Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town

Hotel Front Desk: 86-10-59096688

Hotel Fax: 86-10-59096666

Hotel Email: AM@CPBJUTOWN.COM

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Beijing Capital International Airport (PEK)

- Distance from hotel: 12.43 MI/ 20 KM North East l

- Thourgh the second ring road to airport highway,without traffic ligths only need half hour

Train
Beijing Railway Station

-Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South

- Drive towards Chaoyangmen Bridge through the east second ring road and drving to Jianhuomen direction and turn right

Underground

Chaoyangmen Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM North

- It takes only a 5-minute walk from Chaoyangmen Subway Station(Transfer station of Line 2 and Line 6) to the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Underground parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 148 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Hotel

By

22 July 2014

Luxury hotel in good location.
Large and well appointed rooms made for a great holiday in Beijing.
Very comfortable beds with quiet air con made sleeping easy

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

21 July 2014

服务人员素质很好,无论在大堂、客房、会议室还是餐厅,所有工作人员的工作都体现了很高的专业素养和敬业精神,值得表扬!

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,服务很棒

By

21 July 2014

地理位置极佳,早餐不错。前台人员服务细心快捷,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

a very good but expensive hotel

By

21 July 2014

I usually stay at IHG hotels when I travel overseas for a consistent experience, this crown plaza is very good in all aspects however very expensive for china. This hotel is the first one ever that charged me as a IHG platinum member for access to the club level.

The girls that run the club level are very good

The food quality level is excellent, best seared Ahi I've ever had as was the breakfast salmon .

Read More
Read Less

離地鐵近 裝潢新穎

By

14 July 2014

在入住時能夠很快速的辦理入住,禮賓人員也很快的將我們的行李移至房內,白金卡的夜床服務以及迎賓水果也很快的就替我們補上,房間整潔乾淨

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

08 July 2014

整体服务感受很不错,尤其是大堂的环境清新,气味芳香,感觉很舒服。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

床软硬合适,睡觉环境很好。

By

07 July 2014

干净,舒适。服务贴心到位,非常好。唯一此次不好的是的浴室的毛巾,不是很干,还带有水分。用起来不舒服,也不太放心。希望改进。

Read More
Read Less

超级喜欢啊

By

07 July 2014

platinumelite

客房干净,经理的服务巨好。
贵宾休息室也非常好。
以后再北京就住这个了。
楼下的停车略微费事儿有点不方便,但是免费的。
游泳池很好

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación y ambiente

By

01 July 2014

Ubicación excelente (en el corazón de Beijing) con variedad de opciones de comidas y bebidas en las adyacencias. Desayuno excelente de comida local e internacional.
Gimnasio y Spa muy bueno.
Acceso directo a U-Town Mall.
Subway a 2 cuadras.
Cerca del Youtong Theather y del Silk Market

Read More
Read Less

设施不错 服务需要改进

By

30 June 2014

健身房的更衣室没有浴巾 问题在前面我已经说过 。。。对于不熟悉或是第一次来使用这个酒店健身房的客人是非常不方便的 我两天的健身后洗完澡都是湿着会到房间的 因为没有干净的浴巾可以使用。。。。

Read More
Read Less

服务态度参差不齐

By

29 June 2014

楼下酒吧的员工服务态度极差,可能是看我们几个高中生觉得消费不起还是?一进门,几个服务生在面前走来走去装看不到,坐下来以后过了半天才拿来一个餐牌(我们有六个人),然后问有没有小吃,答复居然是12点前没有(于此同时隔壁座正在吃)。

还有礼宾部的服务也是很不到位,那天下着大雨,我们一行人忘了从房间带伞下来,问礼宾部想借几把伞,得到的答复是要我们自己回房间拿。我认为这不是酒店应该给的服务。

Read More
Read Less

朝阳门最佳选择

By

21 June 2014

位置优越,靠近朝阳门,三里屯,和悠唐广场连在一起,方便日常所需。既可以满足商务出行,又可以满足度假所需。新开酒店,整体装修风格稍微不错,客房装修不太喜欢,整体性价比极高,值得推荐。

Read More
Read Less