Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 573 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Fantastic Service

By

11 February 2016

platinumelite

A great hotel with wonderful service. The room was nice and clean, and the bathroom was spacious. Breakfast was excellent. Parking was convenient and a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear madam, Warm regards from the team at Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and for choosing our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

High quality offer for a reasonable prize for Brussels

By

10 February 2016

club

Very spacious, confortable room, clean, good assortment of amenities.
high quality breakfast and overall good prize/quality relanship

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear Sir, Warm regards from the team at Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your visit and for taking the time share your feedback! And welcome to the IHG® Rewards Club family! I’m delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in. We look forward welcoming you again soon Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

consistently good service

By

09 February 2016

I've been staying at the Brussels CP twice a year for nearly 10 years now and it has never failed to impress me. I travel half way around the world to work in Brussels for a week at a time and its important to me that my stay is as comfortable as possible. The Crown Plaza is truly my home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear Sir, Kind regards from Brussels! Thank you for your ongoing loyalty as a Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace visitor and as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member! I'm delighted to read our hotel is your home away from home. It's something we take great pride in and I won't hesitate to share your feedback with our team! We look forward welcoming you again soon! Kind regards! Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice business hotel

By

07 February 2016

welcoming staff, multilingual, very comfortable large quiet room.
Breakfast a bit ordinary: no low fat option.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! I'm absolutely thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your visit and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your feedback and we'll do our utmost best to convert our breakfast into extraordinary! We look forward welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Wrong food orders, poor service, and uncomfortable rooms

By

07 February 2016

club

The rooms were too hot, the bar got my room service order wrong on four different nights (!) and the staff were rude, frequently referring to customers by their first name.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to write down your valuable feedback. We appreciate your comments and I will share this with our General Manager and our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay in the heart of Brussels

By

05 February 2016

You won't be disappointed if you follow my lead and choose the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Le-Palace in Brussels. The staff did everything they could to make my stay enjoyable. Early check-in to a warm ready room on a Sunday. Extra towels, delivered in minutes when contacting house keeping. My room was cleaned everyday before 10 am, allowing me to catch up on work, in my room, undisturbed during the middle of the day. Helpful front desk staff that offered assistance when I forgot to pack a outlet power converter.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear Sir, Warm regards from the team at Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to evaluate your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

There is no noise, very comfortable bed

By

04 February 2016

The hotel in the Centre no need to take a taxi
Near to the metro and bus
Perfect staff
And very comfortable bed
Breakfast international
Very good location

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear Sir, Madam, Warm greetings from Brussels! Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to post your valuable feedback! It gives me great pleasure you, as an IHG® Rewards Club, enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in. We look forward welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

inconsistent

By

03 February 2016

The property is fine but in need of a face lift. Level of rooms, service, attention to detail, etc... is a bit inconsistent.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear Sir, Kind greetings from the team at Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and for visiting our hotel. I'm delighted to read you gave us a 4* review. We value your comments and we'll do our utmost best to improve our score! We hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

02 February 2016

nice room, nice breakfast. good staff, good WIFI and good location. near the city, near shopping and near rogier metro station. only the problem is the food option is not many. TV also doesn't have HBO or CNN. the reception forget to give me the room invoice copy.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your recent visit to our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we value your feedback. I'm delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and your 5 star rating is highly appreciated. You can contact me anytime if you need a duplicate of your invoice or if you have any other requests! We look forward welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor steven.debolle[at]cpbxl.be
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

01 February 2016

club

I stayed only for 1 night but I definitely recommend this hotel. Food at the restaurant was also excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Thank you so much for your visit and for recommending our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

na

By

01 February 2016

club

Quality of food was bad, room service was non existent, service at breakfast was also non-existent and there was barely any food.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback as we strive to improve our service to all of our guests. To get a better insight in how you experienced your visit to the breakfast area and the hotel in general, I invite you to contact me, giving me more details about the service you had, what kinds of food were missing on the buffet ... Your feedback will help us to make sure our guests have had the best guest experience when leaving our hotel. You can contact me at steven.debolle[at]cpbxl.be. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Internet connection is bad

By

01 February 2016

club

Quite a nice hotel, but a big minus is that the internet connection is slow and often non-existent.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Hello Nick! Thank you for visiting Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to write down your feedback! We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and your feedback means a lot to us. Our hotel was the first hotel to be constructed completely out of concrete in 1908. That's why in some parts of our hotel connecting to the internet is more difficult, due to the thick walls. Rest assured our technical team does everything within their power to improve the connectivity. We look forward welcoming you again in our hotel soon! Have a lovely day! Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less