Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 447 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Sehr gute Lage, hervorragendes Frühstück

By

28 July 2015

club

Wir haben das Zimmer für eine Nacht gebucht, um in Berlin einen zentralen Ausgangspunkt für Unternehmungen zu haben.
Die Lage ist sehr zentral, wenn es auch durch das Europa-Center etwas von Einkaufszentrums"charme" hat. Das Zimmer selbst war sehr sauber, etwas klein, schönes, sauberes Bad und sehr ruhig. Die Klimaanlage war etwas zu kühl eingestellt und insgesamt schlecht regulierbar.

Das Frühstück war das Highlight des Aufenthalts. Besser kein Abendessen vorher zu sich nehmen, um die ganze Vielfalt nutzen zu könnnen.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Bericht über Ihren Aufenthalt. Ihre positiven Kommentare sind für das gesamte Team Motivation und Ansporn zugleich, weiterhin das Beste zu geben, um unseren Gästen in allen Bereichen immer einen guten, umsichtigen Service im gepflegten Rahmen zu bieten. Danke, dass Sie bei uns waren und vielleicht bis bald Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Mängel im Servicebereich

By

27 July 2015

club

Leider waren die Tage durch einen sehr unaufmerksamen Service beim Frühstück gekennzeichnet. Bereits der Empfang durch die Empfangsdame war nicht von Freundlichkeit geprägt. Pancakes und Rühreier waren kalt, der Bacon war schlaff. Die Sitzmöglichkeiten waren zu beengt; im gesamten Bereich herrschte ein hoher Geräuschpegel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu bewerten. Ihre Kritikpunkte haben wir aufmerksam gelesen und ich möchte Ihnen an dieser Stelle versichern, dass die geschilderten Defizite auf keinen Fall unserem Anspruch an gutem und freundlichem Service entsprechen. Es werden unverzüglich Maßnahmen ergriffen, damit derartige Vorfälle zukünftig ausgeschlossen sein werden. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldige ich mich auf diesem Wege und würde mich freuen, Sie wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen dann zu beweisen, dass wir es besser können. Mit freundlichem Gruß Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mobilar

By

27 July 2015

club

Mit Ausnahme des Betts sind die Möbel eine Zumutung.
Siehe Kommentar im Fragebogen

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2015
Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Zusätzlich dazu haben wir Ihren ausgefüllten Gästefragebogen sehr sorgfältig gelesen und sind Ihnen für die dort aufgeführten Hinweiise dankbar. Wir werden Ihre Anregungen bzw. Kritkpunkte im Kreis unseres Management-Teams besprechen und auswerten. Selbstverständlich freuen wir uns, Sie bald wieder im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben bis dahin mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッドと素敵な朝食

By

27 July 2015

platinumelite

枕がいくつかの種類が準備されており、好みによって選んで使うことができ、とても快適に就寝することができました。
朝食はブッフェ形式ですが、粥の準備もあり、選ぶことができ満足できました。

Read More
Read Less

Wilson's Restaurant

By

23 July 2015

club

The Quality of Service and Food in this Restaurant has changed
to negative compared to my last visit. It seams that the staff has
been replaced.. That is even noticable for the breakfast.
.
One other thing is also astonishing and exessive: NON-Smoking
at the table outside in summer-season..
.
A compliment for the personal at the entry desk. It is always a
good Service everytime arriving or leaving.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Dear WaiClilai, We are sorry to learn that the experience made in our restaurant have impacted your stay with us. As professional host our aim is to always provide best possible service to our guests. Thank you for your comments, we will evaluate them with the management team in order to improve. For your next visit we promise you that you can enjoy the high level of service you are accustomed to. Best regards - Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Super Urlaub in Berlin

By

21 July 2015

club

Sehr schönes und gepflegtes Hotel
Nette Mitarbeiter

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Lieber Sauerlandmann, Einen "Super Urlaub in Berlin", den kann man wirklich hier bei uns im Crowne Plaza verbringen. Wir geben immer unser Bestes, um unseren Gästen einen angenehmen und unvergeßlichen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Danke für Ihre Bewertung und vielleicht sehen wir uns ja bald wieder im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre. Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

20 July 2015

club

Pleasant 4 nights in Berlin. Comfortable hotel with great amenities in a great location. Helpful staff. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Thank you for reviewing us and thank you for your compliments! Please be assured that we will forward them to our entire team.This is an encouragement for all of us to always do our utmost to provide the guests with an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We hope to see you again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre, should your travels will briing you back to Berlin. Best regards - Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

18 July 2015

I went to Berlin to know the city and I stayed there for five nights. The hotel was excellent and the room was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Also, it was very easy to go at the city centre from the hotel by U-bahn or bus number 100. There are a lot of shops near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant and Comfortable Stay

By

18 July 2015

club

A very good business hotel that is equally welcoming for leisure visitors. Good location and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Dear JohnDBkk, Thank you for having taken the time to write this comment and sharing your experiences with future guests.It is always a pleasure for us to read that our guests -business and leisure travelers alike- did enjoy their stay with us. If you are planning to return to Berlin, we would be pleased to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre. Best regards Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

15 July 2015

club

Nach der letzten Renovierung sehr ansprechende Gästezimmer, gute Lage

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Liebe Medusa64 vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Ihr Lob werde ich gern an unser Team weiterleiten. Bis bald im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

13 July 2015

We had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza Berlin. All the staff were great however one of the bar staff stood out as someone providing excellent customer service. He was on duty on the 4th and 8th July. His personal attention and friendly approach to everyone who came into the bar was outstanding and his approach to customer service in every way was excellent. Please pass on our thanks to him it made our stay that much more enjoyable.

Our only disappointment was the swimming pool being closed which had been one of our reasons for booking this hotel.

Overall very happy with our stay and will return here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Thank you for your review and for recommending us. We will forward your compliments to our entire team, especially to the bar man. Please accept our apologies for the pool being closed. We had an emergency shut down by a major leak in the water inflow which unfortunately implies extensive repair work. For your next time with us the pool will surely at your disposal. Hope to see you again and best regards Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

11 July 2015

club

Comfortable room, free wifi and good selection for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2015
Dear maura2000, Thank your for your short but kind feedback expressing your overall satisfaction with your stay at our hotel. See next time again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre -we would be glad! Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less