Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 547 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    48

Extra Caring Staff

By

07 August 2015

Besides other services provided by the hotel at SFO airport area, we had the pleasure of enjoying the caring staff, who went extra mile ot attend to the underage kids who sneaked out to swimming pool ( day time older gentle man - don't remember his name), he called me and stayed there to make sure kids were safe until i reached there. As a parent it means a lot to me to give kuddos to the staff. Well done in performing your job.

Hotel management please identify him and thank him on our behalf.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

07 August 2015

platinumelite

Very convenient to the downtown San Francisco area; friendly, attentive staff; typical Crowne Plaza amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

06 August 2015

platinumelite

El service fue excelente, la gente me trato muy bien, me sorprendieron las instalaciones por limpias y bonitas.

El cuarto estuvo excelente!!

En general me encanto estar ahi.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and clean

By

04 August 2015

We arrived late at night and the FD staff was very friendly and cheerful. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great for airport stopover

By

31 July 2015

platinumelite

Excellent staff at the reception desk. Explained all the amenities and made me feel welcome. Efficient shuttle service from SFO. Good bed and wi-fi.
Only complaint on my stay was that the members' lounge was not stocked with anything, not even a water bottle.

Read More
Read Less

BIEN PERO ...

By

30 July 2015

club

El hotel en general está bien pero los facilities requieren renovación.

Los precios por el mobiliario es el motivo de pensar que pago más.

Read More
Read Less

Awesme

By

29 July 2015

The hotel is a little dated but it was a wonderful stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hospitality by all staff

By

24 July 2015

So many times I stay here in this decade.
Every time it's so comfortable.
Thank you all, especially for Cexxxxa's kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay before returning to Europe -

By

21 July 2015

club

Overall very friendly staff. Make sure that TRAINEES at reception get appropriate support and hence, do not make 'wrong' decisions or provide false information..

Read More
Read Less

West Bay Cafe - the star of the hotel

By

13 July 2015

club

West Bay Cafe is great restaurant. Quality food - the Rib eye steak is great - you know you are in the USA while eating that steak. The house salad is also good.
It looks like an old hotel. My room needs repainting. there are stains on the door and walls. But the bed and pillows are typically IHG brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2015
Dear Rene1961, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with you feedback. I am sorry to hear that our guest rooms did not meet your expectations during your recent stay with us. I can understand how staying in a room that is less than perfect can make a stay less than enjoyable, that is why I am excited to tell you about our upcoming renovations. We are in the final planning stages of our renovations that will include replacing the carpets in the guest rooms as well as the wall vinyl. As you can see we are very excited for our upcoming improvements! On the other hand, we are ecstatic to hear that you had a wonderful experience in our hotel restaurant. Once our renovations are complete, we do hope you get the chance to come back and experience all of our improvements. Once again, I would like to thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your next stay. With Warmth and Hospitality, Brendan Dixon-Beckett General Manager Direct: 6503737001 Email: brendan.dixon-beckett@interstatehotels.com
Read More
Read Less

A good hotel in a great location

By

12 July 2015

The staff where fantastic and nothing is ever too much trouble for them. I was warmly welcomed and my IHG status was acknowledged as usual here.

Room are nice and clean and well maintained. Overall I'd highly recommend this property.

It's in a nice area with some nice views and nice walks over-looking the Bay. A much much better location than the 'North' airport hotel locations.

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant, comfortable room and bed.

By

11 July 2015

club

We were late getting in from a flight from Maui. The hotel was very accommodating. The restaurant served until 10, the service was great and the food selection was very good.

Read More
Read Less