Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good services but hotel a bit too old I think the staff are good and keen to the guest. However the property is much too old and the rooms are not that good. Food in Breakfast is really average. The rate should be cheaper. 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,设施陈旧 服务不错,设施陈旧,服务不错,设施陈旧,服务不错,设施陈旧,服务不错,设施陈旧,服务不错,设施陈旧,服务不错,设施陈旧,服务不错,设施陈旧,服务不错,设施陈旧,服务不错,设施陈旧,服务不错,设施陈旧,服务不错,设施陈旧,服务不错,设施陈旧,服务不错,设施陈旧,服务不错,设施陈旧, 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置优越 地理位置优越,服务态度尚可。不过check out的时候前台看到我拿着大包小包的东西,也没联系礼宾来帮我叫个出租车 21 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 最老最旧最差的皇冠假日 我第一次入住如此老旧的皇冠假日,里面还有苍蝇,床也大失所望,最廉价的床垫睡起来对脊椎很不好,唯一新的就是电视机,其他包括沙发在内都是最老最差的沙发...可能是因为老酒店的原因,完全不符合我对洲际集团酒店的期待,原来是因为一直洲际集团酒店的床是我睡过最软硬适中的才一直选择洲际集团酒店入住,住完这家店之后让我对此产生怀疑,员工服务很好,态度也很不错,可是硬件真的是让人大失望,比连锁快捷酒店还要差...总之以后再也不选这家酒店了... 20 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 房间小,网速慢 位置好,历史悠久,设施陈旧,房间狭小,网速慢,服务差。糟蹋了皇冠假日的品牌了。以后再也不会入住该酒店了。 12 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 专业度需要提高 专业度需要提高,客房实在太老,用具品质低劣,除了地理位置较好以外,完全没有性价比可言.前台服务态度还是不错.大堂卫生间的味道让人很难想象这是一家五星级酒店.会议室服务一般 04 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置绝佳,设施老旧 地理位置绝佳,靠近春熙路,周边有很多小吃店。设施老旧,早餐质量较差,选择很少,并且口味欠佳。泳池人很少,游得很舒服。 04 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务好,地理位置优越 皇冠假日酒店服务好,员工对客人可以做到关怀备至,使客人有归属感;酒店的地理位置优越,交通便利,方便出行; 04 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 服务较好,睡眠设施质量好。 针对睡眠有提供专门的各种枕头的服务,较贴心,环境较安静,使得睡眠质量较好,酒店服务人员态度较好,早餐品种品质较好,吃的很舒服。 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流。。 房间太简化,沙发都没有,我可是金卡啊!!! 床铺舒适,服务一流。。 房间太简化,沙发都没有,我可是金卡啊!!! 床铺舒适,服务一流。。 房间太简化,沙发都没有,我可是金卡啊!!! 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好 大部分都很好,不小心弄脏了被套,服务员很热心地帮忙换了。上网也超快。周边环境不错,很热闹,很多吃的地方,对于吃货来说,真是大大的幸福~ 唯一的缺点就是床头没插座,不方便 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置非常好 酒店地理位置好,硬件较好,但个别服务人员严重缺乏服务意识,对待客人非常冷淡,爱理不理,使酒店整体形象严重受损, 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间相当陈旧,希望早日改造 第一次住成都3这家酒店,门面和大堂相当不错,但是未新装修的客房非常陈旧,基本就是90年代末的水平了,早餐品种不多,食物也很一般;酒店地段不错,希望改善 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 值得入住 地理位置方便,但停车位比较紧张,上下坡不方便,早餐不错,前台人员服务热情,床也不错,浴室用品与其他酒店差不多,礼宾服务不够主动,白金能进行政酒廊,但不能带人进去 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 会员待遇超级多 作为优悦会会员,成都皇冠假日酒店给的优惠是我遇过的最大力度的,我订的普通房间,给我升级到套房,还送了会员水果和会员饮料,太棒了!有机会一定会再次入住! 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店工作人员拾金不昧 退房时匆忙,将一枚戒指和手表忘在酒店,在去机场的路上接到酒店大堂副理电话,被告知遗漏贵重物品,后驱车赶往酒店,挽回损失。 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodation Close to shopping hub. Sizeable and comfortable room with the most comfortable bed I have slept on for a long time. The pillow menu allows for a pillow to suit personal needs. 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 洗衣服务认真负责 客房洗衣部对我送洗的衣服进行状态确认, 让我觉得他们对此服务很认真负责.衣物送洗完毕之后熨烫工整,并挂好送回至房间 19 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 老酒店,服务差,设施差 老的皇冠酒店,地理位置没的说,但服务真的不怎么样,早上不收拾屋子,不收洗衣,直到中午打电话催才收了洗衣,半小时后才有人收拾房间。会员的待遇也没有。幸亏是协议价,要是自己住亏大发了。下回宁可住的远点也不住这了,而且酒店设施比较旧,浴缸修了以后还是不好使。总之真的不怎么样。 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 晚餐服务 顶楼的西餐厅营业时间为18-22点,于21点15分前往用餐,却被告知厨房已经暂停服务。之后前往隔壁的日式餐厅用餐,部分餐点质量不合格,诸如米饭夹生等 13 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床非常舒适,服务非常到位,服务人员态度很好,环境非常不错,交通方便。房间面积略小。性价比较好,值得推荐。 10 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not 5 Stars This is an OK. But definitely not 5 stars. For example, breakfast is not included for a high price paid. And, the power went away one night during the stay. In addition, the staff were not fluent in English, and it created the following problems: 1. Confusion regarding adding breakfast upon check-in, it took 20 mins and several staff members to understand a simple request: include breakfast 2. 500 Yuan were charged as a deposit (later on check out it was told that it was not charged, further confusion) 3. Staff didn't know if breakfast and other services can be billed to room, instead they insisted to pay everything up front. 4. On checkout, it was told that nothing was charged (including breakfast) and the amount need to be paid. All of above were due to poor communication and language skills. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 枕头不错,外观大气 第一次去成都,对皇冠的感觉不错。服务态度很好。在春熙路对面,很繁华。如果去成都的话,我想我还会再次选择入住总府皇冠。 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 表面服务好,但没有站在客户角度为客户服务 流于形式,服务表面化。结账时因为我是有两笔预授权,服务员征询我意见(先撤销在结账)后,但未按照我的意愿在两笔预售权下结账,造成报销的刷卡单有两份,很难同单位解释。服务员征询意见后依然按照他的主观意愿行事,服务表面化,不满意。 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体还行,退房服务还需改进 总体服务还算是满意的,值得一住。在办理入住手续时,你会感受到十分快捷,办理入住客户不是很多时,服务人员是挺多的,还有空闲的服务人员在前台;但酒店的退房服务还有不少要改进的地方,中午高峰期退房,只有两个人在服务,而且办理手续很慢,赶往机场要特意留出足够的退房时间,差点就耽误行程了。 高峰期退房只有两人在服务,顾客们不得不焦急排队,我已经两次在这家酒店遇到,大家一定要加以小心啊。在洲际别的酒店入住还没经历过这么惊心的体验。 06 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good location Convenient place for both work and leisure. The room facilities are a bit old and the Chinses restaurant was not up to standard. 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Immer wieder sehr gerne Ich war monatelang Gast in diesem Hotel. Es fehlte mir an keinem einzigen Tag an Nichts. Das Personal ist jederzeit freundlich und hilfsbereit, sehr gut ausgebildet und stets zuvorkommend. Die Lage inmitten dem Herzen Chengdu's koennte nicht besser sein. Ich werde immer wieder Gast in diesem Hotel sein, wann immer mich meine Reisen nach Chengdu fuehren. Sehr empfehlenswert! 03 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,有待改进 酒店硬件软件设施都很好,只是装修年代久远,有些陈旧,使用不方便,有待重新装修,且这样的设施也不值得五星级的价钱,所以希望酒店方能加强更新意识。 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with comfortable room I saw many negative reviews of this hotel, but my personal experience was rather positive. My room was clean, my bed was comfortable, and all my other needs (Internet access) were fulfilled. If I come to Chengdu again, I will stay in this hotel again. 01 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 入住/客房情况较差 1. 客房虽旧,但也不应该一股霉味; 2. 前台人员在不确认的客人的支付偏好的情况下,应该主动询问客人; 3. 要求评价内容最少50字的要求,也应改改了; 客房虽旧,但也不应该一股霉味; 前台人员在不确认的客人的支付偏好的情况下,应该主动询问客人; 客房虽旧,但也不应该一股霉味; 前台人员在不确认的客人的支付偏好的情况下,应该主动询问客人; 01 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>