Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 543 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    30

Hotel close to the airport

By

Апрель 19, 2016

club

Big hotel with good rooms and excellent restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 20, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that you like our comfortable room and restaurants. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

Апрель 18, 2016

Great for the convention centre and close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

早班飞机的首选

By

Апрель 13, 2016

邻近机场,酒店有24小时机场巴士,非常方便,早餐5点左右就开始,房间、服务中规中矩,早班航班的首选之地!

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 18, 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您对北京临空皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!拥有临近首都机场的优越地理位置是我们酒店的特色,每30分钟一班的免费机场巴士也是我们优势之一。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

Апрель 13, 2016

club

While everything was great, as an overseas guest we had issues in communication language.
I would suggest having staff who could communicate well in English in all areas so that in case of any issue we could be directed to such person by other staff who are not comfortable in English.

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 18, 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your constructive feedback, and we will pay more attention about the training program with our staff to improve their English and communication skill. Ensure that we provide a rewarding experience for our guests. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

外观大气,餐厅给力。

By

Апрель 12, 2016

club

不足之处,房间太干燥,晚上睡觉不舒服,如能提供加湿功能最好。
早餐丰盛,吃的不错。
去展馆的班车有些少,希望提供更多的车接送。

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 18, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。酒店地处天竺经济开发区,毗邻首都国际机场,和中国国际展览中心(新馆)隔路相望,设有600间舒适优雅的客房,如您住店期间需要加湿设备,只需一个电话,我们将立即把加湿器送至您的房间。酒店距离国际展览中心大约步行10分钟左右,为方便客人出行,展会期间,我们还将提供定时定点的班车接送服务。再次感谢您对我们的评价,我们期待您的下次惠临!
Read More
Read Less

很适合出差商务居住的酒店

By

Апрель 11, 2016

platinumelite

从入住前的电话沟通到抵达北京后的接机服务,让我还未入住就感受到了酒店对会员的关怀。办理入住的是给我提前通电话的Saga Lee,一个很棒的小伙子,业务熟练,待人诚恳,对我的每一个问题都能耐心解答,对我提出的要求也都能尽力满足,非常感谢!房间给我做了提前预留,让我到店后就能马上入住,并且还准备了欢迎水果,让我享受了酒廊服务,这些都让我感受到了酒店的热情和作为洲际会员的归属感。
总之是一次很愉快的入住体验,下一次还会选择入住这一家,并且也会推荐给我的朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 18, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对北京临空皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴得到您对酒店员工服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

not comfortable experience for the shuttle bus use

By

Апрель 11, 2016

club

already comment in the survey, highly recommand to arrange the king size bed for single guest

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience we may caused to you. We would like to assure you that we have communicated your feedback with the concerned department and corrective actions have been taken. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport again. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

临空皇冠假日的入住

By

Апрель 07, 2016

酒店地理位置比较好,距离机场比较近,另有地铁15号线国展站在附近,交通数便利。整体入住流畅,员工与服务感受极好,行政酒廊人员服务给人格外感受,细心入微。房间上,卧室灯光操控稍有不变。另外,落在房间一条裤子,寻回过程简单,没有丢失没有遇到麻烦,在此感谢。

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 11, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。很高兴您能满意酒店的环境设施与服务,酒店毗邻首都国际机场,紧邻地铁15号线国展站,全天24小时每30分钟一班的免费机场巴士为客人提供了便利的交通。在皇冠假日酒店为客人提供优质、高效的服务是我们不断努力达成的目标;关于您所提到的客房灯光操控的问题,我们已经反馈给了工程部进行维修;再次感谢您对我们的支持和肯定,愿您下次造访北京时能够继续光临北京临空皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

Апрель 05, 2016

The day manager during my 8 day stay knew me by name, always greeted me and asked if he could assist. This kind of personal attention from Kirk is highly unusual, but greatly appreciated. The team in the Executive Lounge, particularly Cherry and Yvonne, were also very kind and helpful. This personal attention made my stay very productive and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 08, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

Апрель 04, 2016

Hotel is close to the airport. Food is good. Sheila was very helpful during breakfast hours. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 05, 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your constructive feedback and we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. The team and I we thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel! Sincerely, Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Very Nice Hotel!

By

Апрель 01, 2016

First of all, they offer free airport shuttle bus, and that's a big plus!

The hotel is beautiful and well kept. The room and the bathroom are all very clean. The staffs are very nice and helpful. The lounge is pretty good.

I definitely will book this hotel again next time when I go to Beijing.

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments, we are so glad that you like our service and facilities, and stay here for a wonderful leisure hour. Our team will continue to improve in order to ensure we create a rewarding experience to all our guests. Thanks again and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

整体入住感觉很好

By

Апрель 01, 2016

感觉酒店酒店员工很好,
前台接待很有耐心,热情,介绍酒店餐厅特色以及营业时间,还帮助我预订班车很贴心
早餐厅菜品丰富,而且营业时间早,方便早班航班的旅客。
酒店有往返机场的班车方便快捷。
还会再次入住酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
Апрель 05, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们满分好评!很高兴您能满意我们的服务,酒店设有三间风格迥异的特色餐厅,其中皇冠咖啡厅为客人提供每日的中西式自助早餐,为了满足搭乘早班机的客人用餐,早餐从早上五点半开始营业,餐厅主厨精心制作的手工西点、现场烹制培根、蛋饼、现烤帕尼尼三明治等美味,还有多款菜品佳肴和各式饮品,为您的健康增添动力。再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您的下次惠临!
Read More
Read Less