Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 610 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent bed and quiet room

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

I slept quite well on this trans-Atlantic trip, at least some of which was due to the quality of the bed and the quietness of the room.

The Internet is not fast, but fast enough and reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Zweckmässiges Businesshotel

By

17 April 2016

club

Durchschnittliches Businesshotel. Empfang effizient und freundlich, Zimmer für die Katgegorie etwas klein, aber absolut sauber, guter Schlafkomfort, Frühstücksservice etwas überfordert von Andrang.

Read More
Read Less

tolles hotel

By

15 April 2016

schönes hotel,
das Frühstück ist sehr gut,
Wellness bereich ist auch sehr angenehm

Read More
Read Less

Zentrales gutes Hotel

By

13 April 2016

club

Hotel mit freundlichem, hilfsbereiten Personal, zentrale Lage bei Zoo und KaDeWe. Parkhaus!
Ruhige saubere Zimmer und Bad. Die Fenster kann man öffnen, Klimaanlage läßt sich ausschalten!
Das Bett ist bequem, es gibr 5 verschiedene Kissen zur Auswahl. Das Frühstück ist abwechslungsreich und gut, das Abendessen im Wilsons war hervorragend. Es gibt ein preiswertes Monatsmenue, absolut prima! Wir gehen wieder hin um Primeripp zu essen!
Das Hotel werden wir beim nächsten Besuch wieder buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Seminaraufenthalt

By

11 April 2016

Ich war im großen und ganzen mit dem Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel zufrieden.
Abzüge gibt es für mich beim Frühstück, da es dort leider Rührei aus dem Tetrapack und Formvorderschinken gab. Sowas erwarte ich in einem 4*superior Hotel sicherlich nicht.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

11 April 2016

club

The hotel was in a great location, near to the tourist buses and shopping areas. The receptionist was welcoming and rung us when our room was ready, as we arrived AM. The two concierge staff we saw were knowledgeable and friendly, the bar staff went out of their way to help.
The rooms were of a good standard, the linen and pillows were lovely - I loved the idea of two single duvets!
The room was a little hot when we arrived and there was no replenishment of tea/coffee/milk. The main gripe was the internet access, although advertised as free access, only a limited amount was given on day one and no more, although I am a member, I wasn't offered free access, even when I asked to use the public computers.
Overall I enjoyed it and would go again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

07 April 2016

Very good location and services. The pool and saunas were a good surprise. Breakfast was excellent .

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Manu21, We would like to thank you for your feedback and are glad to learn that you have spent an enjoyable stay at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre. We hope to be your host again, should you be back in Berlin. Best regards - Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Prima Lage

By

07 April 2016

Durch die prima Lage des Plaza kommen wir immer wieder gern. Das Hotel ist sauber. Das Personal nett und das Frühstück ist hervorragend.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Komplimente, die zeigen, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben und die wir gern an das gesamte Team weiterleiten werden. Bis zum nächsten Mal im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre - wir freuen uns schon! Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

it was.. just ok..

By

06 April 2016

club

Nothing wrong during my stay, just it wasn't what I was expecting.
Not jacuzzi, not much variety at breakfast, not special attention when having a birthday...
It was just ok, nothing amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Francis86, Thank you for your feedback. As we always strive to provide best service and accommodation, please be assured that for your next stay with us we will do our utmost to make your time at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre more than "just ok", but outstanding and unforgettable. Hope to see you soon again! Best regards Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast friendly staff

By

05 April 2016

club

the crowne plaza berlin was a great experience for my stay in berlin
the staff were very helpful and friendly from check in to the bar having a nightcap after a long day sightseeing in berlin the room was very clean and bed comfortable and the breakfast buffet gave you a wide array of everything to suit every taste
overall a great stay in a great city

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear kermie09, Great! We are glad and happy reading your comments! Thanks a lot for your so positive feedback! Looking forward to your next visit, should your travels will bring you back to Berlin. Best regards Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Angenehe Atmosphäre

By

04 April 2016

Da passt eighentlich alles. Auch beim wiederholten Besuch. Sehr freundliches Personal am Front Desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Lieber Norbi, vielen Dank für Ihre lobenden Worte und schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns erneut gut gefallen hat. Bestimmt dürfen wir Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Haus begrüßen und versichern Ihnen, dass wir natürlich wie immer unser Bestes geben werden, damit auch Ihr nächster Aufenthalt wieder rundum zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verläuft. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

立地の良いホテルです

By

02 April 2016

スーパーなども近く、どこに行くにも便利です。
イースター中でレストランの予約に苦労しましたが
ホテルのレストランが大人数を受け入れてくれて
たすかりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Martina Bender Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less