Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 305 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

性价比高

By

25 April 2016

作为IHG的会员,不仅免费升房,而且在贵宾楼层有专属的早餐供应,两位漂亮的服务员的态度特比亲切,下次一定会再次选择这家酒店

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,性价比高

By

23 April 2016

club

给5分好评。之前在网上搜高新西区5星酒店时,就毫不犹豫的选择了住成都高新皇冠假日酒店,一连住了4晚, 酒店还是不错,宽大的玻璃落地窗。房间足够大,也很干净。值得向朋友推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店和对我们的褒奖,谢谢您,欢迎再来!
Read More
Read Less

Good service for rounge

By

22 April 2016

Especilly rounge service staff is very good!
Staff name is Emily, she is given an amazing service for us.
I would like to take her's service again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 April 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel a Chengdu

By

21 April 2016

club

Quando mi trovo a Chengdu soggiorno sempre in questo hotel perché ho trovato una struttura di livello elevato: belli gli ambienti, ottime le camere e servizi impeccabili. Lo consiglio vivamente a tutte le persone che come me viaggiano per lavoro ma anche per una vacanza.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 April 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti,
Read More
Read Less

替来宾解决问题一流,但细节需注意

By

20 April 2016

club

护肤品遗落在房间,联系前台主管Linda,她马上快递给我,这点很好;但也有遗憾的一点,就是我已经入住房间后,过一会一位女服务生敲了两下门后,我刚准备起身开门,她就自己刷卡推门而入,告诉我桌上水果送错房间了

Posted byHotelStaff
24 April 2016
尊敬的客人,您好,感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店。希望您提到的“小插曲”没有给您带去太多的不便,我们会在员工培训中强调此类问题的处理。谢谢您的分享,欢迎再来!
Read More
Read Less

有待改进

By

19 April 2016

有房客试图把自己的消费记到别人的账单上;
房间设施设计和维护不好,有年久失修情况;
房间内卫生状况令人担忧,茶杯内有灰尘和污迹;
餐饮质量下降很多,可供选择的品种越来越少。

Posted byHotelStaff
24 April 2016
尊敬的客人,谢谢您再次入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店。对于您提到的问题以及各项打分,我们已将具体问题跟进交给相关部门,感谢的您的分享。祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

需要很多改进

By

18 April 2016

club

体验不好, 我在之前调查已经谈过了. 这里只有你们已经比较像样的酒店, 没有办法选择其他的, 如果住在城区, 离我们工厂很远! 总体有些失望

Posted byHotelStaff
24 April 2016
尊敬的客人,非餐感谢您在此反馈您的入住感受,很遗憾我们未能达到您心目中最理想的状态。我们已关注到您各项打分,已反馈给相关部门做跟进。谢谢您,祝您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

Good for business traveller

By

14 April 2016

Location of hotel a quite far from city center so it's not ideal if your purpose is to go tourist attractions but perfect if you have offices or factories around here. There's a big Walmart and restaurant complex not far for the hotel but that's about it.

I was recognize as a member and was given a better room. Drinks voucher was also complimentary as a member which is nice because we have the option to have a drink in the lobby lounge or bar.

Food was just so so, breakfast selection is limited and not refilled when some things ran out like croissant and breads. Ala cart dinner from the international restaurant was also not memorable, very average taste and not so good service.

My biggest complaint is that they didn't turn on the hotel ac even though it was very hot when I stayed, it keeps turning off after 5 minutes on as well so doesn't even function as a fan.

All in all a nice hotel with ok facilities and probably the best hotel in the area, but if you're looking to explore chengdu don't stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Chengdu West. Things you mentioned about food refill, AC system, we believe they happened by accident, but still, thank you for your kind remind, we will keep looking into it and make it work next time. Thank you very much!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,房间舒适

By

13 April 2016

club

房间布局挺好,也比较大,卫生相对较好,但是浴室瓷砖有坏的,但是也不大影响,服务也不错。一如洲际酒店集团的风格,一直比较信赖,以后还会继续入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人,由衷感谢您对洲际酒店集团,皇冠假日品牌的信赖。欢迎有机会再来!
Read More
Read Less

卫生间

By

12 April 2016

club

卫生间洗手台上有很多污水造成的斑点,需要更认真的清洁。床铺太软,应针对不同人群提供不同类型和柔软度的床垫

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择入住成都高新中心假日酒店。谢谢您善意的提醒,目前客房里枕头有不同种类和软饮程度可选,床垫暂未提供此类服务哦。欢迎您有机会再来。
Read More
Read Less

印象很好的酒店

By

09 April 2016

一次很好的入住体验 果盘很棒 泳池很棒 清洁阿姨会热情的打招呼 房间有升级 阳台风景也很好 总之很满意 有机会会再去

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住成都高新皇冠假日酒店。我们一直坚持为客人营造最舒适贴心的入住体验,很高兴您感受到了这样的待客之道。欢迎有机会再来。
Read More
Read Less

位于犀浦门户,硬件在皇冠假日算好的

By

08 April 2016

能够准确识别会员级别。
作为IHG至悦大使会员,每次在这家店都可以享受到升级。
这家店的宾客关系经理 Caroline同学,做事认真负责,态度友善,是一个非常有职业素养的GRO。
硬件方面,这家店算是成都地区前列的,接近其他地区一些洲际酒店的标准。而价格,在平时没有会务的时候,通常也不贵。
游泳池管理得也不错,拖鞋干净。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的会员,非常感谢您选择成都高新皇冠假日酒店入住,作为洲际酒店集团的忠诚客户,谢谢您对我们品牌的信赖和肯定!我们会将您对Caroline的褒奖转达给她。再次感谢您,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less