Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 201 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good atmosphere

By

14 April 2016

club

Overall good experience, a bit too expensive for what they give in return

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 April 2016

club

Excellent experience end staff.Perfect stay in Bucharest

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 April 2016

platinumelite

Great location, quiet, friendly and great value for money. Would not hesitate to return.

Read More
Read Less

Un ottimo Hotel in posizione strategica

By

10 April 2016

club

Un Crowne Plaza di livello, in una posizione strategica della città, con un ampio parcheggio.
Il ristorante è ottimo così come la colazione.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer und Service

By

10 April 2016

club

Zimmer nach Renovierung sehr gut ausgestattet, Service an der Rezeption, Bar, Consierge, Service beim Frühstück ist Verbesserungswürdig.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

07 April 2016

club

Our recent stay at Crown Plaza Bucharest was outstanding in every way. We had some special needs due to an injury suffered while vacationing, and the staff provided all necessary assistance to accommodate our special needs. They were all very helpful and empathic.

The room was laid out well, and of ample size. The bathroom was very nice. The beds and comforters were extremely comfortable. Our only regret was that we had to depart for the airport and leave this wonderful hotel.

The hotel is conveniently located for airport access, and the hotel arranged transport to the airport using their vehicle. The driver even assisted us with our luggage and getting us to check-in given our special situation.

All in all, absolutely no complaints, nothing but kudos for this exemplary hotel and its exemplary staff.

Read More
Read Less

Easter Weekend

By

04 April 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was great overall.
IHG upgrade to Junior suite, lovely room, big comfortable bed and spacious. Nice and quiet in the mornings with DND on the door, housekeeping move around like ninjas!
Staff service was great at all levels, all questions answered promptly and instant resolution.
With Taxis so cheap, would recommend this as a base to explore the city.

Read More
Read Less

First time in any Crowne Plaza

By

02 April 2016

Pros: comphy bed, excellent staff, wonderfull rain shower, variaity of breakfat chioces.
Cons: wifi internet in the room was not available 24/7, temperature of room was a bit too high for me

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Buchares

By

31 March 2016

First time in romanin IHG@rewards program hotel . We had a stay durring last weekend , march 26/27 , good location , lack total of customers , room according Crowne chain hotels , sleeping disturbed by AC system ( must be changed complete all rooms ) breakfast very good , full of hot and cold foods . Reception staff very friendly , a bonus for Mrs Andreea , check in / out fast and clear
Spa area very good , we spended good time at swimming pool and jacuzzi , nice safety pool boy .
Lounge bar , ok , a litle expensive for week end when are only two customers ., two glass of beer and a cup of tea 15 euros .
I recomanded to all staff to check before talking with the customers , if they are IHG members : reception , bar , restaurant , spa area .

Read More
Read Less

very good experience

By

31 March 2016

club

Good sleep.clean hotel,kind staff.
brekfast may be improved

Read More
Read Less

A GOOD NIGHTS REST

By

30 March 2016

A convenient and comfortable stay for a short business trip. Friendly staff. Again disappointing low WiFi signal level in the room making it hard to stay connected.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear anewdayanewcity, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am happy to read that you found our hotel convenient and comfortable for your short business trip. I am very sorry to read that we were not able to provide you with a strong Wifi signal in the room. Next time you visit us, please let the reception know about the issue you had to make sure we look into the Wifi connection/sgnal. Thank you also for highlighting the friendly staff in our hotel. Looking forward to meeting you during your future stay with us. Kind regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel and Service

By

26 March 2016

This hotel is 5 star, Service food and everything else

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2016
Dear bazza131175, Thank you for your 5 star rating! I am glad you found our hotel and services to be amazing. Thank you for your recommendation and looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Angelo Zuccala General Manager
Read More
Read Less