Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-4163333

Hotel Fax: 32-2-4163344

Hotel Email: reservations@bruzm.crowneplaza.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels National Airport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM North East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Follow the sign Zaventem Centrum / Da Vinci when exiting the airport. Go straight ahead at the roundabout and immediately take on your right. At the following roundabout go straight ahead. The hotel is situated at the left hand side

Train
Brussels National Airport Train Station

-Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM South West

- From the train station the easiest way to get to the hotel is to take our free shuttle service, leaving from level 0 of the airport, which is one level up from the train station.

Underground

Roodebeek

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 28.00 EUR

- Our secured parking welcomes up to 170 cars. Parking is at charge, ask the reception for more information. Please note that this is no underground parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 193 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Mauvais exéprience

By

25. März 2015

club

Restaurant fermé le vendredi soir. Repas au bar: un des plus mauvais repas que j'ai jamais connus. Service désagréable et plats infects et froids. Plat de notre fille servi en retard quand nous avions déjà terminé.

Posted by HotelStaff
26. März 2015
Chère angie55555, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de commenter votre expérience dans notre hôtel. Nous avons pris bonne note de vos commentaires et notre F&B Service Manager prendra tout de suite action afin de rectifier les désagréments que vous avez véçus. Nous espérons donc que nous aurons l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre hôtel si un de vos voyages vous ramène à Bruxelles. Meilleures salutations, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brussels

By

24. März 2015

club

Great Hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff, great food at the restaurant and lounge.

Posted by HotelStaff
25. März 2015
Dear lemontree4, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is nice to see that you've enjoyed your stay with us that much. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

空港から近い快適なホテル

By

22. März 2015

club

仕事でブラッセルに立ち寄る都合があり、このホテルを選びました。空港から近く立地はよく便利でした。また、設備も
快適で清潔なホテルでした。

Posted by HotelStaff
24. März 2015
Dear hiroshiTokyo, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to see that you've enjoyed staying with us so much. We are already looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but marred by one staff

By

17. März 2015

The hotel and hotel staff were excellent. One specific lounge staff was rude and unhelpful. Perhaps lounge staff are not part of the IHG family.

Posted by HotelStaff
19. März 2015
Dear Tantalon, Firstly, I would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am very proud that our Hotel values its association with its customers and hence in this case, your feedback about your daily experience with us is vital. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you've had and rest assured that I took immediate steps to check and investigate these matters as we take them very seriously. With the above said, I know that this cannot reverse your experience and impression you currently have, however, we will do all efforts in the hope that you recognise we are much more than just a hotel . We are making a commitment to deliver the quality service you expect and deserve. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to be able to welcoming you soon again. Kind regards, Edward Kreft
Read More
Read Less