Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 180 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Provisorischer Frühstücksraumn

By

03 August 2015

club

der provisorische Frühstücksraum ist ungemüdlich,
der Weg zu den Speisen zu lang, es fehlt Tageslicht

Read More
Read Less

Bequeme Betten, guter Frühstück

By

01 August 2015

Zentral gelegen, gute Erreichbarkeit, Altstadt mit vielen Kneipen und Restaurants, die nur zu empfehlen sind

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

20 July 2015

club

The location to the city and business center of the city was convenient. The atmosphere in the hotel was wonderful and the staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2015
Dear Jpekrul Thank you for leaving a lovely review regarding your recent stay with us. I am glad you liked the atmosphere in the hotel and that you were satisfied with our friendly and helpful staff. We hope to welcome you back in our hotel again soon. Kind regards, Silvia Korsnakova Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

Ein rundum angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

20 July 2015

club

Das Hotel bietet wenig Anlass zu Beschwerden, nur ganz wenige Details sind nicht stimmig. Insgesamt ein toller Aufenthalt, danke an das Team!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer care

By

15 July 2015

Hi, Sorry for the delay in posting this review. My husband & I spent one night here on our way home from visiting our son in Serbia and I can't praise the care we were given highly enough. As a treat for me (after a difficult few weeks) my husband, Stephen, an IHG Platinum member had booked a club room, on our arrival we were upgraded to a suite. The staff will remember us, as my husband had a slight accident whilst retrieving his reading glasses from the car and cut his forehead rather badly. The care and consideration he received from all of the staff but especially the reception & management was second to none. They even called an ambulance to check him over. We will certainly book here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Dear Chesire Lass, Thank you for your review. I am more than happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in spite of the unpleasant situation. Your comment is something our staff takes great pride in. I hope you and your husband are fine and you are more than welcome in our hotel. We are looking forward to see you soon. Best Regards Silvia Korsnakova Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务质量有所下降

By

14 July 2015

platinumelite

前台的苹果都烂了。。。房间的洗浴用品由欧舒丹换成了普通品牌。干洗的衣服拿给客房服务又被送了回来,说过了9点半就得第二天取。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Dear Kaiski, Thank you for you review and I do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please feel free to contact me at korsnakova@crowneplaza.sk so I can provide additional assistance. Thank you for understanding. Best Regards Silvia Kornsakova Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

12 July 2015

Indeed the hotel is very nice. However I have few suggestions.

1. In dinner menu it would be great to see more varieties for vegetarian food.

2. I was told that pool is meant for relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2015
Dear Neeraj Deshkar Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear you like our hotel. We prepared new a la card menu in our restaurant Fresh! from September. I hope you could find more choices during your stay. Best Regards Silvia Korsnakova
Read More
Read Less

Geasamtbeurteilung

By

07 July 2015

-Man kann das Hotel jederzeit weiter empfehlen.
-Hotel liegt sehr Zentral.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Dear Arja Thank you very much for your review and for recommending us to others. I am happy to read that you found excellent service and comfort here. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Silvia Korsnakova Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel in Bratislava

By

06 July 2015

Auf Dienstreisen wählen wir sehr gerne das Crowne Plaza Hotel in Bratislava. Hotel, Service, Parken etc. sind sehr gut und man gelangt zu Fuß in die Altstadt mit vielen Bars und Restaurants, was gerade im Sommer ein fantastisches Erlebnis ist. Insgesamt gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Dear jr_ger Thank you for taking your time to leave a review regarding your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Bratislava. I am pleased to hear you like our hotel so much. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards Silvia Korsnakova Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

lauter Geräuschpegel

By

02 July 2015

platinumelite

Die Fenster schließen nicht dicht, so dass der Geräuschpegel von außen sehr hoch ist.
Ab 6:00 Uhr war ziemlich laute Musik von aussen zu hören.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
Dear Ihgexpert Thank you very much for your review. I can assure you that we can allocate some nice quiet room for your next visit. We are looking forward to see you. Best Regards Silvia Korsnakova Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

25 June 2015

club

Excellent location, good swimming pool, acceptable breakfast. Attentive staff, reliable and no-hassle wi-fi internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
Dear Andray Thank you very much for your review. I am happy to read that you found good service and comfort here. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Silvia Korsnakova Reception manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed. Great services.

By

24 June 2015

club

The hotel offers excellent services, is very close to old city center.

The bed is very comfortable, the rooms are clean and spacious.

The personnel is attentive.
Overall great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2015
Dear Mr Oanab Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope we can see you soon. Silvia Korsnakova Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less