Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 685 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    57

Good Stay

By

15 April 2016

Liked the stay. I would do it again. Accommodating and curious staff. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

方便

By

14 April 2016

platinumelite

旧金山机场酒店的周围环境也不错。交通方便,酒店班车非常准时,下次如果赶早班飞机应该还会去做。早餐是西式早场,中国人吃的选项不是很多。

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

12 April 2016

club

I stayed 2 days--with 2 reservations. 1 day was not in the block of rooms the wedding party had. That caused problems/potential problems. Each time I had an issue a staff person resolved it.

The room and bathroom were very clean. I'm not sure what is causing pain in my lower back--so I don't want to say it is from the bed, the pillows, or desk chair. I do not normally have back problems.

I didn't have time to explore the many amenities.

Breakfast at their West Bay Cafe was very good. Good quality food and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

07 April 2016

club

It was an average comfortable stay...very close to the airport making it convenient to get to and from the airport with the shuttle. It was far from anything else so not a great hotel for tourist wanting to see San Francisco.
DO NOT TAKE TAXI from the hotel use UBER because the taxis are stupid expensive and very un accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

06 April 2016

club

Great hotel with wonderful staff. Only minus problem at the last minute when left the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

04 April 2016

Hotels at SFO all cost about the same. This one provides a great breakfast, which was included. Building on the outside looks old.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Dear JWWW1, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you greatly enjoyed our breakfast buffet during your recent stay. We look forward to your next stay! With Warmth and Hospitality, Brendan Dixon-Beckett General Manager Direct: 6503737001 Email: bdbeckett@sfocp.com
Read More
Read Less

Good Service But Old Noisy Hotel

By

01 April 2016

Positive:
Close to the airport. Good service. Clean room

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
Dear ShawnK, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback. Although I am truly disappointed to hear that you found our hotel to be a little noisy, I am extremely happy to know that you had a positive experience with us. I am delighted that you found our rooms to be clean and service to be good. Service is extremely important to our team, so it is truly reassuring to hear that it does not go unnoticed. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts with us. We look forward to your next stay! Best Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Read More
Read Less

Quality service, moderate room

By

31 March 2016

club

They clearly updated PARTS of the rooms. Bed, fixtures, counters, etc. updated, but the ceilings and rugs were not. Mattress is very plastic-y and the pool was quite small. Personally, I prefer not being charged for parking and breakfast, but I believe that's standard for this area.
Customer service was lovely. All the staff treated my children very kindly.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Need of Update

By

31 March 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great but hotel is a bit worn. I was staying on a travel voucher so didn't have a choice in hotel. Normally I've very pleased with IHG properties but this one is in need of an update.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
Dear Whydoineednickname, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your wonderful feedback. I am disappointed to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay with us; however, I am delighted to hear that you found our staff to be great! We are happy to share with you that we are currently in the final stages of planning our hotel renovations that are due to begin next month. We do hope you get the opportunity to come and visit us again and experience all of our improvements. Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to your next stay. With Warmth and Hospitality, Brendan Dixon-Beckett General Manager Direct: 6503737001 Email: bdbeckett@sfocp.com
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price and comfort!

By

31 March 2016

club

Awesome beds!
The airport shuttle was outstanding.

Very kind and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel can use some updating

By

30 March 2016

club

Hotel can use some updating. The price was high considering the overall condition of the hotel and the rooms.

The 2 nights I stayed there was major construction going on across the highway from the hotel starting around 9pm and going until midnight on 1 of the nights which made it difficult to sleep. Desk staff said sorry but did not offer any kind of discount or remuneration for the inconvenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
Dear wirelessmark, Thank you for taking your time provide us with your feedback. I am extremely sorry to hear about your recent experience at our hotel. I completely understand how much of an impact not having a quiet and comfortable stay can be. At your earliest convenience, please contact me. I would love to discuss your stay in further details and would actually love the opportunity to make this up to you. Once again, thank you for your feedback. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Best Regards, Ngoc Phan Assistant General Manager Direct: 6503737025 Email: nphan@sfocp.com
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

29 March 2016

club

I love the SFO Crowne Plaza! The front desk staff is exceptionally friendly and they are always accommodating! The rooms are nice and comfortable and I love the aromatherapy! Very restful night sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear Mis16, Thank you for taking your time to share your awesome review with us! We are delighted to hear that you experienced such a wonderful stay with us. We will definitely acknowledge the front desk team for their efforts. Once again, thank you for your kind words, we look forward to your next stay! With Warmth and Hospitality, Brendan Dixon-Beckett General Manager Direct: 6503737001 Email: bdbeckett@sfocp.com
Read More
Read Less