Crowne Plaza Bucharest

Hotel Front Desk: 40-21-2240034

Hotel Fax: 40-21-3181302

Hotel Email: reservations@crowneplaza.ro

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Henri Coanda - Otopeni International (OTP)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North l

- From the airport take the national road DN1 in the city center direction until Piata Montreal roundabout. Follow first exit on the right, drive until 1st traffic light where you turn left and in about 50 m you will find the hotel on the left side.

Train
Gara de Nord

-Distance from hotel: 4.35 MI/ 7 KM North

Underground

Aviatorilor, M2

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM North

- From Aviatorilor subway station, take 331 bus to Piata presei Libere, until you reach the station called City Center. There, you get off the bus, cross the street on your left side, walk 100 metres and than turn left again. There you will find the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 5.00 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- 93 parking spaces, attended by security, 5.00 EUR per day for hotel guests only

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 29 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

29reviews

  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Experience!

By

10 July 2014

Thanks to Check-in Team and Concierge.
Due to you my stay was beyond wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable!

By

08 July 2014

Very comfortable beds, nice room with a balcony (No chairs & table) unfortunatly. But overall a very clean modern hotel. Staff is nice but could be more friendly and not judge me by my clothes (it was 30 degrees outside and me and my girlfriend came inside with flip flops, shorts and t-shirt and looked at me like I was in the wrong place. Bar staff guy Nicolae was really nice and friendly.

Good location, near to Otopeni and a quiet rest with a really great bed. Breakfast excellent. Pool was nice!

I will come back... In flip flops ;)

Read More
Read Less

BAR AND RECEPTION STAFF

By

03 July 2014

Both were excellent in arranging a delivery before my arrival, food and drink whilst watching football, and arranging shuttle to station - thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good service in the bar area

By

18 June 2014

We agreed many appointments in the bar area and the people were helpful, friendly, quick.

Read More
Read Less

Reception staff

By

12 June 2014

Reception staff were very helpful, professional and friendly (I was trying to send a fax) - they went out of their way to help.

Read More
Read Less

Entspannen in Bukarest

By

12 June 2014

Crown Plaza- ideal zum Entspannen. Freundliche Mitarbeiter, ruhige Atmosphäre , schöner Pool - hier fühl ich mich wohl. Ich werde wiederkommen.

Read More
Read Less

Bed very comfortable

By

10 June 2014

A very pleasant hotel with a sense of space and cleanliness. Very helpful staff and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Room with balcony

By

08 June 2014

club

Standard room of high quality. Each room with its own balcony. Cleaning standard is of high level. Bathroom is well equiped and of new standard. Wifi is working satisfactory.
Breakfast is of high standard and with a wide variety.
The hotel is sited in a quite location in the midle between the airport and city center.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good staff service

By

08 June 2014

Room is clean and comfortable. Bed size is also nice, and the view from the window is nice. I can sleep well.
Breakfast is good, but long stay case, it is a little bit bored.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

05 June 2014

the location is very nice far from the traffic in the old city . the stuff there didn't speak English well

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

31 May 2014

stayed there for one night.proximity to park Herastrau was a great bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Usually good experience staying here but not this time

By

11 May 2014

Poor internet signal
Tv not functioning properly
Friendly staff and rest of services ok

Read More
Read Less