Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 665 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    34

Cold Shower

By

08 February 2016

The shower was luke warm to cold and resulted in an uncomfortable experience. Also room was cold and the temperature controls were not adjustable. The overall appearance of the hotel is good, but in reality the quality was lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle Service

By

06 February 2016

club

Was excellent, they met my expectations, very nice and accomidating

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Thank you Bluemoon29 for your review and for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We are elated that we were able to meet your expectations and would love to do it all over again. We hope to be of service to you again on your next visit. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

05 February 2016

We like this hotel and will use it again. You should too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

05 February 2016

club

This is my second time I have stay at this facility and the service and conform are outstanding. I would recommend this hotel. They provide comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, good location

By

03 February 2016

club

Good room at a good rate. Needed the indoor pool for my 9 year old. Location was convenient for this trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Thank you xsnoyz for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you also for taking the time to give us your review. We hope to see you back in the near future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place near the Airport

By

01 February 2016

club

I have been at this location for a number of meeting. This is a great place for local and traveling members to gather together.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Thank you Meeting in St. Louis for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you so much for your notes. We hope to welcome you back on your next meeting. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Services

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is a great place to stay, but the housekeeping services are sometimes hit and miss. I was out of my room from 6am to almost 5pm and when I arrived back at my hotel to change for dinner, my room had not been touched. The hotel was not very busy. I called and someone finally showed up to clean it, but this was a huge inconvenience. I did not have a privacy sign up.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Thank you Trainer - Traveler for staying with us and for your review. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience regarding the housekeeping services. We addressed this issue with the department involved and have taken the necessary steps to avoid it from happening again. Delivering the best guest service to all our guests is one of our top priorities and this is not the experience we want you to have. Again, I sincerely apologize. I hope this would not deter you from coming back to see us so we can have a chance of correcting the issue and be of service to you again. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great convenient place

By

01 February 2016

club

Convenient to airport; accommodate requests for use of van; wonderful and quite rooms; clean and above all, great and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear IdahoElkHunter, Thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We are always happy hearing about the helpfulness of our staff. We are elated that our hotel and amenities suited your preference. We hope to see you back soon and be of service to you again. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Sales Staff and good location

By

01 February 2016

The sales staff at this hotel is the best I've ever worked with in my 40 years of business travel and meeting locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Disaster Responder, Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our sales staff, I have forwarded your comments to the whole team. We are excited to welcome you back in the near future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Comfortable Rooms

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

The staff here was phenomenal. Polite, informative, and great knowledge of the area. I slept better in this hotel than I do in most - the room temperature was perfect and the bed and pillows were amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Thank you PRbyKathy for your review and thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We love hearing the great service provided by our staff and we are elated that we were able to deliver great guest service to our guests. We are happy that the room temperature and the bed and pillows suited your preference and we are excited to welcome you back on your next trip. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad bartender - Dee

By

27 January 2016

club

The bartender in the reataurant was rude loud and should not work in front of the public.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Anonymous, I sincerely apologize for the experience you had with one of our staff. One of our top priorities here is to deliver the best guest service to all our guests and we are deeply sorry that we didn't deliver on our objective for you, our guest. I have forwarded your comments and notes to the department involved and have addressed this issue so as not to happen again to any of our guests. Please accept our most sincere apologies and we hope that you would give us another chance in the near future so we can show you we care and we listen to all our guests. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

26 January 2016

club

We have utilized the stay and park feature this hotel provides several times and consider it a great service and value. The hotel is clean and the rooms are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Thank you trabbiecat for your review and thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Yes, our stay and park comes with 14 days of free parking and shuttle service starting at 4:00 am and runs every 30 minutes. We hope to be of service to you again in the near future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less