Crowne Plaza Beijing Lido

Hotel Front Desk: 86-10-64373388

Hotel Fax: 86-10-84436105

Hotel Email: gsm@cplido.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)

- Distance from hotel: 10.56 MI/ 17 KM North East l

- Head W, Turn L to Capital Airport Rd, Take the ramp to S12Airport Express, Take exit G101/Dazishan/Wangjing to Jingmi Rd, Take the exit to Jiuxianqiao Rd, Take the 1st R to Jiuxianqiao Rd, Turn R at Wanhong Road to W Fangyuan Road, Turn R at Jiangtai Rd

Train
Beijing East Railway Station

-Distance from hotel: 6.84 MI/ 11 KM South

- Head east on Baiziwan Bridge to Side Rd of N 4th Ring Rd E, Turn left onto Side Rd of E 4th Ring Rd M, Turn right to stay on Side Rd of E 4th Ring Rd M, Take the ramp on the left onto E 4th Ring Rd M, Continue onto Side Rd of E 4th Ring Rd N, Continue onto N 4th Ring Rd E, Take exit to Jingmi Rd, Turn right onto Jiangtai Rd, Destination will be on the right

Underground

Sanyuan Bridge Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South West

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Hotel has free Wi-Fi throughout. Surrounded by Fortune 500 Enterprises, the hotel is strategically located at the central of famous Lido Area and adjacent to Wangjing Area; it's a 20-minute drive from Beijing Capital International Airport and 5 minutes to renowned 798 Art Zone. Hotel boasts 1600sqm of flexible event space across 7 meeting rooms, including a grand ballroom that can seat up to 900
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 140 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    83
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

客房舒适,但是很吵

By

December 18, 2014

club

一面房间紧邻机场高速,几乎一夜没睡好。游泳池工作人员不友善,在没有亲子更衣室的前提下,对需要协助的小朋友很冷漠。

酒店设施很好,尤其游泳池,愿意作为冬天家庭度假的去处。

Read More
Read Less

房间面积大,泳池舒服

By

December 17, 2014

周末到的,上午看了下泳池,阳光很好,非常舒服,水温也合适,而且竟然有深水区!还有2个儿童泳池,很适合家人一起度假

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2014
Dear sowick84, 感谢您选择入住北京丽都皇冠假日酒店,并给与评论。 我们很高兴得知您体验了我们的康体设备,我们的全景玻璃穹顶泳池是目前北京最大的室内阳光泳池之一,长33米 * 宽15米, 泳池水温常年保持在28摄氏度。 玻璃穹顶下面积达1200平方米,户外露台面积有500平方米,是泳池派对和户外鸡尾酒会的首先场地。 如您所说,除了超大泳池之外,我们还配备了一个儿童池和按摩池,为客人提供全方位的服务。此外,我们还特别推荐您在下次入住的时候可以去体验一下我们位于酒店一层亦餐厅的周日龙虾早午餐,每个周日11:30-下午3:00供应,龙虾无限量,并设有儿童游乐区域。 再次感谢您的评论,我们衷心的期待您再次下榻! 施安娜 总经理
Read More
Read Less

房间比较新,位置偏了一点

By

December 17, 2014

platinumelite

酒店的硬件设施还是不错的,但位置比较偏了一点,离地铁站点步行也有点远,到市中心和旅游景点不是太方便,服务中规中距·,对白金卡会员也给正常礼遇。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2014
Dear wxhy, 感谢您选择北京丽都皇冠假日酒店! 谢谢您对我们酒店设施设备的称赞,鉴于您对酒店的地理位置不是特别熟悉,我们提供一些信息以便您下次入住的时候参考。酒店位于著名的丽都商圈,扼守市区通往机场要道,拥有得天独厚的地理位置,离首都国际机场仅20分钟车程。前往国家会议中心、国际展览中心与新国展中心均十分便捷,798艺术区以及颐堤港购物中心也近在咫尺。此外,酒店紧邻地铁10、15号线和机场专线。便于您安排出行。我们衷心的期待您再次下榻。 施安娜 总经理
Read More
Read Less

Not fulfilling the promises

By

December 16, 2014

During my last stay (Dec. 6 to 8 and 10 to 12) I've asked the front desk personnel to be so kind to credit my points to an airline fidelity card. They ensured me that was done, but by checking my profile it seems that nothing has been done.
The day before my check-out I've booked a taxi ride to the airport for the day after, 10.15 AM. The next day I asked for taxi confirmation and I have been told that everything was fine. On due time the taxi didn't show up, 10 minutes later I checked with the front desk just to discover that they hadn't call it yet. Eventually a taxi showed up with 30 minutes delay, putting me on a tight schedule for catching my intercontinental flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2014
Dear Guest, Your feedback is most valuable to us and I may reassure you it will be used to improve our overall performance. Please accept my sincere apologies for failing to reach your expectations. As a hotelier it is with great regret to know that in certain ways we have not been able to offer you the genuine care and comfort that we suppose to deliver to you. I have personally briefed all the operations leaders regarding your experience and taken immediate action to investigate and make sure this will never happen again. Please send us your contact information via anna.stackler@ihg.com, we will check with the airline fidelity card center and address this issue with you directly. We hope that you will choose our hotel again when you are back in Beijing so that we can exceed your expectations during your next stay with us. sincerely, Anna Stackler General Manager
Read More
Read Less