Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace

Hotel Front Desk: 86-10-64298888

Hotel Fax: 86-10-64290888

Hotel Email: info@cpsunpalace.cn

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)

- Distance from hotel: 14.23 MI/ 22.9 KM North East l

- Drive south on the Airport Expressway to Sanyuan Bridge, turn west onto the 3rd Ring Road for 2kms. Take Heping East exit to auxiliary road. Drive 2 kms to Yunnan Plaza on the right where hotel is located, directly next to the PARKSON Shopping Mall.

Train
Beijing Railway Station

-Distance from hotel: 8.64 MI/ 13.9 KM South

Underground

ShaoYaoJu Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM North

- Exit ShaoYaoJu Station, turn left and follow the pavement, the hotel is visible to the left side of the road, 10 minutes walk away.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Parking is free for in-house room guests and 2 hour free parking for restaurant patrons. Parking is on 3 levels of hotel basement with direct hotel lift access to lobby. Limited outdoor parking on hotel ground only for VIP parking.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 323 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

员工亲和度好,服务一流!

By

26 July 2014

前台员工亲和度好,友善,办事效率高且对当地交通非常熟悉!服务态度一流,并且给人宾至如归的感受!
餐厅员工服务态度好,且比较主动,能从客户的角度考虑问题,及时有效地提供服务!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

25 July 2014

A great hotel if you don't mind a 10 minutes walk or a 14 RMB taxi ride from the nearby subway station. There are two modern shopping malls next to the hotel. An excellent restaurant is there but you need to wait for an hour and a half to be served (take a ticket and then come back). The only thing I don't like is the printing charge of 5 RMB per page at the business center. This is 87 cents per page while UPS stores in Canada only charges 20 cents per page. If this is related to Green poicy then a warning sign may be placed next to the printer. Overall, this is a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Alles Paletti

By

25 July 2014

Hotel sehr gut - Negativ lediglich Speisen und Service im Restaurant im Untergeschoß
Personal äußerst zuvorkommend!
Sauberkeit sehr gut!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

24 July 2014

床铺舒适
地點適中
周邊生活機能充足

床铺舒适
地點適中
周邊生活機能充足

床铺舒适
地點適中
周邊生活機能充足

Read More
Read Less

舒适,周到

By

23 July 2014

房间舒适,礼宾人员热情大方,服务周到,互联网速度快,前台人员对宾客的反应及时,并有后续跟进。入住和退房的效率比以前快很多,地面停车位还算不少,如果停地下就稍稍有点不方便。总体还是很不错的。

Read More
Read Less

服务周到, 床铺舒适

By

22 July 2014

酒店服务周到,入住和离店办理速度快,礼宾服务好。

房间洁净,床铺舒适,入住感觉好。

酒店早餐非常一般,没有麦片粥。

Read More
Read Less

In Beijing for Business

By

21 July 2014

The hotel was great, with very good options for dining

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

21 July 2014

I stay in hotels for approximately 320 days per year and have been doing this for the last 5 years with my wife accompanying me. So over this period of time you come to rely on the hotel staff to recognise you as part of their extended family and treat you as such. At the Crowne Plaza hotel it was astounding that everyone of the senior staff members knew who my wife and I were without being introduced and was very carying about our needs. I have never experienced this level of professionalism in the hospitality game or anyother field for that matter.
The location was ideal- close to shopping complex which allowed my wife to wander around during the day instead of being couped up.
Very close to the airport aproimately 20 minutes. Can't ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

舒适整洁

By

21 July 2014

公司协议酒店,周边交通很便捷,与大型购物中心毗邻。服务生礼貌周到,处理问题迅速。早餐质量高,但种类不太多哦。总体印象不错。

Read More
Read Less

早餐一般,房间漏风

By

21 July 2014

表现中规中矩。
但是早餐一如既往的让人失望。
可能因为是角房,房间漏风。

附近有新开业的上场,购物和吃饭方便不少。

Read More
Read Less

很棒的酒店

By

20 July 2014

往返首都机场便利,毗邻购物中心,酒店环境好,房间舒适,服务水平高,人员素质好,是一家很棒的酒店,再次来北京还会入住。

Read More
Read Less

酒店可以 早餐服务太差

By

19 July 2014

酒店可以 早餐服务太差

请详见之前评论,而且不应该强制要求50个字符

酒店可以 早餐服务太差

请详见之前评论,而且不应该强制要求50个字符

Read More
Read Less