Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 599 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good staff!

By

14 April 2016

Staff was excellent in accommodating me when I identified problems with the room I was originally assigned (the room was too noisy due to the sliding glass door being broken between the room and the balcony).

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear FieldWorker, Thank you for taking the time to leave us comments about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're happy to hear our team was quick to assist you and delighted you had an overall great experience with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Thank you. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay in Baton Rouge

By

13 April 2016

The location is fairly good. The back entrance area is easier to access than the front. The room size is nice and the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear frequent traveler 22, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback about the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay including the location, room size and bedding. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Thank you. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Beds!!!

By

11 April 2016

Excellent property. Executive lounge is great for morning and evening snacks and beverages. Keep up the great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear RescueDude, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're glad that you found value in our Executive Lounge and the rest of the hotel amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Baton Rouge. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

review

By

10 April 2016

club

bellman was a true gentleman, while the reception at check in may be the worst I have received in 10 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear racer1967, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're glad you had wonderful bellman service and apologize for the issues you experienced at the front desk. If you have any other comments you'd like to report, please feel free to reach out to us directly. (225) 925-2244 Thank you. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel and the room was perfect

By

10 April 2016

club

I REALLY ENJOYED MYSELF THERE AND THE GUEST SERVICE WAS WONDERFUL, MY STAY WAS COMFORTABLE, AND THE AREA WAS PERFECT BECAUSE OF THE EATERY AROUND THE HOTEL AND THERE'S A WALMART ABOUT A BLOCK AWAY WHICH WAS GREAT.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear JMITCH1976, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so pleased you enjoyed our guest service and found the rooms and location to your convenience. We hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Thank you. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

09 April 2016

club

There for business. Loved it. Very attentive staff. Comfortable. Good Food

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear HH Nurse, We're glad you enjoyed your business stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. It's wonderful to hear about your fantastic dining and service experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

06 April 2016

terrific customer service above and beyond expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear lnr1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on our service and it is wonderful to hear great feedback. Thank you again for being our guest, and we hope to have you visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel in great location

By

05 April 2016

club

Friendly helpful staff, clean room, comfortable bed, very good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear donnb81, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. I am thrilled your enjoyed your stay with us, and had a wonderful service, room, bedding and dining experience with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

05 April 2016

The staff was professional, friendly & courteous. The breakfast was amazing, really enjoyed the made to order omelet and the restaurant staff was very attentive and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear EMACDavis, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We appreciate all feedback and it was wonderful to hear about your positive hotel, service and dining experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to having you as our guest again on your next trip to Baton Rouge! Thank you. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

29 March 2016

club

Service was excellent.
We were pressed for time and everyone did what they could to accommodate us.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2016
Dear jen jen50, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Executive Center. We're so pleased to read about your excellent dining and service experience with us. Come back and visit us again soon. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Good location, very accomadating choices of rooms t

By

24 March 2016

Crown Plaza Baton Rouge is a very nice place to stay with many room choices to accommodate everyone. Many Hotels today are choosing to limit there room choices. And they get a big 10.
BH

Posted byHotelStaff
24 March 2016
Dear WRH500, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We love that all your needs were met and you enjoyed all the different room choices made available. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Baton Rouge. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

23 March 2016

platinumelite

I had an awesome experience from my entrance to my exit. The front desk was very helpful and informative. The room was very clean, quiet and the bed was very comfortable. I was able to sleep peacefully. I will definitely be back the next time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear SteveM63, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, particularly the guestrooms and service. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best, Guest Reviews Manager
Read More
Read Less