Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 384 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Hotel in the Centre of Beijing

By

24 July 2015

I have stayed in this hotel several times and every time the staff is going beyond my expectations to give me an excellent customer experience.

Great and comfortable room, clean, fast internet connection, nice and comfortable club lounge and a great gym/pool facilities.

The staff were always smiling and helpful and found good solutions to my requests.

My only constructive suggestion would be to improve the club lounge breakfast.

Thanks for the stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2015
Dear yuvalgolan, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间太小,有些压抑,

By

21 July 2015

整体感觉还行吧,中规中矩,床铺比较舒适,但是可能是因为通过携程预订的房间,所以,给安排背面了一个只有半个窗户的房间,有点压抑,采光不好。酒店房间也很小,只是赢在和旁边的商场想通,吃放和购物相对方便一些。酒店服务也可以,因为带宝宝去玩儿,告知服务员后给提供了宝宝拖鞋。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
尊敬的春晓tutu, 非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并对我们服务中存在的不完善之处深感抱歉。我们为每一位客人安排房间的唯一依据是客人的预定房型,我们的系统中只会显示房型与所对应的房间号码,而不会显示房间窗户的样子,所以我们只是根据您所预定的房型安排您的房间而并非您的预定渠道。您的意见和建议是我们酒店不断优化和前进的基石,相信在您下次光临的时候,我们定能为您营造一个设施完善,氛围清新的客房环境。 再次感谢您的惠顾和提点,我们真诚期待您下次的莅临和检验! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

20 July 2015

I used to stay at U Town Crowne Plaza Hotel when I travelled to BJ, good environment, central, next to U Town shopping center, good foods, excellent service, nice rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear Astone, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Read More
Read Less

前台礼宾服务佳

By

20 July 2015

club

态度热情,服务准确,解决了我的燃眉之急。入住迅速快捷方便,房间舒适,上网便利,餐食卫生,送餐快速,环境整洁,安全惬意,不管是全家旅行还是商业外出,都十分合我的心意

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
亲爱的gorillaz, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

18 July 2015

platinumelite

Clean and new, compared with other Crowne Plaza hotels in the Beijing area. Traffic is very bad around the hotel, lot's of shopping and eating within walking.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Dear Daisey456, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Read More
Read Less

One of my favor hotel in Beijing

By

16 July 2015

platinumelite

Great location and customer service; compare to many crown plaza, this is fairly new and clean!
for improvement, I would mention the pillows are way to soft, not enough support; and the towel were aged, you should change them all to new towel....

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Dear KC2012, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town. Feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us to monitor our standards, which on this occasion regretfully has failed to meet your expectations. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

15 July 2015

club

As IHG member I have decided to try one of the two Crowne Plaza in Beijing downtown. The booking trough the IHG app was not really clear I could have the breakfast just after a long discussion with the GM.
Any how the experience was good, room was clean and comfortable, even if I will suggest this hotel next time I will try the Criwne Plaza Wangfujing.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2015
Dear Marco_IT, Thank you for your valuable feedback shared on Crowne Plaza Beijing Chaoyang U-Town and is much appreciated. With regards to the issues that you've mentioned, if the room rate did not mention breakfast means breakfast is not included . Once again, we thank you for your constructive feedback and look forward to your continuous support in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Jasmine
Read More
Read Less

优雅,舒适,时尚

By

14 July 2015

club

酒店环境优雅,时尚又很大气。房间宽敞明亮,床垫和枕头都非常软非常舒适。酒店就挨着购物中心,交通,购物,觅食都不需跑远,非常非常方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
亲爱的客人, 感谢你选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴你对酒店作出的好评和称赞!相信你已亲身体会到酒店位置的便捷,这也正是大多数客人选择我们酒店的原因之一。你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 再次感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Read More
Read Less

物有所值

By

03 July 2015

platinumelite

位置好,交通方便,设施新,员工服务热情。游泳池推荐大家去看看。可惜在我隔壁安排了一个婚房,吵了一宿没睡好。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
尊敬的Jerrych, 感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对我们的健身中心泳池以及我们的服务感到满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!但我们也十分遗憾地看到,由于房间安排的不好影响了您的休息,并对此深表歉意。这些反馈和意见对我们非常重要,请您相信我们一定会在今后分配房间时尽量避免这些问题。 再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,竭诚期待您下次造访北京继续选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! Jasmine
Read More
Read Less

超过预期的服务 良好的硬件设施

By

02 July 2015

帝都离地铁最近的IHG高标酒店
大堂工作人员的态度非常好 主动服务意识特别强
房间整体设施很新,床头两侧都有足够的电源插头
卫生条件整体较好

需要严重批评一处:入住时在茶几下方发现上个住客吃剩的小骨头,房间打扫得不够细致

为了特色房,近期多住在SPG的酒店。客观的说,服务水平还是IHG的最好

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2015
尊敬的Tianh M, 感谢您选择了北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店的服务和房间设施感到满意。同时我们也遗憾的了解到,您在入住期间遇到了一点小问题,在此我们深表歉意。我们非常重视您的反馈和意见,您的问题已由管理团队进一步处理。 竭诚为您提供舒适清洁的客房环境是我们的宗旨,我们期待您下一次的莅临,相信您一定会看到我们的改善和提高。再次感谢您惠顾北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,设施一流

By

30 June 2015

club

除了晚餐可以选择的菜式偏少,其他都很满意。特别是那个像教堂一样轩敞明亮的仪式厅,我住过很多酒店,从来没有遇见过这样既紧凑又大方,既传统又现代的厅,作为婚礼使用一定会大有市场。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2015
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

30 June 2015

platinumelite

前台的服务很好,工作人员彬彬有礼,也很专业。他们识别到了我是洲际集团的白金卡会员,很热情的欢迎我,让我感觉非常被重视。酒店的地理位置很好,临近悠唐购物广场,吃饭逛街都很方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2015
亲爱的kent0428, 作为我们的白金卡会员,感谢你对洲际酒店集团及北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的一贯支持与喜爱!人在旅途,细节固然重要,正如你享受到的我们对会员服务的用心。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,你的期望就是酒店努力的方向! 我们期待你再次入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Jasmine
Read More
Read Less