Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-2036200

Hotel Fax: 32-2-2035555

Hotel Email: info@cpbxl.be

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels International Airport Zaventem (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North West l

- Head northeast on Leopoldlaan / A201, then follow signs for Brussels / Ring and then for E40. Head to Bergen/Namen E411 / E19 and then exit to Brussels. Take the exit toward Centre and follow signs for Meiser / Centre. Turn right onto the ramp to R20, then right onto Av. du Boulevard and then right onto Place Charles Rogier. Turn right again onto Rue Saint-Lazare and then right onto Rue Gineste.

Charleroi Brussels South (CRL)

- Distance from hotel: 41.94 MI/ 67.5 KM South l

- From the north of Brussels Charleroi airport take the E420 which merges onto A54 and drive north for 20 km, exit on A7 and drive 12 km, continue along R0 (outer ring road) for 15 km until you reach exit 18.

Train
North Station/Gare du Nord/Noordstation

-Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM North

- The North Train Station is located at 500m from the hotel and connects to Brussels National Airport with up to 4 trains an hour. Travel time from station approx 11min; trains between 5am and 11pm (subject to change according the SNCB Schedule). Take Rogier exit from the hotel; cross the Place Rogier Square and turn right into the Rue du Progress. The North Station is 400m ahead in front of you.

Underground

Metro Place Rogier

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM South

- Exit the hotel at the Rogier side and the metro station is right in front of you.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- 24 hrs covered Public Parking on the Rogier square located on the back of the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 173 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable

By

15 August 2014

club

Good place to stay in heart of town and I recommend it for travelers to Brussels in future

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel and Friendly staff

By

12 August 2014

platinumelite

I had a great stay.
the hotel's location is very convenient, in the city center, easy to get to by train, metro.
the staff was very friendly and helped me in any questions I had.
the Room was clean and very comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

R Salman

By

11 August 2014

platinumelite

Good hotel but does not reflect Crowne Plaza Brand Standard

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

10 August 2014

My family has stayed at the Palace Hotel off and on since 1964. The hotel is very nice and accommodating. We got in late - after the restaurant had closed but the folks in the bar were very helpful in getting us some tasty snacks. The hotel is an easy walk to all the main sites and located on the internal Brussels beltway for driving access - although Brussels street signage is challenging. The only surprise for Americans is the cost of breakfast - which is exorbitant compared to American hotels where breakfast is usually included in the room rate. So - if you have the option, take the room rate that includes breakfast. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Classic

By

06 August 2014

platinumelite

Excellent breakfast, invisible but eficient staff, excellent position, charm of old grand hotels

Read More
Read Less

Verry friendly staff

By

06 August 2014

club

The staff is verry friendly and wants to help you with whatever you want.
I received a room on the IHG member floor, which is verry nice. With nice nespresso machine, and free drinks in the minibar.
I ll surely return here.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel let down by no airconditioning

By

05 August 2014

Really liked the hotel, the staff and the service. However, the room didn't have airconditioning, and with my young son as well as my wife and I staying in the room on an already hot night, I'm afraid I had real trouble sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Localizado en sitio estratégico y muy buena atencion

By

04 August 2014

Es un gran hotel localizado muy cerca de la zona turística antigua de Bruselas. Caminando puedes visitar esta zona. La atención del personal es excelente y las instalaciones de este antiguo y buen hotel lo hace ideal para la visita de esta zona de Bélgica.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable spot in a great location.

By

03 August 2014

We were in Brussels for sightseeing and this was the perfect spot for our stay. Many areas were within walking distance and the metro stop was right outside our door. The staff was efficient and helpful and spoke excellent English. WiFi was free, which was important to the young ones in our party. We highly recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

03 August 2014

Clean tidy welcoming hotel.
Shame the restaurant was closed for the summer.
Not mentioned on website.
Friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

By

30 July 2014

der ganze Aufenthalt verlief reibungslos, die Zimmer waren gross, komfortabel und sehr sauber; lediglich die Badezimmeraccessoires könnten mehr und in grösserer Quantität aufliegen; ebenso wäre eine zweite Wasserflasche bei 2 Personen wünschenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Sadly looked down to a construction site

By

29 July 2014

The hotel presents itself as being next to a nice plaza, although there is a large construction site directly in front of it. Our windows were faced towards the site and it was not a very pleasant view.

The hotel is located very central, directly next to a train station, staff and service was great. For the price the room was okay, I would have expected a larger room, considering it was a superior double room.

Other than that, I can recommend the hotel. Breakfast was great and there was plenty of dishes to choose from.

Read More
Read Less