Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 32-2-4163333

Hotel Fax: 32-2-4163344

Hotel Email: reservations@bruzm.crowneplaza.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Brussels National Airport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM North East l

- Follow the sign Zaventem Centrum / Da Vinci when exiting the airport. Go straight ahead at the roundabout and immediately take on your right. At the following roundabout go straight ahead. The hotel is situated at the left hand side

Train
Brussels National Airport Train Station

-Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM South West

- From the train station the easiest way to get to the hotel is to take our free shuttle service, leaving from level 0 of the airport, which is one level up from the train station.

Underground

Roodebeek

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 26.00 EUR

- Our secured parking welcomes up to 170 cars. Parking is charged, ask the reception for more information.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport is just 5 minutes by shuttle to Brussels Airport. Book our Park Stay and Go Package and enjoy a refreshing night's stay, the speedy shuttle to your flight, and the added benefit of 15 days' parking at our hotel.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 122 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    72
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Fantastic service and quiet, comfortable rooms

By

October 14, 2014

I've stayed here on several occasions in recent months. The staff are superb, there are good facilities and the rooms are both quiet and comfortable. Look forward to being back.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear valued guest StephenUK, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is a great pleasure to read that during your stay the staff were superb. Thank you for sharing this with us as it is always a pleasure to read when staff is delivering the services they do. The Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport team is already looking forward to welcoming you back during one of your future visits to the city! Best Regards, Edward Kreft General Manager
Read More
Read Less

sehr gutes Hotel

By

October 13, 2014

club

wir waren rundum zufrieden, bestens geeignet für Städtetouren, super reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, sehr zuvorkommendes aufmerksames Personal, Sauberkeit sehr gut....Zimmer sauber und ohne Beanstandung, lediglich die Kleiderschranktüre war schwergängig...alles im allem absolut weiterzuempfehlen!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
Dear valued guest Herogerri, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is a great pleasure to read that during your stay the staff were superb. Thank you for sharing this with us as it is always a pleasure to read when staff is delivering the services they do. Your comment about wardrobe was communicated with our Maintenance department directly. And we hope everything will working extremely well during your next visit to our hotel. The Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport team is already looking forward to welcoming you back during one of your future visits to the city! Best Regards, Edward Kreft General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and really quiet

By

October 10, 2014

The rooms are clean and really nice. The service is excelent and the airport shuttle service is a nice idea.
The rooms are really quiet. Nothing to hear from outside.

But the Internet Access wasn't free. It should be free, for an 4 star Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear valued guest SaschaKiel, It is wonderful to read that you have chosen the Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport for your recent stay. Furthermore it is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the services of our staff. Thank you for sharing this as it is always a pleasure to read when staff is delivering the services they do. Our team is already looking forward to welcoming you back during one of your future visits to Brussels! Kind regards, Edaward Kreft General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with decent facilities

By

October 09, 2014

club

Overall excellent hotel with good facilities. However, high on cost for value provided.

Only 1 water bottle was provided complimentary and on request of more, I was told that it was chargeable.

For vegetarians, the breakfast options were minimal and hence not value for money.

Otherwise facility wise and comfort wise hotel is excellent and very close to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear valued guest sauby, Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Brussels Airport and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to contact our Duty Manager to help you with any particular requests. We definitely hope to welcome you back in our hotel soon and to assist you in making your stay pleasant and memorable. Kind Regards, Edward Kreft General Manager
Read More
Read Less