Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 570 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice business hotel

By

07 February 2016

welcoming staff, multilingual, very comfortable large quiet room.
Breakfast a bit ordinary: no low fat option.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong food orders, poor service, and uncomfortable rooms

By

07 February 2016

club

The rooms were too hot, the bar got my room service order wrong on four different nights (!) and the staff were rude, frequently referring to customers by their first name.

Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful stay in the heart of Brussels

By

05 February 2016

You won't be disappointed if you follow my lead and choose the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Le-Palace in Brussels. The staff did everything they could to make my stay enjoyable. Early check-in to a warm ready room on a Sunday. Extra towels, delivered in minutes when contacting house keeping. My room was cleaned everyday before 10 am, allowing me to catch up on work, in my room, undisturbed during the middle of the day. Helpful front desk staff that offered assistance when I forgot to pack a outlet power converter.

Read More
Read Less

There is no noise, very comfortable bed

By

04 February 2016

The hotel in the Centre no need to take a taxi
Near to the metro and bus
Perfect staff
And very comfortable bed
Breakfast international
Very good location

Read More
Read Less

inconsistent

By

03 February 2016

The property is fine but in need of a face lift. Level of rooms, service, attention to detail, etc... is a bit inconsistent.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

02 February 2016

nice room, nice breakfast. good staff, good WIFI and good location. near the city, near shopping and near rogier metro station. only the problem is the food option is not many. TV also doesn't have HBO or CNN. the reception forget to give me the room invoice copy.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Sir, Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your recent visit to our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and we value your feedback. I'm delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and your 5 star rating is highly appreciated. You can contact me anytime if you need a duplicate of your invoice or if you have any other requests! We look forward welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor steven.debolle[at]cpbxl.be
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

01 February 2016

club

I stayed only for 1 night but I definitely recommend this hotel. Food at the restaurant was also excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Thank you so much for your visit and for recommending our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

na

By

01 February 2016

club

Quality of food was bad, room service was non existent, service at breakfast was also non-existent and there was barely any food.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback as we strive to improve our service to all of our guests. To get a better insight in how you experienced your visit to the breakfast area and the hotel in general, I invite you to contact me, giving me more details about the service you had, what kinds of food were missing on the buffet ... Your feedback will help us to make sure our guests have had the best guest experience when leaving our hotel. You can contact me at steven.debolle[at]cpbxl.be. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Internet connection is bad

By

01 February 2016

club

Quite a nice hotel, but a big minus is that the internet connection is slow and often non-existent.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Hello Nick! Thank you for visiting Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to write down your feedback! We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and your feedback means a lot to us. Our hotel was the first hotel to be constructed completely out of concrete in 1908. That's why in some parts of our hotel connecting to the internet is more difficult, due to the thick walls. Rest assured our technical team does everything within their power to improve the connectivity. We look forward welcoming you again in our hotel soon! Have a lovely day! Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel - near EC

By

31 January 2016

club

Excellent hotel
Clean, quiet room, excellent WiFi, very comfortable bed/pillows, good breakfast, easy printing of boarding passes.
Only problem is TV Channels did **NOT** include CNN.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear Joel, Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! Thank you for your visit, we truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for taking the time to write down your feedback regarding your stay. We truly value your opinion. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. CNN isn't amongst the more than 50 TV channels we offer, but you can access their website via our Smart TV so you won't miss out on their newsfeed. We look forward welcoming you again in our hotel! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Evaluation générale

By

31 January 2016

club

Mauvaise insonorisation de la chambre 539 (sirènes des véhicules bruxellois...)
Petite salle de sport
Sinon excellent petit déjeuner
Agréable bar

Read More
Read Less

Some minor improvements for consideration!

By

27 January 2016

club

A plug for computer / charger would be convenient.
I didn't find in the room any details of hotel restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. In every room, a menu of our restaurant can be found on the desk. Rest assured I will check the room you stayed in to make sure everything is in place. Sincerely, Steven D. Community Manager
Read More
Read Less