Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 672 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

完美的早餐,便捷的交通

By

09 July 2016

被早餐惊艳到了,从煎饼果子到肉夹馍,很有特色。
2号线6号线的交汇,交通十分便捷,去景点很方便,适合旅游入住。而且去哪儿都不远,旁边就是悠唐广场,不高兴走远,到里面吃个饭也方便。

Read More
Read Less

房间整体环境

By

08 July 2016

club

非常好,物超所值
床单非常干净,电视网络信号都很好。
毛巾也非常干净,洗漱用品的质量也很好。
房间虽然在电梯口,但是不受干扰

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
"亲爱的客人, 感谢您选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,您的期望就是酒店努力的方向! 我们期待您再次入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部Emily"
Read More
Read Less

周末休闲最佳选择

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

全家人最喜欢的周末休闲酒店,紧邻悠唐生活广场,近日坛公园,酒店的健身房和游泳池一流。早餐品种丰富,品质高,而且还有很多接地气的早点小食,比如:煎饼,鸡蛋灌饼,肉夹馍等等。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
"尊敬的客人, 感谢您莅临北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵的时间分享您的入住体验。我们的酒店承接国内外宾客,餐饮服务提供多个国家不同口味的食物,亦包括了当地的美食。我们非常感谢您对餐饮的好评,我们将不断推陈出新来做出更好的视频。您的意见是我们提升酒店餐饮服务质量的重要依据。诚挚期望能一如既往地为客人提供美味可口的食物,并且满足您的预期。 再次感谢您的莅临!我们期待您的下一次惠顾, 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily"
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

每欠入住酒店,感觉都要非常的好,服人员热情周到,让人觉得有宾至如归的感觉。酒店的床非常舒适,对提高睡眠很有帮助。

Read More
Read Less

Good location in city center

By

07 July 2016

Good location and maintain the good standard of Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
"Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your stay at crowne plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town . IHG Rewards Club members may enjoy a higher level of benefits at our various brands of hotel coming your way Thank you once again for your constructive comments. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back this year. Thank you! Sincerely, Emily
Read More
Read Less

早餐很好。房间卫生间宽敞。

By

06 July 2016

club

早餐很好,种类多的同时也有自己的特色。房间卫生间宽敞,相对的房间面积不算大,而且色调偏暗。泳池有儿童池,小朋友玩的很开心。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
"亲爱的客人 感谢您入住北京悠唐皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出好评。皇冠假日酒店始终致力于为客人提供优质、高效的服务。我们非常高兴您对我们C6 咖啡厅提供的早餐做出的称赞。位于6层的400平米恒温泳池也是我们一大特色,我们会不断努力,继续您提供优质的服务,更健康可口的美食。 再次感谢您对我们的肯定和认可,我们期待您的下次惠临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily "
Read More
Read Less

高档有品质

By

06 July 2016

入住了两天,首先酒店的各个方面都很能体现酒店的层次;同时酒店的工作人员都能够提供给我很专业的服务,这一点很棒。
而且客房服务很周到,让我很感动;床也很舒适,房间隔音效果也很好。
如果提一点小小的建议的话,希望酒店能够提升一下浴室用品的品质,对于洗漱产品的选择希望可以能够提升一下。
整体来说,是十分不错的入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
"尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并对我们的工作进行及时反馈。身为尊贵的优悦会®会员,我们至诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。 再次感谢您对我们的一贯支持和对我们提出的建议。我们衷心期待您的下次惠顾! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部Emily "
Read More
Read Less

高档酒店,实至名归

By

06 July 2016

club

酒店位置十分便利;另外酒店直达商场这令我们节省了很多路程时间。
酒店内的陈设都十分讲究,细节之处体现了酒店的定位和品质;对于酒店人员的服务,也是十分专业;能够很好地体察客人的需要,并且能够很好地满足客人的要求,这一点十分令人满意。
但如果酒店可以在洗护用品上选择更加考究的品牌我认为会更好,这样也会让客人更加直观的感受到酒店的高品质和品位。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
"尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住体验。您所提出的意见对酒店不断提高服务质量有很大的帮助。今后,期望您能见证我们酒店的改进和卓越。 我们期待您的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

06 July 2016

club

前台接待专业且有效率,主动向我推荐并帮我办理了IHG member的手续,并为我升级了房间,退房时非常有效率,我仅仅通过电话就完成了退房手续。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
"尊敬的客人, 感谢您下榻北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。作为尊贵的优悦会会员,您的建议我们非常重视,我们将不断提升优悦会服务,力争为每一位客人创造绝佳的入住体验。今后,您将有机会享受到IHG优悦会奖励计划更多精彩礼遇。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,吃住行都方便

By

06 July 2016

服务是没得说的,热情洋溢,笑脸相迎。服务员都很热情,第一时间会问你是否有需要帮助,观察很细致,周边吃的,酒吧,逛街都有,即便商务出行,也能抽空小逛一下,即为方便!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
"亲爱的客人, 感谢入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并分享此次入住体验。您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多欣喜体验。 再次感谢您对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次入住! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily
Read More
Read Less

位置很好服务不错

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

很喜欢这种购物中心旁的,休闲娱乐很方便。逛累了随时回房间歇一歇。
床单被罩稍显硬。其他都很好,推荐这家。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
"亲爱的客人 感谢您入住北京悠唐皇冠假日酒店并对我们做出好评。皇冠假日酒店始终致力于为客人提供优质、高效的服务。也感谢您对我们客房用品设施提供的意见,我们会做出相应改进。 再次感谢您对我们的肯定和认可,我们期待您的下次惠临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily "
Read More
Read Less

位置一流 出行很方便

By

03 July 2016

每次都入住这家酒店,位置是很重要的一条,去哪里都很方便,买东西喝酒隔壁就可以到,希望下次再可以入住这家酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受。北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店是一家位于商务、外交及购物核心地区的高档商务酒店。周边配套设施完善,是商旅客人下榻的理想之地,出行的最佳选择。 我们会继续努力,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Emily
Read More
Read Less