Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 166 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

166reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Très bon service

By

22 April 2016

club

La qualité de la literie m'incite à trouver la même pour chez moi
mon voisin de la chambre à côté devait dormir aussi bien. je l'entendais ronfler

Read More
Read Less

CP-BURSA

By

13 April 2016

club

ALTHOUGH I ENJOYED MY STAY BUT THE MANAGEMENT SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON EDUCATING OTHER LANGUAGES TO THE STAFF.

Read More
Read Less

What you would expect from a Crowne Plaza hotel

By

09 April 2016

club

A modern hotel with a high standard of service. The decor is a bit eccentric but the hotel and its staff deliver what they advertise.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

04 April 2016

It is my second time in your hotel. You are just so amazing. What i really loved is your staff. So friendly and professional.

I was checked in by a very gentile receptionist called Fatih. I do thank you Mr. Fatih for creating such a great first impression.

I Wolud love to thank Mr. Yasin in the Spa. He was very attentive and friendly.

I also would love to thank the gentile man who did our check out. Unfortunately i could not see his name. He was very helpful and friendly.
I definately will recommend relatives and friends to stay in your property.

I wish you all best.

Read More
Read Less

Calme , bonne prestation

By

28 March 2016

Chambre calme , bien équipées , odeur de fumée dans le couloir .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

22 March 2016

club

Rien à dire, tout était parfait, comme d'habitude.

Read More
Read Less

Buon servizio, eccellentestato della camera

By

21 March 2016

club

Impossibile regolare la temperatura della camera che risultava troppo elevata

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

14 March 2016

club

The guest room interiors were impressive and spacious. Good hotel with great amenities.

The Thermal pool was an experience and relaxing.

Felt the Spa and Hamami Bath, facilities should have been complimentary, atleast less expensive for the hotel guests.

Read More
Read Less

COLAZIONE

By

07 March 2016

club

SE SERVE UN COMMENTO DI MIGLIORAMENTO PREGASI AUMENTARE LA TIPOLOGIA DI BEVANDE PER LA PRIMA COLAZIONE AL RISTORANTE

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 March 2016

club

9.8 overall , very relaxing after a busy working day

Read More
Read Less

großartiger Service

By

25 February 2016

Freundliche Mitarbeiter, qualitativ gutes Früchstück, Komfortabele und saubere Zimmer. Lokation ist zwischen Stadt und Industriegebiet, daher weniger wartezeiten im Stau.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

22 February 2016

Insgesamt war ich mit dem Aufenthalt zufrieden bis sehr zufrieden.
Das Zimmer war gut, stets gut hergerichtet und ich habe gut geschlafen.
in Highlight ist das Sunset Restaurant im 19. Stock.

Minuspunkte:
Handtücher im Bad hatten tlw. Schimmelflecken (schwarze Flecken), die auch durch Waschen nicht mehr herausgehen - solche Handtücher sollten ausgetauscht werden.
Die Fenster im Zimmer waren von außen sehr schmutzig, was die Aussicht getrübt hat.

Read More
Read Less