Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 349 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

出行方便,服务一流

By

04 July 2016

酒店位于高新西区,不管是去客户那里还是去市内,出行都很方便。 酒店很新,设施很好,工作人员也很友好热情,让人感觉很舒服。下次还会入住这里

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店。因为酒店位于成都高新西区的门户位置,交通便利,许多客人都与您一样选择入住于此。谢谢您的褒奖和肯定,欢迎再来。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

04 July 2016

club

初次入住成都皇冠假日酒店对于酒店的软硬件设备感觉非常好!尤其是酒店的床垫睡的非常舒服,地毯也很干净和柔软!总之,皇冠酒店的五星级标准绝对是高档次的!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸您在这里拥有了一个高质量的体验,谢谢您的分享,祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

满意的入住体验

By

28 June 2016

酒店很漂亮,有健身房和泳池,很方便,配套设施一应俱全,服务很好 很舒服!早餐种类很多!房间也不错,床很舒适!很满意!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店以及对我们的褒奖,很高兴您满意此次入住体验,欢迎有机会再来。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

28 June 2016

club

健身房不错,考虑开放时间是否可以延长。
早餐品种不够丰富,
房间很舒适,前台服务人员非常热情。
考虑提供往返机场的免费/收费班车。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择成都高新皇冠假日酒店并分享您的感受。对于您提及关于健身房、早餐和交通的问题,我们将和管理层分享讨论,力争为客人提供最贴心的服务。谢谢您,欢迎再来。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

27 June 2016

club

the staff are friendly and helpful. Great environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Chengdu West. We will keep looking into it and make it work next time. Thank you very much!
Read More
Read Less

节假日时候房价性价比超级高

By

24 June 2016

整体感觉都很,行政酒廊的晚餐非常棒。唯一不好的是housekeeping在打扫其他房间的时候关门声太大,在自己的房间都能听到,希望可以改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择成都高新皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享您的入住感受。我们非常重视客人的每一个回复,会加强员工日常运作的培训。谢谢您,欢迎再来。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

22 June 2016

洲际旗下床垫和枕头都很好的样子。酒店设施齐全,服务周到。周末/假期的房价很不错,性价比相当好。总体非常满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的客人,谢谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店并分享您的体验。皇冠假日的“安睡之选”项目为所有入住客人提供多种枕头选择,希望为客人提供最优值的睡眠质量,很高兴您喜欢。欢迎再来。
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

21 June 2016

贵酒店对客户的关怀特别的好.每次都会提前电话询问需要什么帮助。这点很多酒店是做不到的。物有所值吧.下次肯定也会再次选择贵酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择成都高新皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间分享入住体验。“用心服务,先行一步”是我们在服务上的一贯坚持,谢谢您的肯定,期待您的下一次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境及工作人员服务一流

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

很好的入住体验,感谢Crystal的耐心服务,给我留下了很好的印象。由于临近端午节,我在酒店购买了2盒粽子,值得指出的是这次购买的粽子上每个都标明的生产日期及保质期,而以往在别的洲际旗下酒店购买的粽子则没有标明,只在外面包装盒上标注。作为会员,我希望IHG能把酒店内的购物给会员累积积分。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店并分享您的好评,谢谢您对酒店工作的肯定,欢迎再来。
Read More
Read Less

保持了一贯的水准

By

15 June 2016

第三次入住,一如既往的让人满意,需要的东西都会很快地送到,客房送餐也很快速及时,就是不知道为什么只一次没有向前两次一样安排带阳台的房间

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您再次选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店,谢谢您对我们服务的肯定。我们员工在分房时会根据当下的房态而定,无法保证每一次都是同一朝向的房间哦。不过欢迎您在预订或是办理入住时提出您的房间喜好,请相信我们会在房态允许的情况下尽力满足。欢迎您再来。
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

14 June 2016

I was staying here on business and was here almost 2 months, I was very comfortable and happy with my room, staff were all very welcoming and friendly! Food was good, beer was a little pricy. Location was good, out of the city but plenty going on nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear guest, thank you for choosing us as your second home when travelling far. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay. Wish to welcome you back again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

位置不错,服务有待加强

By

14 June 2016

platinumelite

对于酒店比较挑剔的我,这次入住很满意。房间整体设施都很不错,落地窗直对街道,但噪音不大。房间有专门的衣帽间。厕所马桶部分是单独做了隔断。另外停车场规划的很差,指引标志不明显

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受,谢谢您的喜欢和褒奖,欢迎有机会再来。
Read More
Read Less