Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 449 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 April 2016

club

Nice comfortable stay. The hotel offers great service and amenities, pleasant staff and a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Modern Convenince in Ancient setting

By

18 April 2016

club

Excellent location, impeccable service with superb amenities. The room was large, clean and practical with many outlets and direct access to charge computers etc.
A beautiful modern hotel with an ancient church wall and artifacts museum in the basement.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

18 April 2016

platinumelite

This Crown Plaza is always clean and well kept. The rooms have black out curtains, no light gets in. The staff are excellent. Most have been here for years. The front desk always makes me feel special when they greet me by name.

Read More
Read Less

Business/Family Trip to Brugges

By

18 April 2016

Excellent stay in the centre of Brugges.
Hotel was very inviting first appearances, and after parking the car under the building - staff were very helpful in checking us in and providing information on the surrounding areas
The room was excellent - overlooking the square - and was very large for a myself (on business) and my wife and young son (aged 9)
Breakfast was perfect and set the family up for their days of exploring - whilst I went to visit customers on the suburbs of Brussels.
Great check out and as I come to Belgium quite a bit (from the UK) I'd definitely stay here again.
After returning from a long day at work - just the place to relax and unwind.

Read More
Read Less

belle chambre et confortable, sauf le lit un peu mou

By

16 April 2016

club

literie à revoir, beaucoup trop mou, surtout quand vous avez des problèmes de dos

Read More
Read Less

Favourite Brugge hotel

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

Always a pleasure to stay in this very comfortable and centrally placed hotel. Attentive and polite staff make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

great rooms and relaxed atmosphere

By

11 April 2016

club

very much enjoyed our stay here. staff were lovely and the rooms were quiet, psacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Parking

By

07 April 2016

We drove to Brugge and the underground parking and security was a real bonus in such a great proximity to the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

07 April 2016

Right on a beautiful square with great views. We loved our stay. Comfortable beds, clean room, friendly staff. Would recommend without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

tres bon hotel, bien situé

By

05 April 2016

très bon accueil , service attentionné, excellente situation.
Piscine confortable
Un petit bémol : le prix du petit déjeuner (24 € par jour pour l' enfant de 14 ans est excessif.

Read More
Read Less

Brugge

By

31 March 2016

platinumelite

A brilliant hotel !

the staff were friendly, warm , helpful, professional ... and the property is stunning in a fantastic central location

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

30 March 2016

platinumelite

Overrral an excellent hotel, great parking, good food welll prepared and not too expensive.
Room we had was very nice more like staying at a freinds house than a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less