Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 277 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

这是皇冠假日吗?

By

15 April 2016

难以置信这是一家皇冠假日酒店,房间甚至不如假日智选。早饭就餐环境质量都是住过洲际集团最差的。

难以置信这是一家皇冠假日酒店,房间甚至不如假日智选。早饭就餐环境质量都是住过洲际集团最差的。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾, 感谢您于入住酒店并且通过评价让我们意识到我们客房环境和早餐环境质量的不足。很抱歉您所提到的问题影响了您的入住体验,我们将通过不断完善和改进,为您提供一个更加舒适安逸的客房空间及高质量的早餐。再次感谢您的惠顾和建议,我们诚挚期待您下一次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服务态度

By

13 April 2016

我们在官网用VISA高端客户升级的价格预订了一间豪华房,该价格可以升级房间和提供第二天的早餐,但是上午在办理入住时,前台工作人员并不知晓有这样的一个事情,经过沟通,工作人员先帮我们升级了房间,说事后去确认是否有早餐,在当天的下午给了我们肯定的答复。前台工作人员的服务态度还是不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您入住酒店并进行真诚的点评!。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店前台服务的满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!但我们也十分遗憾地看到存在的问题,并对此深表歉意。这些反馈和意见对我们非常重要,且成为今后改进和完善的重要依据。再次感谢您的莅临以及提出的宝贵意见!诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您见证酒店的改进与提高!
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel.

By

13 April 2016

club

Very nice. I hope to stay in this hope each time when i come to any other city for business or any other aims. This is really a nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear guest ,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好,速度很快

By

08 April 2016

主要是在常熟出差过来住,大多数时间是在工作,酒店处理业务很熟练,很节省我的时间。晚饭也不错,不过选择比较少,基本上都吃过了,希望有新菜。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
亲爱的贵宾,首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,我们很高兴看见你对酒店服务的称赞,每位宾客的期望就是酒店用心的方向!酒店的餐饮部目前根据季节和客人的意见在推出一系列的新菜,届时欢迎您来品尝。再次感谢您对我们的支持与赞许!酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,

By

08 April 2016

曾经入住过南京皇冠假日,睡眠舒适度给我留下深刻印象。
这次入住,觉得睡眠体验也不错。
唯一不足的就是,希望能够尽早提供儿童用品,在现在大打亲子广告的各大连锁酒店竞争中,已经很少有不提供儿童用品的了,哪怕不是放在客房里,但是服务中心多数还是会有的。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您入住酒店并给我们提出了宝贵的意见。我们很高兴您在这有一次很好的睡眠体验,我们会继续努力和保持。对于您提到的提供儿童用品的意见我们已经记录并和行政管家及酒店领导进行沟通并会列入采购计划中。请放心,我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您的惠顾和建议,我们真诚期待您的下次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

空調

By

07 April 2016

club

暖氣太暖,無法調整成冷氣,只能開窗降溫!!
自助餐廳口味可口,健身房器具安全,使用性極佳
唯一不便是位置較偏,離市區較遠!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您入住酒店并进行真诚的点评!我们很高兴您在此有一个愉快的入住体验。酒店的空调目前处于冷热切换的调节阶段,相信在您下次入住时不会有此类的问题。对于每位宾客,我们始终竭尽全力提供完善服务,以更完善的细节为您提供完美的入住享受。诚意恭候您的再次下榻,悦享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

07 April 2016

假日入住,酒店位置不错,服务很好。只是晚餐自助没有酒水。总体性价比很高,早餐丰富。下次有机会还会再来。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
亲爱的贵宾,首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。我们很高兴看见您对酒店总体性价比和早餐的满意。我们始终竭尽全力提供完善的待客之道,你的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们将不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,礼遇您的到来。
Read More
Read Less

The button of electric irons was scorched

By

06 April 2016

The button of the electric irons was scorched. Not sure whether it will ruins my cloth or not.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear guest ,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Changshu. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience about the electric irons. Your comments has been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services.Once again, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to your continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

比较差的一家皇冠假日

By

06 April 2016

在常熟这样的小城市,价格却并不低。房间显得旧,早餐品种少,根本不是五星级酒店应该提供的水准。前台说为金卡会员准备了水果盘,房间却没有。结帐排队很久,既然说机器坏了没有发票!发票是第二天快递过来的。整体体验很差,不会再入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您入住常熟中江广场皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。首先对于我们服务中存在的不完善之处感到非常抱歉。您所提到的问题诸如早餐水果盘等问题已经反馈至相关部门,我们确保此类问题将不再发生。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。我们再次期待为您奉上愉悦的入住体验。再次向您的惠顾与建议致谢!
Read More
Read Less

confortable et bon service

By

03 April 2016

club

pourrait on faire un effort sur la qualité du pain le matin .

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir.
Read More
Read Less

My home away from home in Changshu

By

01 April 2016

Have been a frequent visitor to this hotel. Excellent service and ambiance. The service staff are very attentive to whatever needs I have. The live entertainment is really superb!

Will stay here whenever I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear guest ,Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feed back with us.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve.Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

环境一流

By

31 March 2016

club

酒店服务舒适,前台的态度友善。

环境豪华不奢侈,只是浴室感觉旧了,其它都很好。

餐厅的菜色很好,每次请重要客户吃饭都会来这里。

就是价格,实在有点小贵啊,尤其对于常熟这样的小城市来说。期待更多的优惠活动吧。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
尊敬的贵宾,感谢您入住酒店并抽出宝贵时间进行点评。我们很高兴得到您对酒店服务和餐饮的肯定,您的肯定是我们前行的动力。同时对于您提出的价格问题我们也和餐饮部门进行了沟通,近期餐饮部也会逐渐推出一系列的促销活动,届时期待您过来品尝。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,我们衷心期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less