Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1030 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    410
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    28

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

28 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店条件很好,房间布置合理,床铺舒适,卫生间也不错。可惜白金卡不赠送早餐,有些小失望,个人对不赠送早餐给白金卡的假日酒店(皇冠),有些不喜,但酒店性价比还是很棒的,就在王府井旁边,距离簋街天安门 等热闹地方都很近。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的意见, 并对酒店良好设施和优越地理位置的赞誉,以及高性价比的肯定!此外, 根据洲际优悦会会员标准,目前对白金卡会员还有没有免费赠送早餐的优惠待遇。对此, 希望您可以谅解,如您对此有任何疑问,可登录优悦会官方网站http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/cn/zh/enjoy-rewards 或微信,或拨打优悦会服务中心电话 400 886 2255 进行咨询。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

王府に位置する便利で、リーズナブルなホテル

By

28 July 2016

王府に位置し、レストラン街にも徒歩圏内にあり、特にリーズナブルの北京ダックの店までは、徒歩3分。王府と言っても少しはずれにあるので、静寂であり、落ち着いて休むことが出来る。 もちろん、ショッピングには、欠かせない位置で、日本人も安心して宿泊出来ると思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

整体环境还不错,性价比一般

By

26 July 2016

相对于市中心的皇冠假日,因为酒店年份比较久,设施相对老旧,特别是一些柜子还有台灯,东西都会掉下来,但是服务还行,也比较干净。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的意见,以及对我们酒店服务的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店设施问题,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

A Low Cost and Run-Down Hotel

By

26 July 2016

Room rate is quite low, but the facility is not even up to 3 star hotel level due to aging problem. Nice location and just need a lot work to renovate every room.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear guest. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing for your recent stay and sharing your experience. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel good location. Regarding your comment to our facilities, we have taken up the matter with the hotel management team. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, after all it is only through comments such as yours that we can only hope to improve our services and facilities. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to your new home in Beijing in the not too distant future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

设施陈旧,服务一般,酒店位置好

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

飞机晚点,入住比较晚,因为备注了蜜月,感谢酒店工作人员的精心布置,不过坦白说,酒店确实设施有点陈旧了, 白金会员所谓的升级其实感觉也没啥区别。

服务人员感觉有些热情,有些一般,酒店位置优越,这个没得说

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的意见,以及对我们酒店优越地理位置的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店设施问题,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

性价比最高的王府大街酒店

By

25 July 2016

到北京出差,选择了这家酒店,整体的印象还不错,虽然设施老了点,服务还是不错的,这是关键。床垫也还不错,就是一次性洗漱用品查了点,希望多多改进哦!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店良好服务的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店设施和洗漱用品问题,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

很好!

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

假日集团品质保证,不用担心会偏离你的预期。这家酒店地理位置优越,员工非常热情,关键是白金会员作了升级:-)

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的点评,并对我们服务的肯定和酒店优越地理位置的赞誉!一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适, 房间干净

By

21 July 2016

platinumelite

房间设施良好, 清洁.
但交通不便,出租车不好打
行政酒廊不错, 选择较多,
周边近王府井商业区, 购物便利

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店客房设施和行政酒廊的赞誉。此外,因酒店位于市区繁华地段,人流比较大,所以在高峰时段会比较难打到出租车,对此希望您可以理解。如果您下次入住时遇到同样的问题,希望您可以向我们的值班经理和礼宾部主管反映,相信他们会及时帮您处理的。我们衷心地感谢您的建议,并期待您的下次光临,见证我们的努力。
Read More
Read Less

还好吧

By

20 July 2016

地段繁华,但是酒店确实该装修了,因为房间真的很旧,我觉得达不到五星的标准。(后面这是为了凑字数)。我去到底要多少字啊

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的意见。关于您提及的酒店设施问题,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

贴心服务

By

20 July 2016

club

住宿本身就是一种生活体验,是家以外的延伸,所以贴心周到的服务本身可以让客人得到更多的满意。建议可以更多给客人人文关怀,让客户得到家的温馨和感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的意见。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

舒适睡眠

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

做为皇冠酒店系列中时间比较久远的一家,有朴实但亲切温馨的感觉,干净整洁,也能让人放松。这家北京艺苑皇冠,上海银星皇冠,宁波皇冠和深圳富苑皇冠,都属于类似风格,推荐入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的意见并对我们酒店的赞誉!一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

服务很棒

By

17 July 2016

大堂感受很好,服务很棒。入住时给我主动升级房间,以及提供会员待遇。相对来说订房也比较容易,以后会常住。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的意见并对我们酒店服务的肯定!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less