Crowne Plaza Beirut

Hotel Front Desk: 961-1-754755

Hotel Fax: 961-1-749555

Hotel Email: info.cpbeirut@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Rafic Hariri International Airport (BEY)

- Distance from hotel: 2.8 MI/ 4.5 KM North l

- From the Airport highway, go straight to the city center than turn left to Hamra street reaching the Hotel.

Underground

We do not have Subways in Lebanon.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 11.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 5.50 USD

- Four levels of underground indoor parking with valet services.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 136 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Hotel di qualità superiore

By

mei 26, 2015

club

Hotel confortevole posto nella zona commerciale di Beirut, Sicuro, pulito e di ottima qualità

Posted by HotelStaff
juni 01, 2015
Dear John, We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Beirut especially our location and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Stay At the Crown Plaza Beirut

By

mei 22, 2015

club

Great stay with friendly and accommodating staff in Front Desk and IRD and at the Club Lounge with Antoine during the morning shift.

Posted by HotelStaff
mei 23, 2015
Dear Munzir, Thank you for your positive feedback. we are more than happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Crowne Plaza Beirut, especially the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you. Please come back soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

mei 20, 2015

club

Hotel has a great location in Hamra.
Staff needs to know arrivals for the day and have their rooms ready! Internet was poor

Posted by HotelStaff
mei 25, 2015
Dear CasaDel, Thank you for your review and for enjoying our location. we are sorry for the inconvenience and make sure that your comment will be taken into consideration. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bien mais peut mieux faire

By

mei 14, 2015

club

Très bon accueil mais surpris que personne ne parle français. Le personnel fait de son mieux mais si vous enparlez pas anglais, c'est très compliqué.
Les chambres sont confortables et spacieuses.
Le petit déjeuner est très copieux et varié, servi au 1er etage
Le quartier très animé permet de découvrir la ville assez facilement. Intégré dans un mini centre d'activité, il y a une salle de jeux videos et des restaurants au pied de l'hotel.
Par contre la salle de sport annoncée n'est pas dans l’hôtel mais à côté et interdite au moins de 16 ans. Nous n'y avaons donc jamais été.
De plus la piscine qui apparaissait plutôt grande sur les photos est toute petite et glacée. Nous n'avons jamais pu nous baigner.
La wifi payante est également incompréhensible dans un hôtel de ce standing

Posted by HotelStaff
mei 18, 2015
Cher Carla, Merci pour votre avis, nous sommes désolés que vous ne trouvez pas une personne qui parle français. Cependant, nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Nous allons nous assurer de prendre vos commentaires dans considératon. En espérant vous voir bientôt. Cordialement, Fady Sawaya, Directeur Général.
Read More
Read Less