Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 942 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

方便的酒店

By

28 July 2016

旁边有两个商业体,吃饭娱乐都很方便。酒店硬件有皇冠假日的一贯水准,人员也是比较友善。非要凑字数,麻烦

Read More
Read Less

Great Crowne Plaza in Beijing

By

28 July 2016

I've stayed various Crowne Plaza and Intercontinental hotels in Beijing. The Sun Palace is definitely my top choice for Beijing. The room is clean and a bed is firm and clean. The gym is clean and spacious. There are plenty of equipment. Excellent breakfast and variety of drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear noshinsa, It is our pleasure to have you stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace. Thank you for sharing your valuable comment about your enjoyable experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the spacious and clean room, the well equipped modern gym, and the variety food and drinks. We really appreciate you find this hotel as your top choice for Beijing. Your recognition will definitely encourage our team to continue providing to our valued guests the same level of excellent service. We hope the great memories of your stay will attract you to return for another splendid trip soon. Jason Burnett, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,安静

By

28 July 2016

整体酒店环境及房间内部环境宽敞,并且安静舒适,适合商务出差休息。

房间的服务人员偏少,大厅的卫生及环境缺乏服务人员监控,有部分呕吐物在沙发区,但是没有处理。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您的本次选择北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间给予我们点评!很高兴您体验到了酒店安静舒适的环境,我们精心为疲惫一整天的客人准备了最惬意的旅居之所。 另外,对于您遇到的不便,我们深表抱歉,我们已向相关部门反馈,正在调查您所说的“沙发区呕吐物”,也会在今后的工作中加强各方面的监管控制,保证客人最高品质的入住体验。 期待再次有机会欢迎您的到来! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

服务比较到位。只是早餐一般,没有以前丰富了。晚上睡觉还比较舒适。

服务比较到位。只是早餐一般,没有以前丰富了。晚上睡觉还比较舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的瓒玛热81, 非常感谢您一直以来对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的信任与支持,很高兴看到您将入住体验与我们分享! 坚持优质服务是我们对每一位顾客的承诺,让您住的舒心愉快是我们始终坚持的追求。长街西餐厅提供选择多样的早餐自助,不仅有全套西式早餐菜品,还有面条、馄饨、煎饼果子等很受客人喜欢的中式早点,我们也将您的建议与相关部门进行了沟通,也会不断的提升品质,希望下次让您更加满意。 欢迎您的再次选择! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

26 July 2016

从进酒店开始到离开酒店 服务一直不错 唯一欠缺的就是相对这个价格的酒店 早餐品种上不是非常多 还有待改进

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
亲爱的kudo_jyo: 非常高兴看到您这次选择了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的服务有一个较好的评价! 为每一位客人提供最优质的服务是我们一直以来秉承的信念,很欣慰通过我们的优质服务使客人乘兴而来,满意而归。酒店一层长街西餐厅提供品种丰富的早餐自助,除了传统的中式粥面蒸点、小菜、点心等, 还备有全套英式早餐菜品,满满的烘焙档也受到许多客人的喜爱。我们已将您的建议与相关部门反应,希望在未来您能看到我们的改进。 真诚期待在不久的将来有机会再次为您服务! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

房间温度调节待改进

By

25 July 2016

房间的温度调节不够灵活,无法通过控制面板调节温度,仅能设置开和关,不能在空调开启的状态下调整温度,感觉房间比较冷,对室内工作造成一定影响。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 十分感谢您选择北京新云南皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的入住体验! 在入住期间由于空调调节给您带来的不便我们深表歉意,如需调节房间空调温度,先同时按住加减按钮数秒,待屏幕数字闪动再进行调节。在遇到此类问题的时候,您可立即致电宾客服务中心,客房服务人员会在第一时间到房间为您进行调试,以确保您最舒适的感受。 希望能在不久的将来再次欢迎您的到来,让我们为您打造一段更加美好的旅程! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

房间很舒服

By

25 July 2016

设备维护很好,房间面积很大。
卫生间很干净,但浴巾感觉比较久。
电视境外节目信号不好,但机顶盒提供的电影不错。
客房隔音一般。
早餐煎饼很好吃,样数还可以。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
亲爱的boboaa, 十分高兴您选择了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,感谢您花费宝贵时间与我们分享您的入住体验,为客人带去完美的旅途享受是我们始终不懈的追求! 开业8年至今,酒店始终非常重视设施设备的维护,对于浴巾、浴袍等消耗品也会逐步的进行更新,非常欣慰我们精心挑选的电影节目为您的入住增色,也很感谢您对早餐有较高的评价。 衷心期待您的再次选择,我们会竭尽全力让您的旅程尽善尽美! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好

By

25 July 2016

从入住到离开的整个过程,所有工作人员都态度友好,快速服务。早餐,欢迎水果都很棒,酒吧的环境也不错。值得再来。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
尊敬的xdhome2016 , 感谢您在旅程中选择了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,看到您如此高的评价,我们感到非常振奋,让每一位客人感受到宾至如归的体验是我们服务的终极目标! 我们的服务团队专业、高效、贴心,让您在入住期间随时随地感受到方便与舒心。很欣慰您体验到了我们精心准备的丰盛早餐以及欢迎水果,您的满意是我们不变的追求。正如您所说,酒店一层的钢琴酒廊与酒吧环境优雅、气氛舒适轻松,是您与同事朋友聚会聊天的极佳选择。 再次感谢您的好评,我们会持续不断的为您带来惊喜体验,敬候您的再次下榻! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

每次住云南皇冠如同回家

By

24 July 2016

非常舒适的酒店,房间干净,早餐也好吃,交通很方便,周围SHOPPING也方便。因为住得太多,大部分前台都已认识我了,每次来京只要有房都会订新云南。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您长久以来对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的支持与信任,也很高兴这家酒店成为您在京的必选! 酒店拥有舒适干净的客房,丰富多样的早餐,便捷的交通条件以及齐全的配套生活设施,一直备受广大客人青睐。我们时刻关注每一位客人,为给您一个宾至如归的体验而不懈努力,很欣慰这些给您留下了很好的印象。 我们会一如既往的为您打造高品质的入住,真诚期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

23 July 2016

club

good service ,nice food ,nice room,very nice hotel.
for bussiness and for trip

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear annie199808, Thank you for sharing your comments at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace. We are very delighted to hear you have truly enjoyed your stay with us. We are so happy to hear your praise towards our rooms, outstanding services, and wonderful food and beverage service. We constantly strive to achieve excellence in order to provide all our guests with the highest standards of service. We hope we will have more opportunities to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Jason Burnett, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

房间干净整洁,服务尚有提高的空间

By

22 July 2016

club

对该酒店一直很满意,本来只订了两天,也顺利延住了一天。这次唯一不满意的地方是开票的时候密码区出现压线和出框,当场提出质疑,但是工作人员的处理方式不令人满意,提出先拿回去如果不能通过认证再寄回重开,希望以后能改进。提高开票水平,避免压线,出框等情况的出现,如宾客提出质疑,能当场处理重开。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的enchun0207, 非常感谢您选择并下榻北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间与我们分享您的入住体验! 看到您对酒店一直以来的认可及支持,也看到整洁舒适的客房让您在旅途中享受到了高品质,我们感到十分欣慰,也一定会在今后的服务中更上一层楼。对于在“开发票”的过程中给您带来的不便我们深表歉意,也会在今后的工作中更加重视对员工的培训,在精进业务水平的同时,培养更强的服务意识,更加能够为客人着想,将客人的需求放在首位以保证客人在店期间一切称心如意! 再次感谢您对我们的工作提出如此有价值的意见和建议,更加期待能够很快再次有机会为您服务! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

房间氛围舒适

By

22 July 2016

早餐很丰富,服务人员很热情。被褥很舒适,淋浴超赞。早餐服务人员引导入座,而且主动送来茶水或咖啡。离席取餐时,也不用担心服务人员把不该收的收掉。总之,服务很到位。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
尊敬的卡片2016, 非常高兴您在来京旅途中选择了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的服务做出如此高的评价! 酒店团队一直竭尽全力为客人提供宾至如归的服务,舒适宽敞的客房,丰富多样的早餐,贴心周到的服务一直以来受到广大客人的青睐。酒店重视细节,员工的各项服务技能都保持高水准,以确保客人在入住期间随时随地享受到便捷舒心的服务。 再次感谢您对此次入住予以肯定,期待您的再次选择! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less