly and helpful and eager to ensure your stay is pleasant. Although located on a busy road, there is no problem with noise in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear "808 traveler", Thank you very much for your great feedback regarding your pleasant stay at our hotel. The team will be happy to receive your compliment. Our aim is to make sure every guests has a memorable stay. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適でした

By

11 April 2016

快適に過ごすことができました。TVのチャネル数もあり、ストレスと感じることはありませんでした。スタッフの対応も素晴らしく、こちらの質問にもすぐさま応じていただき、またタクシー、店の予約等も快く引き受けていただきました。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
さくらの季節に宿泊したもの様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでのご滞在にご満足いただけたご様子、何よりでございます。またスタッフに関してもお褒めの言葉を頂戴し、大変嬉しく存じます。 今後とも、皆様に快適にお過ごしいただけますよう、施設面・サービス面ともに従業員一同向上に努めてまいります。 さくらの季節に宿泊したもの様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

2度目も満足

By

11 April 2016

club

2年前と今回と利用させてもらいましたが、どちらも満足のいくサービスを提供していただきました。移動、買い物にも便利で、かといって夜など騒がしいわけでもなく、快適に過ごせました。ホテルからタクシーを利用する際も、スタッフの方が目的地を運転手に確認するなど、とても良い対応でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
fracture 様 平素より、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでのご滞在が2度目もご満足頂けたとお伺いでき、大変嬉しく存じます。 これからも、fracture様にご滞在毎にご満足いただけるサービスを提供できますよう、従業員一同向上に努めてまいります。 fracture様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

いつも快適に宿泊しております。

By

08 April 2016

club

以前は同じ地区のほかのホテルに宿泊しておりましたが、IHGの会員になってからは毎回宿泊させていただいております。
サービスも非常によく、施設も問題ありません。
ほかのホテルでは施設の故障がよくありました。
室内も非常に静かです。
バーの雰囲気も良いです。
個人的には、客室へ上がるエレベータの眺めが好きです。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2016
Odacchi 様 平素よりクラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルにていつも快適にお過ごしいただいているとお伺いでき、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルは23階から29階まで中央部が吹き抜けになっており、客室へ上がるエレベーターから開放的な眺めをお楽しみ頂けます。 今後とも、皆様に気持ちよくご滞在いただけますよう、施設面・サービス面ともに従業員一同向上に努めてまいります。 Odacchi様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

地點良好,櫃台親切

By

07 April 2016

club

飯店地點很好,服務人員很親切提供很多幫助,客房雖然不是太新,但一天打掃兩次以上,時常補充備品毛巾,房間總是很乾淨,住起來非常舒服,推薦給大家!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear "thosedudu", Thank you for your kind comments in regards to your recent stay with us. The team and I are proud of the hotel and enjoy receiving such lovely feedback. Thank you so much for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Sam Davies General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Comfortable bed, friendly staff.

By

04 April 2016

club

Great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was large with good bathroom/shower. Very comfortable bed and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Dear "eeinhay", Thank you for your comments in regards to your stay with us, especially our "very friendly and helpful staff". The team and I are very proud of hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Sam Davies General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なおもてなし

By

31 March 2016

club

2度目の利用ですが、前回も素晴らしいサービスと快適な滞在でしたが、今回は偶然にも誕生日だったのですが、誕生日ケーキのルームサービスがあり感動しました。気持ちが嬉しいです。ありがとうございます!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
kou7 様 この度はクラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 お誕生日という大切な日に 当ホテルにて快適にご滞在いただけたと伺え、大変嬉しく存じます。このようなお客様からの温かいお言葉が私どもの何よりの励みでございます。 これからも、kou7様により快適にお過ごし頂けますよう、またご滞在毎に素晴らしいサービスと言っていただけますよう、従業員一同向上に努めてまいります。 kou7様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

快適な環境と高いサービスの質

By

30 March 2016

club

滞在中、全く問題なく快適過ごせました。
立地等も申し分なく、朝食は十分満足するないようでした。
また個々のスタッフ、日本語スタッフのの常駐も含め非常にサービスの質も高く、滞在中は非常に満足するサービスを受けれました。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
reks7114 様 この度はクラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 立地やご朝食・スタッフのサービスにつきまして、お褒めお言葉をいただけましたことを大変喜ばしく存じます。 また快適にご滞在いただけた様子をおうかがいできて、大変嬉しく思います。 次回ご利用いただく際には、より一層ご満足いただけますよう、従業員一同向上に努めてまいります。 reks7114様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in the City

By

29 March 2016

My second time in this hotel.

Fast Check-In and Check-Out at Club Lounge since they have upgraded me to Club Room with lounge access with breakfast and daily laundry.

Concierge also very friendly and helpful with many suggestions on my questions. Club Lounge Check-In lady also very joyful and helpful.

At this second stayed, I don't have any complain about the room. Everything is perfect from the bed to the toilet.

Breakfast at Club Lounge, I hope they do served more seafood and vegetarians food to cater to muslim traveller if possible. :-)

Even I have an Ambassador Status with Intercontinental. I still prefer this hotel based on the value for money, surrounded by tourist places of interest (some within walking distance) and 2 nearby train stations (MRT&Skytrain) which can connect you anywhere in the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear "Nasrun", Thank you for your kind words about our friendly and helpful staff and location. W e appreciate your constructive feedback in regards to food for Muslim traveler. Please be assured that I have personally followed up your comment regarding this. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Sam Davies General Manager
Read More
Read Less