Crowne Plaza Bucharest

Hotel Front Desk: 40-21-2240034

Hotel Fax: 40-21-2021026

Hotel Email: reservations@crowneplaza.ro

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Henri Coanda - Otopeni International (OTP)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North l

- From the airport take the national road DN1 in the city center direction until Piata Montreal roundabout. Follow first exit on the right, drive until 1st traffic light where you turn left and in about 50 m you will find the hotel on the left side.

Train
Gara de Nord

-Distance from hotel: 4.35 MI/ 7 KM North

Underground

Aviatorilor, M2

- Distance from hotel: 1.55 MI/ 2.5 KM North

- From Aviatorilor subway station, take 331 bus to Piata presei Libere, until you reach the station called City Center. There, you get off the bus, cross the street on your left side, walk 100 metres and than turn left again. There you will find the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 5.00 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- 93 parking spaces, attended by security, 5.00 EUR per day for hotel guests only

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make a Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 61 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

61reviews

  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Großartiger Service

By

21 December 2014

club

Das ausgesprochen freundliche Personal kümmerte sich um Alles sofort und Zuverlässig, der Gesamteindruck wurde nur durch den Service eines externen Dienstleisters getrübt, der ein Problem mit dem Fernseher nicht zeitnah löste.
Außerdem war das Zimmer sehr sauber.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review us. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed the services we provide. Please allow me to apologize for the unpleasant situation created by our in-room TV system. Kindly be informed that we have a new in-room entertainment system and we have not finalized all the settings. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Adrian Ene Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

OMV Petrom business

By

18 December 2014

platinumelite

On the whole a great Hotel I have stayed many times... the only fault I could share would be the price of drinks in your bar and room mini bar,,,, the price of equivalent drinks in Bucharest is way way cheaper then your bar prices...

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review us. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed our facilities and the services we provide. We will review our pricing in all our outlets. For any further information, please feel free to contact me at any time. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Adrian Ene Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

09 December 2014

platinumelite

Still being let down by the IT!! Otherwise a fine hotel

Read More
Read Less

A lot of noise due to refurbishment

By

30 November 2014

platinumelite

Came to the hotel at 2am. I was told I would get an upgrade due to my Platinum status. In the morning at 7.xx I heard voices in the room next to mine and immediately loud noise started from drilling, scrubbing, hammering. The night was over.
There was no extra benefit for Platinum members (except this bad room)

Posted byCustomerCare
09 December 2014
Dear WMOK, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding our hotel and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We sincerely apologize if the noise levels you have experienced may have caused you any inconvenience. Please be assured that your comments have been taken into serious account as we would like to ensure we can avoid similar incidents in the future. Although we would have preferred you had a better stay, we appreciate you providing us feedback. We truly hope that you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay next time you visit the area. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less