Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-2036200

Hotel Fax: 32-2-2035555

Hotel Email: info@cpbxl.be

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Train
North Station/Gare du Nord/Noordstation

-Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM North

- The North Train Station is located at 500m from the hotel and connects to Brussels National Airport with up to 4 trains an hour. Travel time from station approx 11min; trains between 5am and 11pm (subject to change according the SNCB Schedule). Take Rogier exit from the hotel; cross the Place Rogier Square and turn right into the Rue du Progress. The North Station is 400m ahead in front of you.

Underground

Metro Place Rogier

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM South

- Exit the hotel at the Rogier side and the metro station is right in front of you.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- 24 hrs covered Public Parking on the Rogier square located on the back of the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

You’ll be close to everything Brussels has to offer when you stay in our centrally located hotel. We are across the road from the city’s main shopping area, near the chief monuments and historic sites, and just four metro stops away from the European Union buildings. Brussels is also a major European economic hub, making it easy to do business here.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 227 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Birthday

By

19 November 2014

A supberb welcome and a superb stay the staff were helpful in all areas room was to a very good standard re size and fittings

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep because of heat and no aircond.

By

18 November 2014

club

The room temp was very high (about 25 degr. I guess), the "aircondition" has no cooling function - is just fan; which (noisy) increased heat-circulation when running. Window could just open few centimeters, with no effect. I called reception. They said it was not possible to adjust the heating, but they could bring an extra fan. I refused since it would only increase heat-circulation. Two very poor nights sleep. No offer of other room, no deduction. Only offer was if I would like a soft water to drink!!! This is not acceptable. Stay away. Much better hotel in same neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2014
Dear Headace, I'm extremely sorry to experience that we were not able to provide you with a GREAT stay at our hotel. I apologise that the solutions we've offered, were not matching your needs. We had technical problems with our heating system in some rooms recently and worked hard to solve it. For safety reasons, our windows have a chain, so they cannot be fully opened. It's possible to open them completely, but (sorry for the inconvenience) we ask you to sign a paper that it's on your request and at own risk. Thanks for sharing your feedback, as it helps us to become better. Instead of staying away, I want to ask you to return to us. You can contact me directly (rogier.hurkmans@cpbxl.be) and we can show you that we do everything we can to make a next stay enjoyable and stress-free. Personal regards from Brussels Rogier M. Hurkmans
Read More
Read Less

Impressive hotel, great location

By

17 November 2014

club

Stayed for a conference that took place in the hotel. The hotel, staff and service were very pleasant, professional

Read More
Read Less

Well located CP at Place Rogier

By

17 November 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is well located north of downtown at Place Rogier. The train station Gare de Nord is only a short walk, a metro station is next door. The city can be ventured by foot from this Crowne Plaza.

The room on the IHG rewards floor was in good shape. While on a high floor, the room had no view and directed to another building. Not exceptional but pretty solid room for a CP. The check in went smoothly. Staff was friendly.

As IHG Platinum elite, a room upgrade was provided, free mini bar (just three items included), and a voucher for the bar. The bar and restaurants seems okay. There was a youth congress going on and the place was quite noisy. But this was no real issue.

Overall, this is a solid choice for Brussels.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2014
Dear Ryahya, We really appreciate your very positive feedback about your stay with us. It's shared with all Team Members, as this is the kind of feedback that makes our day. Also thanks for choosing us among many other Brussels hotels. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kindest regards Rogier M. Hurkmans Managing Director
Read More
Read Less