Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 734 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great one night stay

By

06 July 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza STL Airport while attending a wedding reception. Check-in was smooth, and we were up to our room in minutes. The elevator system at this property was very efficient. The room was very well appointed and clean!

We will stay here again when in the area,.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear CapeCabo Thanks so much for sharing in the festivities here at our hotel, and we appreciate such a great review! I'm glad to hear our facilities and rooms were to your liking, and please let us know when we can host you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

No Promises

By

20 June 2016

I was promised a refrigerator plus microwave prior to three hours until my reservation date. I am an ihg member that did not enjoy this hotel at all. Although, Mr. Joel was an excellent front desk service representative! Overall, T.G.I.Friday was excellent and swimming was very nice too.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 July 2016
Dear JayBlues23, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We pride ourselves on our friendly staff, and happy to hear one of our front desk staff was able to assist throughout your stay. We are deeply sorry we fell below your expectations specifically with the room amenities that you were supposed to receive. I hope you can believe us when we say that your experience is not the norm for our property. Kindly be assured that this matter will be looked into and definitely be acted upon. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Made me change back to ihg

By

19 June 2016

Awesome staff awesome stay. Aaron staff were accommodating and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear hddynawide, We're very excited to hear that your stay with us was great, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! Your compliments will be passed along to our hard-working team.
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

18 June 2016

staff are great! property needs updated. Loyalty program could be better

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear anonymouse64, Thank you for your comments! I am so pleased to hear that your experience with our staff was a positive one. We are in the process of doing some much needed updates to the property, including upgrading our WIFI and installing new HVAC rooftop units for the public areas and guestroom hallways. Perhaps the next time you are in town, you would consider trying us again to see the result of our efforts. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I hope I can welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Julia Rosen Director of Revenue Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 June 2016

The staff was very helpful and courteous. The towels were a bit cheap. To illustrate my point when I got out of the shower and went to dry my back my towel ripped almost in half. The towels were old and a bit brittle, need refreshing.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear P44R23, Thank you for your review! Please accept my apologies for the condition of the towels in your room. I have forwarded your experience on to the appropriate department manager for follow up. Despite the incident with the towels, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed great service during your stay. We strive for excellence in providing helpful and courteous service, so your comments that we did just that are wonderful to see! Thank you again for your comments. I hope we can welcome you back the next time you're in St. Louis! Sincerely, Julia Rosen Director of Revenue Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

14 June 2016

club

Everything at the hotel was great! We would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Hello RWalle02, Thank you for your comments! I am so pleased to hear how happy you were with your stay. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in St. Louis! Sincerely, Julia Rosen Director of Revenue Management
Read More
Read Less

Better than normal night sleep

By

13 June 2016

I do not typically sleep well in hotels, but slept well here. My first impression was not good with this hotel, At 5:30, my room was not ready, so I had to move down a few floors to an available room. When walking to the room, towels and bedding lined the hallway. I had an issue requesting a 30 minute late check out to take an important phone call during a break in the conference I was attending at the hotel. This was one of the few times I never left a hotel during a stay... but if it was solely based on sleep quality, it would have been rated higher (would have given 3.5 if possible)

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
AJoD, Thanks for giving us your feedback on your stay! While I'm glad to here the sleep quality was great, I appreciate you bringing the shortcomings in our service, and our hotel's condition. Feedback like this helps us address and give direction to our staff as we continually improve. We hope that you'll stay with us again, so that we may give you a fantastic experience: something that we're committed to. Best Regards, Merrick Johnson Front Office Manager Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to airport

By

12 June 2016

platinumelite

We chose this airport for the airport shuttle and parking. Barely there 5 hours but it was nice. Just wish we could have stayed longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Thanks for staying at our hotel, and we hope you'll come stay with us again soon, maybe for longer next time! It's good to hear you took advantage of some of our popular amenities, and we hope to host you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

What you would expect

By

08 June 2016

club

Hotel did everything they should have to keep me happy.

Read More
Read Less

Promising Property, But...

By

08 June 2016

Front desk staff very friendly and enthusiastic at initial check in and pretended to care when i discussed issues with them. Brought some housekeeping issues to the staff and they were very responsive, however whoever actually did the work, did so with a bad attitude…exhibited by the bed not being made properly, "fresh towels" left on an open toilet and not put away, toilet not wiped down. I showed the front desk pictures and offered for them to inspect the room..NO follow-up to fix issues.. I also leave things in a very OCD type manner out of habit of spending many nights a year in a hotel and I could tell someone had messed with my luggage, toothbrush (i threw away) and hairbrush (i threw away)…all the staff could do when I brought this to their attention is "sorry" it sounded sincere but it also sounded rehearsed. When staying in a hotel for several days at a time, it is nice to come back to a cleanish room. I left at 7:00 each morning and returned after 5 each day and they were incompetent 2/3 nights... Concier lounge was stocked well and Michael was great. front desk staff said they would "address the issue with housekeeping' and "add points" for the inconveniences, it appears they were incompetent in doing such…Its too bad I had hoped to make this my base for my every 6 week trip in, as it is only 10 minutes from 2 of my largest accounts..

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Travel2Much, Thank you for your review. Please accept my sincere apologies for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. I understand how frustrating it is to come back to your room after being gone all day to find it has not been serviced properly. I sympathize with how upsetting it was to report your concerns but not get the response you were hoping for, nor the follow through which you had every right to expect. Please be assured your comments have been forwarded to the appropriate department heads to discuss and use for training purposes. I would like to invite you to try us one more time and give us the opportunity to correct the less that positive experience you had at the hotel. Again, thank you for your comments - we cannot fix what we don't know is not working, so your honesty regarding your stay is much appreciated. Please feel free to contact me should you decide to give us another try - I would love to welcome you back! Sincerely, Julia Rosen Director of Revenue Management
Read More
Read Less

Charge for parking

By

05 June 2016

club

Short shuttle service for those wishing to go into
St. Louis or shopping. Charge for parking. No complimentary breakfast. Pool could have been cleaner.
Beautiful facility. Convenient to interstate and several restaurants; TGIF is onsite.
No microwaves in the rooms. Only one microwave in break area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with

By

01 June 2016

Just passing through on the way home from vacation and needed a place to stay to visit the city for a day. Hotel offered a convenient location, beautiful lobby, nice eating and pool available on site. The room was nice and comfortable, but not up to the standards that I would expect from an IHG Brand hotel. The main parts of the room were clean, but found crumbs in the corners and under the beds. Window didn't seal well letting in a small amount of outside noise and had what appeared to be mold or prior mold growth above the window and behind the curtain. All issues were found on our way out or we would have requested a different room.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Thank you, NE82, for reviewing our hotel. Please accept my apologies for the things you found in your guest room that were not up to our high standards of cleanliness and condition. Be assured your comments have been forwarded on to the appropriate department heads for training purposes. I'd like to invite you to stay with us the next time you're in the St. Louis area so we can show you the high level of standards we strive for every day. Thank you, again, for taking the time to write your review - if we don't know something is wrong, we can't fix it. Your valuable feedback is always welcome and much appreciated. Sincerely, Julia Rosen Director of Revenue Management
Read More
Read Less