Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 553 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Enjoyable Stay

By

09 July 2016

Last minute stay but definitely worth it. I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

July 2016 stay

By

07 July 2016

club

it was wonderful. We ended up coming in late and everyone was very wonderful. Got up and went to eat breakfast. The staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for business or Families

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel for business or families because it has a great staff and all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Business travelers benefit from reliable internet and business center, a fitness center, and large meeting rooms. Families will enjoy the indoor/outdoor pool area. Everyone will love the food in the restaurant and lounge. Overall, a great place to stay in Charlotte!

Read More
Read Less

Loudest AC in town

By

05 July 2016

High priced hotel with a cheap SC system that was loud and on the whole time making sleep tough, Internet slow and front desk staff has a i dont care attitude. Very dissapointed with the price, front desk staff, the load AC unit, and the slow internet.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

05 July 2016

Great value, very clean and convenient, updated and at a reasonable cost

Read More
Read Less

Trips to Charlotte

By

02 July 2016

club

Excellent hotel for business and leisure in South Charlotte. Conveniently located with a great staff. A good value for travel or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and stay

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

I liked the candy and sleep kit that was provided. Excellant service.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, nice hotel.

By

30 June 2016

An excellent value for Charlotte, especially in this area of town. We were visiting family so did not eat at the hotel. We did use the bar and were very impressed with the service, even though one time it was really slammed with a wedding reception.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 June 2016

club

Loved this hotel! The service was excellent and all areas of the hotel including the public areas were very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Guest Services

By

27 June 2016

Guest service was great! Claudina (I believe that was her name) was very friendly and ensured the room was as spotless as the day I checked in. My request for a microwave was also fulfilled almost immediately. This is definitely my hotel of choice if ever in the Charlotte area again.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay, but problems with records-keeping

By

24 June 2016

We had a very pleasant stay at the Crowne Plaza using a "Free Night" reward. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. No complaints about interactions with staff either -- They were all very friendly.
We did have a couple of issues with transactions behind the scenes that I would have expected not to have to worry about...
First, at check in, they offered a choice of welcome gift as a Platinum member and I chose the 600 bonus points. He said "great" and made a few clicks on the computer. However, the points were not awarded automatically. Second, at check out, i asked the desk clerk if she had a receipt for me and she replied "No need, everything is taken care of".
Later, I found that the hotel had charged $25.01 to my card for the "Free" night. After 2 calls and 3 weeks later, I finally got the erroneous charge reversed. Also, I had a representative at IHG Rewrds take care of the promised 600 bonus points since the hotel did not do it automatically.
In summary, the hotel stay was very nice but I was disappointed in having to deal with the transaction errors after the fact.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

23 June 2016

platinumelite

The Hotel and Staff were great. anything I asked of them, they were right on it. the housekeeping staff was very well prompt in keeping my room clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less