Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 912 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel

By

04 July 2016

I definitely recommend this hotel for business travelers.
Located 30 minutes drive from the PEK airport. The facility is comfortable and beautiful. The room setup, cleanness and amenities were wonderful. Wi-Fi connectivity worked very well. The breakfast was outstanding.
The hotel has excellent private pick up and drop off service from the airport, which I was able to arrange by email ahead of my arrival.
Areas to improve:
With the exception of the lobby staff, the staff in the restaurants barely speak any English. Unfortunately I don't speak Chinese, so the communication in the restaurants, mostly dinners, was challenging. For dinner the restaurants use a tablet, that has a menu with photos. It is helpful, but if you have any questions about the menu, language becomes a barrier.
SPA - I didn't use the SPA. Once again not being able to communicate in English was a challenge. BTW - the SPA prices are a lot more expensive than SPAs in San Francisco.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear TravelThe World, Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace and taking your time to share your experience with us . We are glad to know that you enjoyed your time here! Your recognition of our comfortable facility, good wifi connection, outstanding breakfast and nice room is motivating us a lot. Thank you for bringing staff English issue up here, and we sincerely sorry for any inconvenient. We keep doing the English training in the hotel especially for front-line staff. For example we do a specific English training for Food & Beverage service staff weekly. And we will try our best to keep improving staff English skills consistently and make sure we could communicate with foreign guests better and better. As you mentioned, this hotel is an ideal place for business travelers. It takes you just 25 minutes to get to Beijing Capital Airport. And China International Exhibition Centre (the old CIEC), China National Convention Centre (CNCC), Yansha and Wangjing Commercial Areas are also very closed to the hotel. Apart from the airport shuttle service upon guests’ request, we also provide shuttle bus for guests to go to certain business districts during morning peak time. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon and we will create you another amazing trip. Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,早餐美味,设施很棒

By

04 July 2016

club

总体入住体验很好,服务人员热情周到。早餐的选择非常多,就餐环境优美。设施也很好,保证了休息。但是网络质量亟待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的Justin303, 非常高兴看到您选择了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,很感谢您与我们分享这次的入住体验!看到您对服务、餐饮及设施的认可,我们感到非常欣慰,客人的满意是对我们努力付出的最大回报。 作为一家高端商务会议型酒店,我们为正在迈向成功的商务客人做好了准备,为保证您时刻连接在线,客房、会议室及公共区域都实现了高速wifi覆盖。同时,我们的IT工程师时刻待命,一旦客人遇到网络连接方面的问题,我们都会在第一时间为您排忧解难。另外,很高兴看到您对早餐非常满意,位于酒店一层的长街西餐厅提供品种繁多的自助早餐,从传统的中式粥面、小菜、蒸点到西式培根、火腿、面包应有尽有,现场烹制的煎蛋、蛋卷等非常受欢迎,除此之外还有新鲜的水果、酸奶及蔬菜沙拉,琳琅满目的烘培档更是好评如潮,清新健康的早餐在每个早晨助你补充满满能量!餐厅明亮宽敞的用餐环境,周到贴心的服务也让客人心情舒畅哟~ 希望能在不久的将来再次欢迎您的到来,相信我们会让您的旅程锦上添花! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service!

By

04 July 2016

It is right next to the heart of the city and very convenient to all places of interest. 2 shopping malls next to hotel gives a good choice to shop or dine. Gym and heath club are really good. My recommended hotel for all visitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear ron@traveler, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace during your travel in Beijing, and we are delighted to hear from you that you enjoyed your stay. The location of this hotel is perfectly convenient for both business guests and leisure guests. As you mentioned, it is very easy to go to all interest places in town by either taxi or metro. There are two metro stations nearby, just within 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Besides, the two shopping malls next door provide you various options of shopping, dining, entertaining and cinema. It is an ideal place to hang out after busy for the whole day. And also we would like to recommend you the restaurants in our hotel. You could find the authentic Yunnan cuisine at the award-winning Rainbow Yunnan Restaurant, and enjoy healthy Cantonese that made by the freshest ingredients from Yunnan in JUN Restaurant. If you prefer Western style, The Market Restaurant provides you a wonderful buffet dinner. Or you might fancy a relax evening with tasty homemade burgers to go with beers in Level One bar. Last but not the least, our modern gym and indoor swimming pool have won tons of good comments from guests. Thank you again for your recommendation! We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon and create you an unforgettable memory again. Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

03 July 2016

the facilities are all good, good service from staff. if your business is around North East of Beijing, this hotel is a pleasant choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Guest, It is our pleasure to have you stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace, and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your trip here. Thank you for taking your time to write us this valuable comment. This hotel has very high standard facilities, and we focus on maintaining for ensuring everything is ready to provide good service to guests all the time. Meanwhile, we have professional, passionate and caring service staff to make you feel at home. As you said, this hotel has a perfect location for guests who are traveling on business purpose. We are close to several business districts, such as China International Exhibition Centre (the old CIEC), China National Convention Centre (CNCC), Yansha and Wangjing Commercial Areas. Apart from the taxi, two metro lines just 10 minutes walking distance that provides you a super convenient way to go for work. And we also offer shuttle bus to go to various business areas during the morning peak time. We hope you will come back soon and let us create you another perfect experience. Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适、装修现代、服务亲切

By

27 June 2016

很喜欢酒店的氛围和房间设置,床上用品和洗浴用品质量不错。房间很安静,便于入睡。酒店交通便利。服务人员在入住和退房的时候都给予贴心服务。很好的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
亲爱的Will077, 非常欣慰看到您在北京新云南皇冠假日酒店度过了一段美好的时光,也感谢您给予我们好评!作为北京唯一一家独具云南特色的五星级酒店,酒店从装饰、摆设都是独具匠心,也因此收获了许多客人的赞许。 酒店提供舒适柔软的床品,多种选择的睡枕以满足不同客人的需求,房间宽敞安静,用品设施优质,让忙碌一天的客人能够彻底的放松身心,得到最高质量的休息。酒店坐落于东北三环与京承高速交界处,地理位置优越,交通便利,驱车前往首都机场仅25分钟,地铁10号线与13号线步行10分钟即可到达,轨道交通四通八达,快速便捷。同时,很高兴看到您对我们贴心服务的认可,我们的服务团队始终将客人的需求放在首位,用最专业周到的服务让您的旅途尽善尽美! 期待您的再次选择,让我们为您再造一段难忘回忆! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

房间温度

By

27 June 2016

club

个人觉得房间温度低了点,空调调控感觉不是很有用。自己尝试调高了,但是感觉温度还是那样的,怕麻烦,也就没有找工作人员帮忙

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常开心看到您选择入住了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,感谢您花费时间给予我们点评! 炎炎夏日已经到来,为了让客人在回到房间能享受到一份清凉,我们将房间的空调一直保持在冷风开启的状态,给您带来不便我们深表歉意。在调试房间空调温度时需先长按升降温度键,待屏幕数字跳动后再调试温度,建议您在遇到任何问题的时候都可以马上告知我们,服务人员会在第一时间为您解决困扰。我们时刻关心着您的需要,客人住的舒心满意是我们不变的追求。 衷心期待您的再次光临,相信我们定会为您再创一段美好的旅程! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

设施

By

27 June 2016

设施有些陈旧,电视也不是高清。高级房和行政层的洗浴用品等级似乎差的太多了。但是新云南的软件好。服务周到,宾至如归。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的Karl333, 非常荣幸您选择了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店并对我们的服务做出评价!看到您对我们热情周到服务的认可和赞赏,我们感到由衷的高兴! 酒店开业8年来一直非常重视对硬件设施设备的维护和保养,我们的工程团队时刻严阵以待,尽最大努力保证一切设施在最佳状态为客人服务。选择入住行政楼层礼遇多多,还可以在行政酒廊享受更多悠闲愉快的时光,诚挚的邀请您选择入住行政楼层,收获更多享受哟~我们的服务专业、贴心、周到,在酒店的任何角落都会让客人有宾至如归的感受,正如您所说,新云南皇冠出色的软件服务如客房、餐饮、会议、健身等一直以来备受客人青睐! 真诚邀请您再次莅临,我们定会让您的旅程尽善尽美! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast selections

By

27 June 2016

club

Variety of food can be improved especially on meat items.
Staff at the Restaurant are normally lack of initiative or passive and lack of smile. Stiff faces.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Demanding Guy, It is our pleasure to welcome you staying with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace and thank you for taking your time to write us a comment. We have passed your comment to related department regarding to the food variety that you mentioned. Let us work out what we can improve at that point. Apart from the meat items, The Market provides a huge breakfast buffet from traditional Chinese style to Western taste. It has won a lot praise from our guests. At the same time, we are sincerely sorry for any inconvenient as you did not feel the passionate staff service. We always keep training our staff to pay attention to deliver the warmest care to guests. For sure we will guide and supervise our staff to improve, and make sure all the guests will always satisfied with our attentiveness service. Thank you again for bringing the staff attitude issue up and let us know where we should focus on to drive a better hotel. We hope we will welcome you back soon! Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

入住体验满意度较稳定

By

27 June 2016

club

本次入住出现了两个小插曲有点介怀:
1,和同事一起入住的.本人和A同事是优悦会普通会员.另外两位同事B和C不是会员。在前台的推荐下B和C办了忧悦会会员并赠送了小礼物。我以前办的时候并没有小礼物。另外A同事的入住房间有水果,我也没有。多少心里有些落差。
2,6月22日早晨在餐厅吃早饭时,有一位看上去像经理一样的帅哥在训斥一位可能是新来的男服务生。由于用餐时间人较多,训斥得又比较大声和严厉,给周围我们用餐的主客感觉很不舒服。由于离本人比较近,发现该服务生的确做事有些迟钝和不尽人意,但有些经理训斥的事情比如说餐具怎么放先整理什么再整理什么不是应该单独线下培训的吗?该经理大声地当着这么多人的面对他进行训斥并重复多次让他重新摆盘什么的让人感觉真的很不好。
3,早餐时一般都会询问客人喝茶还是咖啡的现在也没有了。用餐结束后的盘子收得不及时。但正在用餐的时候确有人过来要收你的盘子还在你旁边擦桌子是什么感受......
4,中间的有一个电梯有点问题,我和同事在入住期间碰到两三次插了卡按楼层门不关的情况...

5,各种小意外让我本次入住有些许不满。但总体还是比较信赖新云南的。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常欣慰看到您一直以来对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的支持与信赖,也十分感谢您在百忙中给予我们点评和反馈!了解到您在入住期间遇到了一些不便,对此我们深表歉意。 对于新加入洲际优悦会的会员,近日我们也准备了一些小礼品,以表示我们的感谢之意。按照洲际集团的要求,对于不同等级的优悦会会员所享有的礼遇有所不同,包括房间的欢迎水果也是按照会员级别的不同来安排,非常感谢您的谅解!关于您提及的电梯问题,我们已与相关部门沟通反馈,会及时对电梯进行检查和维护。建议您在住店期间遇到任何问题都可以及时向我们反映,我们会在第一时间为您排忧解难。另外,非常抱歉让您在用早餐时受到了打扰,我们会加强对所有级别员工的管理和监督,重点加强管理级别在培训员工方面的指导和管控,同时不断提升服务水平,确保时刻将我们最专业的酒店人形象展现在客人面前。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验,您提出的问题对我们非常的重要,对帮助我们提高和完善自我作用显著。期待再次与您相会在酒店! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

总体很不错

By

24 June 2016

从美国飞回来在北京转高铁,这个店的位置正好顺路,而且旁边是个购物中心吃饭选择很多。

在美国订的票,办理入住没出任何岔子。房间很棒,对于这个价位来说显得很超值。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的Efreeti, 感谢您在旅途中选择了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,收到您的好评我们非常高兴!整洁的房间、高质量的睡眠是我们对每一位客人的承诺,对您的会员身份识别也表达了我们的感谢之情! 正像您体验到的一样,这家酒店有着得天独厚的地理位置优势,坐落于东北三环与京承高速交界处,距机场仅25分钟车程,又毗邻地铁10号线与13号线,出行方便,选择这里就是选择了便利。酒店旁边两家购物中心,满足客人吃喝玩乐购的一切需求。当然我们也非常推荐酒店内的几家餐厅,尤其是屡获嘉奖的彩云天云南餐厅,地道正宗的云南菜广受客人青睐和好评;也不妨尝尝健康又富有创意的菌品轩粤菜,香港大厨为您精心呈现;还有长街西餐厅的超值自助晚餐,海鲜龙虾享不停;巅吧的自制美味汉堡与啤酒,新搭配给您新惊喜! 我们为您提供最高效快捷的服务,让您的入住全程无忧。超值的服务与享受,长久以来赢得了广大客人的一致好评和认可。衷心期待您再次选择入住! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

位置不错、设施舒适

By

23 June 2016

位置挺好,就在三环边上,去三里屯、798都很近。酒店设施很新,泳池不错,礼宾非常赞,训练有素。
相比同价位的 酒店,好出太多了。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
尊敬的cnalbert, 非常高兴看到您选择入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并且给予我们相当好的评价!很欣慰您对我们酒店的认可和喜爱,客人的肯定对我们的进步和提升意义重大! 这家酒店坐落于东北三环与京承高速交界处,前往首都机场驱车仅25分钟,毗邻众多商业中心如燕莎CBD、望京高科技园等,为商务客人提供了非常方便的选择。同时,临近三里屯、798艺术园区、雍和宫等观光娱乐场所也为休闲度假客人提供了理想旅居地。正如您所说,酒店开业8年来,非常重视硬件设施设备的维护和保养,保证一切设施以最佳状态为客人服务。 优质的服务,贴心的关怀,让每一位客人都能感受到来自酒店的尊敬之意。设备齐全的健身中心不但为您提供了环境优质的健身房,25米长的室内泳池也颇受客人青睐。极高的性价比使得这家酒店成为很多客人来京的首选。我们衷心的期待能再次欢迎您的到来! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,房间格局不错,居住安静

By

22 June 2016

club

床铺舒服,房间格局不错,居住安静,酒店整体服务还算不错,个别员工不懂变通太死板。出行还算方便。自助餐一般,口味和类别都没有太特别。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
亲爱的Lexi_sh, 非常荣幸您下榻北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,也感谢您花费宝贵时间给予我们点评!看到您对舒适床铺、房间格局的喜爱我们非常高兴。深知经历了一天的疲惫,客人最需要的就是安静舒适的休息,我们也尽一切努力保证提供给您一个不受打扰的安心休息环境。 我们的员工训练有素,能够非常高效快捷的为客人提供服务,对于员工的服务我们也有严格清晰的标准与制度。不知道您在入住期间是否遇到了什么问题,非常欢迎您联系酒店公关部主任与我们进一步沟通,以帮助我们提高和改进。另外,建议您在遇到任何问题时可以直接与值班经理反映,我们会在第一时间为您排忧解难。 酒店周边交通便利,坐落于东北三环与京承高速交界处,陆上交通四通八达,同时地铁10号线与13号线距离酒店仅10分钟步行路程,轨道交通也让您没有堵车的后顾之忧。另外,琳琅满目的早餐自助供应环球美食,从中式传统早餐菜品到全套英式早餐、新鲜沙拉水果、还有满满一个餐台的烘焙美味,让您的早餐告别单调。同时,长街全日制西餐厅还提供晚餐自助,多种口味不限量龙虾,诱人喷香的各式牛扒、羊扒,东南亚风味及新鲜肥嫩的三文鱼、寿司,当然还有少不了的精美甜品,让您的晚餐充满惊喜,真诚邀您品尝。期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less