Crowne Plaza Beirut

Hotel Front Desk: 961-1-754755

Hotel Fax: 961-1-749555

Hotel Email: info.cpbeirut@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Rafic Hariri International Airport (BEY)

- Distance from hotel: 2.8 MI/ 4.5 KM North l

- From the Airport highway, go straight to the city center than turn left to Hamra street reaching the Hotel.

Underground

We do not have Subways in Lebanon.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 11.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 5.50 USD

- Four levels of underground indoor parking with valet services.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 128 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Excellence du service

By

23 April 2015

club

Excellente
Liit confortable.
Oreillers parfaits
Très bon service (réception et restaurant).
Personnel très agréable.

Posted by HotelStaff
24 April 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut, and thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with our services and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 April 2015

Comfortable hotel and great service , .good location , very closed to shops , and commercial area , and closed to sea for walking .

Posted by HotelStaff
24 April 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are more than happy to know that you have enjoyed our services along with our location and hospitality. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Al ways Good to remeber

By

15 April 2015

club

Hotel that cares ....entertain ...and respect their guest .....thanks Crown Plaza Beirut :)

Posted by HotelStaff
16 April 2015
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff. Hope to be of great service to you, Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Amazing Staff

By

14 April 2015

club

during My stay in the hotel for almost 10 days; the staff were very helpful. Special thanks to Ms. May in the restaurant and Mr. Pual in the font office desk. the Hotel location in Hamra makes you near to every thing. my kids enjoyed the pool too much. i and my family loved our stay.

Posted by HotelStaff
15 April 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Beirut and thank you for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay along with the friendliness of our staff and our location. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less