Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 915 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

915reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    373
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    27

beijing wangfujing

By

19 April 2016

It's great experience ! The best location and kindly service and great food ! The facility clean and convince. The room is clean and comfortable for rest. .

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel great location, service, good food, facilities and comfortable room. Thank you for your sincere comments and we will continue to provide excellent service in the future. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

健身中心桑拿亟待提升

By

15 April 2016

在健身房的桑拿,桑拿温度低,自己调节不起作用。而且卫生条件较差。游泳池太小。
房间温度还不错,位置较好,大堂酒吧不错,服务也好。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店优越地理位置、大堂酒吧和良好服务的赞誉。关于您提及的健身房桑拿房温度和卫生问题,我们已通报酒店管理层,并将通过一系列的措施做出改善。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。最后,再次感谢您的点评并代表酒店全体员工期待您的下次光临,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

地段方便,品质保证

By

15 April 2016

酒店地理位置佳,紧邻王府井步行街,用餐选择多多,购物也极为方便。不过房间稍小,略显陈旧。酒店感觉比较安全,整体入住体验不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的意见并对我们酒店优越地理位置的赞誉,和对我们餐饮服务的肯定!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

体验良好

By

14 April 2016

酒店从外观看有点陈旧,不过大堂的天井设计还是很宽敞明亮的。前台办理入住/退房的效率都很快,不过告知我不能刷visa卡有点惊讶……房间还不错,但是如果窗户面向天井,早上比较吵闹,可能会被吵醒。早餐很棒,品类和质量都令人满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对前台服务的赞誉,以及对客房设施和早餐食品的肯定。关于您提及的Visa卡问题,我们会加强对员工的培训。最后,再次感谢您的点评并代表酒店全体员工期待您的下次光临,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,服务需改进

By

12 April 2016

酒店位置很好,在王府井商圈,到商场和地铁站都很方便。
酒店非常陈旧,房间面积小。
房间内有异味,非常严重,且无法开窗。总给人以一种不洁的感觉,重视清洁度和舒适度者需慎重选择。
餐厅食物种类少,品质也一般,像智选假日。
我所遇到的stuff服务意识和素质水平都需要改进。
价格不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对酒店优越地理位置的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店设施、餐厅食品种类和品质、以及员工服务的问题,我们已通报酒店管理层,并将通过一系列的措施对设施做出改善,包括对员工的再培训来提高服务质量。 我们衷心地感谢您的建议,使我们及时地发现了服务中存在的不足,并期待您的下次光临,见证我们的努力。
Read More
Read Less

位置好,性价比高,服务好。

By

12 April 2016

club

性价比很高,地铁站的距离也可以接受。服务态度好。去后海、南锣鼓巷都比较方便。周围吃饭的 也比较多。离王府井很近,走路即可。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的意见并对我们酒店优越地理位置和良好服务的赞誉,以及高性价比的肯定!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Фитнес-центр

By

11 April 2016

club

Фитнес центр очень мал по площади и очень плохо оборудован.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о недавнем проживании в нашем отеле и просим принять самые искренние извинения за неприятности, связанные с условиями в гимнастический зал. Хотим Вас заверить, что упомянутые Вами проблемы будут подвергнуты самому тщательному разбирательству. Ваши комментарии очень важны для нас, и мы будем очень рады возможности вновь предоставить Вам свои услуги. С уважением,
Read More
Read Less

体验还不错

By

09 April 2016

出差到北京喜欢离办事的地方近一点,这里交通很方便,服务人员也很专业,感受不错,性价比相当高的啊,下次应该还会住的。请继续努力

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您选择北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,并对酒店优越地理位置的赞誉和对我们良好服务和高性价比的肯定!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

worst crowne plaza I have stayed

By

07 April 2016

Very old hotel, facility is old as well including TV and other stuff, it's the worst crowne plaza I have been stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear guest. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing for your recent stay and sharing your experience. Regarding your comment to our facilities, we have taken up the matter with the hotel management team. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, after all it is only through comments such as yours that we can only hope to improve our facilities. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to your new home in Beijing in the not too distant future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

價格合理, 服務超群!

By

06 April 2016

club

臨時有事入住, 酒店屬於熱鬧的購物觀光地區. 渡假觀光的人多. 交通方便. 雖然舊了一些. 但整體上值得. 以往我對此類的酒店通常都是評價頂多中等. 但北京国际艺苑皇冠假日的服務人員不論前台, 餐廳, 公共場合都有不輸高檔超五星. 值得以服務優先的您入住體驗

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的意见并对我们服务的肯定和对酒店性优越地理位置的赞誉!一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

05 April 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located in the popular Wangfujing area of Beijing. Shopping and dining amenities are all nearby. The subway station is about a 10-minute walk, which is fine with me. The hotel is about a 20-minute walk to the Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square. Don't take the taxis parked around Wangfujing. They're looking for customers willing to pay several times the normal rates and won't use the taxi meter.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel good location. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

习惯的地方习惯的酒店

By

05 April 2016

和妻子两地分居,她来北京最常入住的酒店,逛街方便,吃饭聚餐也近。酒店性价比在这个区域算不错的,虽然设施比较老旧了,但是服务一直不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的点评,并对我们酒店优越地理位置、高性价比以及良好服务的肯定!一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less