Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 360 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

早餐不错。

By

juillet 27, 2015

club

可选择性很多,还有很多老外在这里住。不足的是人也很多,有点挤,吃早餐的时候不点吵,就不能慢慢地享受了。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 28, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。您的意见和建议我们会及时反映给管理层,感谢您对酒店的点评让我们知道更多不足和需改进的地方,我们会加强培训和管理,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

住宿体验

By

juillet 27, 2015

club

总体不错,就是酒店下面不知道是不是在施工有围蔽住。服务热情,亲切。酒店早餐不错,品种丰盛。酒店旁边正在施工,不过交通还算方便。比洲际要开业早。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 28, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店因大堂于年底前将搬迁至一楼,因此现酒店在一楼做前期的装修工作,给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉,届时装修好的大堂搬迁一楼后将以全新的面貌展现给客户,定会给您带来全新的入住体验,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

位置极佳,但周边环境有些混乱

By

juillet 23, 2015

club

一楼二楼和很多小型饭店混在一起,显得混乱,大堂前面的停车接送位置也会因此有限。

地点很不错,去五一广场和江边看烟花都挺方便。

设施只能说还好吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 24, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店将湖南最著名的特色小吃火宫殿引进,火宫殿是湖南长沙集汉族民俗文化、火庙文化、饮食文化于一体的具有代表性的大众场所,特别是火宫殿的风味小吃享誉三湘。作为湖南省长沙市的著名特色景点,同时也是一家驰名中外的“中华老字号”企业,在这里可以吃到各种长沙和湖南小吃,比如长沙臭豆腐、正宗红烧肉、糍粑等等。再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

juillet 22, 2015

club

酒店位于商务中心区,便于商务活动,服务生服务十分周到,早餐较好,整体感觉verygood!谢谢,我会向我的朋友及家人推荐你们的服务,最后,再次感谢你们的服务!

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 23, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。您对酒店服务的认可也是对我们工作最大的肯定,我们一直在不断改进和完善服务意识,从更多细节做起,提高客户的满意度。同时,我们也做员工做定期的技能培训,以更多实际案例解释和启发员工的服务意识,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错

By

juillet 20, 2015

club

前台服务态度很好,最好能在第一时间识别出会员身份。
房间舒适度较高,卫生细节上需要加强。
酒店内环境不错,酒店外比较嘈杂。
大床房房间比较小。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 22, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店因大堂正在装修计划于年底前搬迁至一楼, 期间给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉。酒店定期的为员工进行培训,以提高专业知识技能,同时,我们也会加强在卫生细节的处理,谢谢您的建议,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次入住,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务也不错。

By

juillet 19, 2015

club

除了局部在装修外,其他印象都很好。
另外建议,酒店前台最好能够设在1楼,因为拿着行李到2楼很不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 21, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店大堂于年底前会搬迁至一楼,届时将会更加方便客人办理入住及退房手续,全新的体验将带给您耳目一新的体验,因一楼正在为搬迁装修而对您产生的不便,我们深感抱歉,我们会尽量减少对客户的影响,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

交通

By

juillet 15, 2015

club

交通方便,环境舒适,一楼进出有点乱。
中餐好,地道的湖南菜。
25楼的行政酒楼服务好,就是免费饮食品种优点少。可以邀请朋友或生意伙伴进行小型的会议。
前台处的茶社空间低,优点压抑。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 20, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店因大堂正在装修搬迁,为此给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉。25楼行政酒廊您建议饮食品种有点少,我们已经及时反馈于管理层,餐饮部会根据反馈意见做出适当的调整,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

长沙皇冠,每次入住,总有超出期望的体验感受

By

juillet 14, 2015

因为有非常好满意的用户体验,让人总是回想:到底哪里让用户有良好入住体验?其实就是你到达酒店接触到的每一个员工的亲和力,和总是能够优先让用户感觉到热情和全心全意的服务理念(一个小小的房间升级,无需你的要求;一杯欢迎饮品,如果是两人入住,总是有双份的;等等)。员工的对顾客的真心服务和周到,超越了一切!

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 15, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。十分感谢您对酒店服务的肯定,我们一直致力于为客户提供更好的入住体验,不断提高酒店的服务品质,达到真正的宾至如归,从每一个细节做起,认真总结客户建议与意见,改善不足。再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次入住,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

Location is good

By

juillet 13, 2015

club

The location is good, convenient for business trip. Also the room is quiet and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 15, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for the affirmation which works to us. our hotel located the business centre of Changsha, within walking distance are the main shopping malls, an exciting entertainment zone and the fast developig banks of the Xiang Jiang River. thanks again for your choose Crowne Plaza Changsha City Centre and expecting you stay next time. have a nice day!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,服务好

By

juillet 13, 2015

club

湘江边,高层可远眺湘江。
服务好,但大堂在二楼,一楼在装修,看着比较乱。
希望能看到一楼装修好后更好的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 15, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店大堂因正在装修给您带来的不便敬请谅解,大堂于年底前完成装修,届时大堂将搬迁至一楼,更加方便客户的办理入住手续,并以崭新的面貌呈现给客户,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次体验,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

服务意识强

By

juillet 08, 2015

club

酒店员工热情周到服务意识强。但是酒店一层目前在施工,噪音和味道较大。早餐种类与其他IHG品牌酒店相比,种类较少。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 09, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店因通道正在装修为大堂的搬迁做前期的准备工作,为此给您带来的不便我们深感抱歉,早餐我们一直在客人的反馈意见下不断的更新品质与丰富种类,如您有更好的建议请一定告知服务员,我们会根据客人的建议做出适当的调整,再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less

出行方便,服务很好

By

juillet 06, 2015

club

整体来说还是不错的,只是酒店时间长了,多多少少有些感觉有些旧了,早餐的质量还算不错,即使在靠马路一侧,晚上也不会觉得太吵,床铺也很舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 08, 2015
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住并点评长沙皇冠假日酒店。酒店的早餐一直在客人的建议和意见下不断的提高早餐品质和丰富早餐类型,一天之计在于晨,我们更希望一天好的早餐能给客户一天美好的开始。再次感谢您选择长沙皇冠假日酒店,真诚的期待您的下次光临,谢谢。
Read More
Read Less