Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 661 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 July 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Very good, clean and the location is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

11 July 2016

club

Excellently located hotel within walking distance of most major tourist and conference centres in Brussels. Staff who are unobtrusive but professionally attentive and friendly. Offers affordable comfort in a convenient location - a great find for the busy business traveller.

Read More
Read Less

Nice business hotel

By

10 July 2016

club

A very good service, nicely located near the Gare du Nord. Breakfast hall is somewhat crammed during the peak hour, but otherwise everything was quick and effortless.

Read More
Read Less

Best business hotel close to Grand palace and Brussels Nord station

By

05 July 2016

club

Location, hospitality, attention to detail, genuine attention to customer request are their plus point when it comes to this hotel. Staff will make sure that you are special.

Good spacious rooms with plenty of amenities.

Would recommend this hotel...

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your comments. We value your opinion and we appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm more than happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

地理位置方便

By

05 July 2016

club

早餐品种较多,服务很好.周围购物和吃饭可以选择的地方较多.
房间装修看起来有点老,但是保养得不错.
电视机娱乐系统很好用,频道多,还可以上网浏览

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
你好 Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm delighted to see you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. If you are a regular traveller, don't forget to sign up for free for the IHG Rewards Club. Members get access to the best rates and a lot of advantages. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us or another IHG hotel. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

03 July 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel 4 times and have always found it to be friendly, clean and welcoming. It is absolutely ideal for working in the centre of Brussels and easy to access the metro.
Rooms are big and comfortable .

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your visit and your ongoing loyalty towards the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and IHG. We truly value your feedback and I won't hesitate to share this with my colleagues. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Really classy hotel

By

01 July 2016

club

This is a really nice old fashioned hotel with nice big airy rooms. The only downside was that the internet did not work in my first room. However the technician arranged another room for me very quickly. The staff are very friendly and arranged a fan for me which I need at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your great review and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We truly value your feedback and I won't hesitate to share this with my colleagues. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Excellend location, Very helpful staff

By

01 July 2016

Excellent location and very close to metro, a beautiful park right opposite the entrance. Enjoyed my stay here.
Thank you to Samantha, Anthony and others at the reception desk who helped me during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to share your feedback. I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride. I won't hesitate to share your feedback with Samantha, Anthony and the other colleagues. We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Still a good choice in Brussels

By

29 June 2016

Another stay for one night, an opportunity to update previous comments.

The area (place Rogier) is still under renovation with important work and not too pleasant. The closest exit of the subway from the hotel was (again) closed.

I was given a relatively nice and quiet room in an upper floor.

It is nice to have a fridge available and an expresso machine was provided in the room.

The room safe is too small, it is iimpossible to leave a small computer inside (macbook air 13").

The service in the breakfast room was greatly improved compared to my stay a few weeks ago when it was chaotic. Staff in sufficient number and attentive.
But the ugly canteen box for cutlery is still on each of the tables.

Fast and efficient check out.

A negative note : I forgot something in my room and called back the hotel for it. I was immediately transferred to the cleaning staff. A lady promised to call me back once I gave her the information and my room number.

I am still waiting for her call... In this area service should be improved.

Still recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm happy to see you still recommend our hotel. I won't hesitate to share your comments with our departments so we can keep on improving our services. Don't hesitate to contact me regarding your forgotten items. I will check with my colleagues to see if someone find them and I will get back to you as soon as possible. I look forward to hear from you! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor steven.debolle[at]cpbxl.be #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

28 June 2016

club

Excelente ubicación con los centros turísticos. Comodidad y buen servicio de atención al cliente.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Estimado señor, Estimada señora, Muchas gracias por su visita al Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace u por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento. Si usted viaja mucho, inscribese en nuestro programa IHG Rewards Club. La inscripción es gratis y se ofrece muchos aventajes. No duda a contactarnos o nuestro compañeros en un otro hotel IHG si tiene preguntas. Atentamente, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Close to Covent Garden

By

28 June 2016

club

I was working in the Covent Garden for a week. It was perfect............walking distance. ....And on the plus side, it is also walking distance to the market.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Madam, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace during your last stay in Brussels and for your lovely review score. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Great Service

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location: within walking distance of Central Station, shops, restaurants, and local attraction

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the whole team at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and thank you for rating our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something we take such great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us back again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor #seeyouinbrussels
Read More
Read Less