Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-4163333

Hotel Fax: 32-2-4163344

Hotel Email: reservations@bruzm.crowneplaza.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels National Airport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM North East l

- Follow the sign Zaventem Centrum / Da Vinci when exiting the airport. Go straight ahead at the roundabout and immediately take on your right. At the following roundabout go straight ahead. The hotel is situated at the left hand side

Train
Brussels National Airport Train Station

-Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM South West

- From the train station the easiest way to get to the hotel is to take our free shuttle service, leaving from level 0 of the airport, which is one level up from the train station.

Underground

Roodebeek

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 26.00 EUR

- Our secured parking welcomes up to 170 cars. Parking is charged, ask the reception for more information.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport is just 5 minutes by shuttle to Brussels Airport. Book our Park Stay and Go Package and enjoy a refreshing night's stay, the speedy shuttle to your flight, and the added benefit of 15 days' parking at our hotel.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 105 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    61
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Internet problems challenge the business traveler.

By

19 septiembre 2014

club

The comfort, room, bed and general appearance were all very fine. But as a business traveler, it was essential that I had a reliable Internet connection. However, this was not possible. It seemed that the hotel was under-staffed and was not able to appropriately respond to problems or challenges that came up. The property's Internet splash page was inoperable and would not allow access--paid or otherwise. If you don't mind staying at a facility without Internet access, this is a fine place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, poor airport transport

By

08 septiembre 2014

club

The hotel was nice, clean, quiet, and a good value. The airport shuttle was poor, almost 40 minutes late, and the front desk seemed to say this is normal and was apologetic, but took no apparent action.
I liked the hotel itself, but the late shuttle got our visit off to a bad start.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

08 septiembre 2014

platinumelite

Great service, high quality rooms. A genuine pleasure to stay !

Graham

Posted byHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2014
Dear valued guest gbparkinson, Thank you for leaving feedback on your stay. It is great to read you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to your next visit for business or leisure. Kind regards, Edward Kreft General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent ambiance - buzzer uncontrollable

By

05 septiembre 2014

impressions of our three-night-stay:
an overall good impression with small defects
clean and comfortable rooms but without fresh air (only air condition, no windows, only glassfronts)
modern room equipment with cable-tv
unfortunately defect and uncontrollable buzzer that roped our sleep during two nights despite joint efforts of us. The staff was informed immediately but without positive results and no further question
we solved the problem by ourselves by cutting the line
very good breakfast
about 20 minutes / 1,5 km to the next railway station Zavendam by feet
in the internet the location seems to be closer to the city as it is - about 20 minutes by train from Zavendam to Brussels-center

Posted byHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2014
Dear Susi und Horst, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are already looking foward to welcoming you soon again. Kind regards, Edward Kreft General Manager
Read More
Read Less