Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 1-314-2916700

Hotel Fax: 1-314-7701205

Hotel Email: cbrasken@chrco.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Lambert St. Louis International Airport (STL)

- Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Take I-70 West 1.5 miles to Exit #235A for Lindbergh Blvd. South. Cross over the interstate overpass, and make an immediate Right onto Lone Eagle Drive. Hotel is at the top of the hill on the Right.

Spirit of St. Louis (SUS)

- Distance from hotel: 19 MI/ 30.58 KM South West l

- Take I-64/40 East to I-270 North. Follow I-270 North to I-70 East. Exit at #235A for Lindbergh Blvd South. At the end of the exit ramp, make an immediate Right onto Lone Eagle Drive. Hotel is at the top of the hill on the Right.

Train
Amtrak

-Distance from hotel: 17 MI/ 27.36 KM South East

- Amtrak Station Located Downtown. Take I-70 West to Exit #235A for Lindbergh Boulevard South. Cross over the overpass and immediately turn RIGHT onto Lone Eagle Drive. Hotel will be on the right.

Underground

MetroLink at Lambert St. Louis Int'l Airport

- Distance from hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM East

- Take I-70 West 1.5 miles to Exit #235A for Lindbergh Blvd South. Cross over the interstate overpass, and make an immediate Right onto Lone Eagle Drive. Hotel will be at the top of the hill on the Right.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 10.00 USD

- We have a total of 515 spaces available mostly on the West side of our hotel. We will begin charging for parking on Tuesday July 15, 2014. The fee will be $10 daily. Corporate accounts and groups will be exempt from parking charges through 2014.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 445 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Calidad en Servicio

By

24. März 2015

Este hotel no cumple con los estandares de servicio de otros hoteles Crowne Plaza. Lo podria considerar un hotel dos estrellas.

Posted by HotelStaff
25. März 2015
Dear Annonymous, I am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the service you received during your stay. I would invite you to contact myself or our General Manager Mark Hinshaw directly at the hotel to discuss the challenges you experienced. The direct line for the hotel is (314) 291-6700. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Julia Rosen Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

23. März 2015

The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. The shuttle service and parking were the main draw, but due to the conditions of the room and the staff attitudes, we will definitely be staying again.

Posted by HotelStaff
25. März 2015
Dear jessesgirl417, Thank you for your review! I am delighted to hear that your experience while staying with us was a positive one. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Julia Rosen Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

23. März 2015

club

Great amenities. Pool and waterfall beautiful. Comfortable bed and clean rooms. Prices for breakfast high but TGI Fridays in hotel resonabley priced.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and beautiful room and hotel

By

19. März 2015

We did the park and fly the first night. We utilized the shuttle to the airport, was fine but busy in early mornining flights. Our car was fine when we returned no problems. We stayed again that night. We had to wait for the shuttle 40 minutes called 3 times. But driver was very nice. The hotel is beautiful, nice comfortable beds and pillows. However, bed only had the bottom sheet and the cover was itchy. No hairdryer the first night but I had brought my own. I did receive a wonderful gift certificate for TGI friday though, a very nice surprise in our room the night we returned. We ate at TGI Fridays the next day for lunch before we headed home. Over all a great trip.

Posted by HotelStaff
24. März 2015
Dear Janet 090, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. Please accept my apologies for the difficulties you encountered with the timeliness of our shuttle service, though I appreciate your mentioning the driver was nice. Your comments have been given to the appropriate manager for follow-up, and will be used to improve our shuttle operations. When you visit us next, I am confident that you will experience a smoother shuttle experience. I'd also like to apologize for the housekeeping issues you encountered on your return stay with us. We take pride in delivering rooms cleaned and prepared to our guests highest expectations, and it is disappointing to hear that you had some challenges in that area. Your comments have been given to our housekeeping department for re-training opportunities in both how are beds are to be prepared for guests as well as the amenities that are to be available in our rooms. Again, thank you for your comments. I'm thrilled that you received a TGI Friday's certificate for being our Guest of the Day on your return trip. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time you're in St. Louis. Sincerely, Julia Rosen Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less