Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-4163333

Hotel Fax: 32-2-4163344

Hotel Email: reservations@bruzm.crowneplaza.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels National Airport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM North East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Follow the sign Zaventem Centrum / Da Vinci when exiting the airport. Go straight ahead at the roundabout and immediately take on your right. At the following roundabout go straight ahead. The hotel is situated at the left hand side

Train
Brussels National Airport Train Station

-Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM South West

- From the train station the easiest way to get to the hotel is to take our free shuttle service, leaving from level 0 of the airport, which is one level up from the train station.

Underground

Roodebeek

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 28.00 EUR

- Our secured parking welcomes up to 170 cars. Parking is at charge, ask the reception for more information. Please note that this is no underground parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels Airport is just 5 minutes by shuttle to Brussels Airport. Book our Park Stay and Go Package and enjoy a refreshing night's stay, the speedy shuttle to your flight, and the added benefit of 15 days' parking at our hotel.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 204 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent rooms and service

By

17 April 2015

Really comfortable beds, friendly service, and great attention to detail. I wish all business trips were this good

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

16 April 2015

Reception staff were slow to check guests in and out , didn't feel as though they wanted to help. service wasn't persoable at all this made me feel like a number. Restaurant and bar team were very helpful in looking after us.

Posted by HotelStaff
17 April 2015
Dear Mr. Ashkey, Firstly, I would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am very proud that our Hotel values its association with its customers and hence in this case, your feedback about your experience with us is vital. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you've had at our Front Desk and rest assured that I took immediate steps to check and investigate these matters as we take them very seriously. With the above said, I know that this cannot reverse your experience and impression you currently have, however, we will do all efforts in the hope that you recognise we are much more than just a hotel . We are making a commitment to deliver the quality service you expect and deserve. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to be able to welcoming you soon again. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - GM
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel y buen servicio

By

14 April 2015

Muy buen hotel con muy buenas instalaciones y buen personal.

La posibilidad de dejar aparcado el coche propio y ser llevado al aeropuerto en un autobús a cargo del hotel es un valor añadido a tener muy en cuenta al pensar si alojarse aquí o no

Posted by HotelStaff
16 April 2015
Dear Luismi, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We appreciate the TOP score you gave us and we aready looking forward to your next stay with us. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Real top experience

By

12 April 2015

club

They go out of their way to ensure that your stay is a memorable one. The gym and spa are really top. The right thing after a day filled with meetings. Location is also next to airport connected with complimentary transport.
What I liked the most? Their top floor lounge where you can relax as if in your home livingroom. They also offer great new vegetable juices, finally a hotel that puts health into your hotel stay.
Thanks. I look forward to coming back

Posted by HotelStaff
14 April 2015
Dear Andrea1968, Thank you so much for taking the time to review and recommend our hotel. Your wonderful feedback is all we could wish for and will make our entire team smile! We are already looking forward to welcoming you again for another unforgettable experience! Kindest regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
Read More
Read Less