Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 672 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Wonderful staff

By

06 July 2016

The staff at the Lumpini Plaza are a credit to the IHG Group and Crown Plaza Hotels.

The service and attention in the Club Lounge is exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear "8910 KO" Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that you had enjoyed your experience with us and highly appreciate the kind words that you have written about our service. I certainly hope that you will visit more often in the future, where you will have the chance to experience and enjoy much more of what Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park and this beautiful city have to offer. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon Kind regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

立地条件良好

By

05 July 2016

club

BTS、MRTとも交通機関を利用しての行動にはとても良いと思います。また、夜の中心街も近く夜店等の徒歩環境にもとても適した場所です。逆に中心街にある為、リゾート感覚はそれほど味わえません。とにかく行動して色々出歩きたい派の人には申し分無いと思います。クリーニングが当日に却ってくるのはイイですね。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
stupid father 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルの立地に関しまして、ご満足頂けたご様子をお伺いできまして、大変嬉しく存じます。 これからも、ご滞在毎に快適にお過ごしいただけます様、施設面・サービス面ともに向上に努めて参ります。stupid father 様のまたのお越しを従業員一同一同心よりお待ち申し上げておりま す。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,位置极佳

By

04 July 2016

总体非常不错的酒店,餐饮购物都近在咫尺,酒店人员非常友好,态度无可挑剔。唯一有点遗憾的是早餐品种较少,比较单调,应该加以改进。下次有机会来曼谷的时候仍然会选择入住此酒店。

Read More
Read Less

安心できるホテル

By

02 July 2016

困ったときなどこのホテルには日本人フロントスタッフが3名いるとのことで海外のホテルとしては心強いですね。また日本のテレビチャンネルが多くビックリしました。ただデジタルではないので見にくいですが・・・

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
デリカサーファー 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでは日本人スタッフの常駐や日本語でのご案内等、日本人のお客様に快適にお過ごしいただけるようサービスのご提供に努めております。 テレビ番組の視聴につきまして、大変恐れ入りますが、インターネットテレビを利用しておりますため、映像が鮮明ではないことをご了承いただきますようお願いいたします。 今後ともお客様により快適にお過ごしいただけますよう、向上に努めて参ります。 デリカサーファー様のまたのお越しを、従業員一同お待ち申し上げておりま す。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

a big mistake happened

By

29 June 2016

I made two period of this stay (jun 24~25,jun 25~26) in this hotel and CI at one time,the first period I Paid by ihg points , the second night I paid by credit card.as an ihg platinum member,my room was upgrade to club room, I was told breakfast was included for two days while CI, but the club lounge staff insisted I have to pay 800bht for the first days breakfast, I was really upset for that. Btw,the room is really really old , i don't like it at all. I will never book this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear "SZX" Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park on your most recent visit to Bangkok. Thank you for being loyal IHG Rewards Platinum member. I am glad you enjoyed the rewards night benefit on your first night staying with us. Please accept my personal apology for any inconvenient caused. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

レストランでの DISCOUNT

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

23階の レストランで 友人および お客と食事の際

部屋に CHARGE する場合のみ DISCOUNT が 適応

されることになっていますが 宿泊客が 同席の場合 誰が

払っても DISCOUNT できれば もっと 使う頻度は

増えると思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
koji69 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 レストランでの割引につきましてご意見を頂き、ありがとうございます。 関連部署へ伝達し、今後の改善に役立てさせて頂きます。 今後ともお客様により快適にお過ごしいただけますよう、向上に努めて参ります。 koji69様のまたのお越しを、従業員一同お待ち申し上げておりま す。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

快適な客室

By

28 June 2016

club

バスルーム、クローゼットの配置が良く、部屋が片付き、快適に過ごせる。
静かで快適に眠れる。
チェックイン、アウトの手続きは待たされず、迅速に行われた。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでのご滞在に満足して頂けたご様子、大変嬉しく存じます。 これからも、ご滞在毎に快適にお過ごしいただけます様、施設面・サービス面ともに向上に努めて参ります。またのお越しを従業員一同一同心よりお待ち申し上げておりま す。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

快適で文句なし

By

27 June 2016

club

スタッフの対応、ホテルの立地、食事等、全てにおいて文句なし。次回の滞在もこのホテルを利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
ノンちゃん 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルにて快適にお過ごし頂けたご様子、大変嬉しく存じます。 これからも、「次回の滞在も利用したい」といって頂けますよう、施設・サービスともにより一層の向上を目指して参ります。ノンちゃん様にまたお会いできます日を、従業員一同一同心よりお待ち申し上げておりま す。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

my favorite hotel in this area

By

26 June 2016

More a business hotel, with verry friendly staff. The newly renovated rooms are beautiful.
The old rooms, Poll and Gym area need of renovation. The club lounge and food is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear "NilsXL", Thank you for taking the time providing your feedback during stay with us. The team and I appreciate your lovely comments in regards to our "friendly staff", "beautiful room" and "excellent club lounge". We are happy that you had a great stay and certainly take on board your comments in regards to some of the other areas within the hotel when it is time for renovation. Kind regards, Sam Davies General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Affordable, beautiful, and great service!

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

We had such an easy time booking a few nights at this hotel! When we arrived at the hotel, everything was so clean and beautiful. The staff at the hotel were so accommodating and kind to us during our stay. I would completely recommend this place if you are in the Bangkok area!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear “HWWHITE”, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park on your most recent visit to Bangkok. I am delighted to read that you had enjoyed your stay with us and highly appreciate the kind words that you have written about our service. We continuously strive to provide an exceptional experience for all our guests and your compliments is definitely a motivation for us. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future. Kind regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

立地は最高

By

21 June 2016

club

建物は相当年数がたっているが、クラウンプラザに改名した際にリフォームしたものと思われ、内装などもきれいに整えられている。立地、サービスともに素晴らしいが、価格が少し高め。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルのサービス、立地を気に入って頂けたとお伺いでき、大変嬉しく存じます。 価格に関しまして、ご意見を頂きありがとうございます。関連部署に伝達し、今後の改善に役立てさせて頂きます。 皆様により快適にお過ごしいただけますよう、施設面・サービス面ともに向上に努めてまいります。 またのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

部屋の広さと雰囲気

By

20 June 2016

club

部屋が広く、間取りが良い。雰囲気が好きである。
レストランが贅沢な雰囲気で眺めが良い。
ただ、ホテルの入り口が若干奥まっているため分かりづらい。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
se0208 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルの客室、レストランを気に入っていただけたご様子、大変嬉しく存じます。 また、ホテル入り口に関しまして、ご意見を頂き、ありがとうございます。関連部署に伝達し、今後の改装工事の際、改善に役立てさせて頂きます。 これからも、se0208様に選ばれるホテルでありますよう、さらなる向上を目指してまいります。またのお越しを、従業員一同一同心よりお待ち申し上げておりま す。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less